124 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V30!, The Orange Legion

Ranceed
post Aug 18 2009, 03:22 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(gizmo_pony @ Aug 18 2009, 03:12 PM)
indeed !!! btw i did not attend her reception at istana, only at putra hotel... laa. You were there as well ? Hi, rugi, if not can shake hands. haha... Hmmm, at that time, me still don't have dslr  blush.gif
i only shoot at her house and at istana..so we don't meet..

and so this is all your cousin la..

More of them in here..but warning..just a pics of noob in wedding.. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Ranceed: Aug 18 2009, 03:30 PM
Braynumb
post Aug 18 2009, 03:22 PM

Yea, Still Broke
1,409 posts

QUOTE(Ranceed @ Aug 18 2009, 03:08 PM)
haha..small world indeed..

it's my bro job. i just help/tag along with him..

more pics of her here
eh?? you're pixelbleed's bro? in Kuching this sunday? hehehe... ada TT and photo adventure to Fairy Cave Bau... come la... come la...

gizmo_pony: also in Kuching? hehehe... come la for the TT this sunday... never done TT with fellow Alphanians b4...

wanna poison and be poisoned... hehehe...
Ranceed
post Aug 18 2009, 03:27 PM

296 posts

Braynumb..i went to kuching last week la..aisey wrong timing..if not can join the TT..

So u know pixelbleed?
Braynumb
post Aug 18 2009, 03:30 PM

Yea, Still Broke
1,409 posts

actually no... hahaha... just got exited to know that a fellow alphanian is in/from kuching... wanna find and gather all and go for TT and shoot2... hehehe
gizmo_pony
post Aug 18 2009, 03:50 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(Braynumb @ Aug 18 2009, 03:22 PM)
eh?? you're pixelbleed's bro? in Kuching this sunday? hehehe... ada TT and photo adventure to Fairy Cave Bau... come la... come la...

gizmo_pony: also in Kuching? hehehe... come la for the TT this sunday... never done TT with fellow Alphanians b4...
wanna poison and be poisoned... hehehe...
No lah, Im from muar. what is TT anyway ? haha, sorry la. newbie here as well.

Eh ranceed if got wedding here in muar, your brother can come ka ?
albnok
post Aug 18 2009, 04:00 PM

Alpha Male
4,956 posts

Seng_Kiat: Whoa, that IS weird. I'll try later at home with the exact same settings. I've never gotten that blue, though.
ryzan76
post Aug 18 2009, 04:10 PM

1,775 posts

Seng_Kiat
post Aug 18 2009, 05:04 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(albnok @ Aug 18 2009, 04:00 PM)
Seng_Kiat: Whoa, that IS weird. I'll try later at home with the exact same settings. I've never gotten that blue, though.
thanks a lot albnok. I also will try again and get back later .. wink.gif ...
gizmo_pony
post Aug 18 2009, 05:05 PM

451 posts

Kat mana ni ? sharp, what lens did you use ? smile.gif

This post has been edited by gizmo_pony: Aug 18 2009, 05:06 PM
Seng_Kiat
post Aug 18 2009, 05:21 PM

5,580 posts

guys,

flash serial number, is it printed on the body just below the sheet of model number under the flash head right?

i tried mine and contacted sony, they said my serial number is for DVD player .. not flash .. sad.gif ..
albnok
post Aug 18 2009, 05:24 PM

Alpha Male
4,956 posts

Seng_Kiat: I don't have my F58 with me now, but there are TWO serial numbers - the one under the head is for the flash head. You should turn the flash sideways and look for the serial number on a white sticker with a barcode.
Seng_Kiat
post Aug 18 2009, 05:37 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(albnok @ Aug 18 2009, 05:24 PM)
Seng_Kiat: I don't have my F58 with me now, but there are TWO serial numbers - the one under the head is for the flash head. You should turn the flash sideways and look for the serial number on a white sticker with a barcode.
oh, I got it. but still cannot register. I put HVLF58AM and HVL-F58AM but still the system didn't take it. Thanks alot albnok. I will contact SC and let them know about new serial number..

Thanks again .. wink.gif ...
ryzan76
post Aug 18 2009, 05:42 PM

1,775 posts

QUOTE(gizmo_pony @ Aug 18 2009, 05:05 PM)

Kat mana ni ? sharp, what lens did you use ?  smile.gif
my school bro.....beercan...want try? drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
Seng_Kiat
post Aug 18 2009, 05:45 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(ryzan76 @ Aug 18 2009, 05:42 PM)
my school bro.....beercan...want try? drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
ryzan, awek kat belakang hold flag tu much better if you can share here .. hahah... tongue.gif ..

This post has been edited by Seng_Kiat: Aug 18 2009, 05:46 PM
ryzan76
post Aug 18 2009, 05:49 PM

1,775 posts

bila hari hujan....serangga tidur dirumah...
jadi macro tak begerak ja.....

Added on August 18, 2009, 5:50 pm
QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Aug 18 2009, 05:45 PM)
ryzan, awek kat belakang hold flag tu much better if you can share here .. hahah... tongue.gif ..
nak gmbr awk ke bro? drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by ryzan76: Aug 18 2009, 05:50 PM
hafeez71
post Aug 18 2009, 05:55 PM

/// CleaN ISO \\\
538 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Aug 18 2009, 02:15 PM)
albnok,
btw guys, what UV filter r u using with 1680? ..
i use HOYA HD for my cz...

This post has been edited by hafeez71: Aug 18 2009, 05:55 PM
neo_lam
post Aug 18 2009, 05:55 PM

Player
1,921 posts

took it late afternoon just now.....

Kul | Mo0
post Aug 18 2009, 06:03 PM

Cow's Zeiss
3,844 posts

neo_lam : the 1st shot. What PP you appllied?
Seng_Kiat
post Aug 18 2009, 06:03 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(albnok @ Aug 18 2009, 05:24 PM)
Albnok, once again million thanks for your helps. I finally manage to get all items registered with mysony and guess what, they all have 18 months warranty (instead of 15 months - 12+3 months if register online) .. flex.gif rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(hafeez71 @ Aug 18 2009, 05:55 PM)
i use HOYA HD for my cz...
How much you get it bro? .. wink.gif .. no vignetting issue because of the filter right? what a sad story to hear that ori hood comes with 1680CZ causes the vignetting .. sad.gif ..

Added on August 18, 2009, 6:06 pm
QUOTE(ryzan76 @ Aug 18 2009, 05:49 PM)
bila hari hujan....serangga tidur dirumah...
jadi macro tak begerak ja.....

Added on August 18, 2009, 5:50 pm
nak gmbr awk ke bro? drool.gif  drool.gif
mo mo mo .. biggrin.gif ..

btw bro, bile free, bleh try shoot dengan flash ON with AWB? ... my picture produce weird WB la .. sad.gif .. if no flash, no problem .. but with flash, a lot of problem .. sad.gif ..

This post has been edited by Seng_Kiat: Aug 18 2009, 06:06 PM
ryzan76
post Aug 18 2009, 06:08 PM

1,775 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Aug 18 2009, 06:03 PM)
Albnok, once again million thanks for your helps. I finally manage to get all items registered with mysony and guess what, they all have 18 months warranty (instead of 15 months - 12+3 months if register online) ..  flex.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxms.gif
How much you get it bro? .. wink.gif .. no vignetting issue because of the filter right? what a sad story to hear that ori hood comes with 1680CZ causes the vignetting .. sad.gif ..

Added on August 18, 2009, 6:06 pm
mo mo mo .. biggrin.gif ..

btw bro, bile free, bleh try shoot dengan flash ON with AWB? ... my picture produce weird WB la .. sad.gif .. if no flash, no problem .. but with flash, a lot of problem .. sad.gif ..
bro cz u xda hood?

124 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:26 PM