126 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

The Bright Side V2, Night! Lights! Action!

Zen|th
post Nov 25 2009, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(alantch @ Nov 25 2009, 01:01 AM)
Charge them as usual, then leave them for 24 hours. Throw away those whose voltage drops below 4V.

Added on November 25, 2009, 4:05 pm Nice M3. Where's your KT4 turbo head?
I also just received my SF M3/KL6 combo today.
Im still waiting patiently for my M6 / P7 combo drool.gif
alantch
post Nov 25 2009, 04:53 PM

43 posts

I understand the LF P7 modules will be back in stock in the next few weeks. Did you get it somewhere else or only direct from LF later?
pseudoblue
post Nov 25 2009, 05:01 PM

So much JetBeam brainwashing. Features are superb on this light, especially the stainless steel crenelated bezel and tail... This is the JET-III M. The smaller babe for this light is the JET-I PRO V3 lust.gif

In the next couple of months, hoping to see an updated version of XPGs wink.gif And since Jetbeam do improve their light time to time (like efficiency on the M1X v4), can hope for something more wink.gif
Zen|th
post Nov 25 2009, 05:05 PM

QUOTE(alantch @ Nov 25 2009, 01:53 AM)
I understand the LF P7 modules will be back in stock in the next few weeks. Did you get it somewhere else or only direct from LF later?
Getting it directly from Philightsophy. He is ordering it for me.. My M6 host will be coming in in 2 weeks time.. rclxms.gif P7 will be in baout 3 weeks time ..

Then come Christmas, I will be having the full set of Mama Light!! cool.gif THis is gonna be a bright christmas
damonlbs
post Nov 25 2009, 05:35 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(pseudoblue @ Nov 25 2009, 05:01 PM)
So much JetBeam brainwashing. Features are superb on this light, especially the stainless steel crenelated bezel and tail... This is the JET-III M. The smaller babe for this light is the JET-I PRO V3 lust.gif 

In the next couple of months, hoping to see an updated version of XPGs wink.gif And since Jetbeam do improve their light time to time (like efficiency on the M1X v4), can hope for something more wink.gif
when you become a fan a jetbeam? laugh.gif

--------------------------------------------------------------

old newpaper

Lumapower going to release a new 18650 light - Signature-Tactical edition
http://www.cpfmarketplace.com/mp/showthread.php?t=201596

any idea what how much is it?

1st GB for new year?? hahahaha laugh.gif

This post has been edited by damonlbs: Nov 25 2009, 06:08 PM
polkiuj
post Nov 25 2009, 06:17 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(damonlbs @ Nov 25 2009, 05:35 PM)
when you become a fan a jetbeam? laugh.gif

--------------------------------------------------------------

old newpaper

1st GB for new year?? hahahaha  laugh.gif

Ooh!! A Vantage with 18650 support, side switch and trits!! What more can you ask for??

Anyway, winner is announced. Click me to see see seeeeeee!!

Congrats to surat khabar lama.. =D
susuman
post Nov 25 2009, 06:31 PM

QUOTE(polkiuj @ Nov 25 2009, 06:17 PM)
Ooh!! A Vantage with 18650 support, side switch and trits!! What more can you ask for??

Oh, OldNewspaper won it, cry.gif Hey SuratLama, want to trade with a GITD tailcap boot for it? blush.gif
strinq
post Nov 25 2009, 07:22 PM

PhD in Philosophy of Head Damages
602 posts

Congrats man! Lego Quarks!
old newspaper
post Nov 25 2009, 07:57 PM

if it ain't broke, don't fix it !
1,245 posts

QUOTE(damonlbs @ Nov 25 2009, 05:35 PM)
old newpaper

1st GB for new year?? hahahaha 

i'll have to pass this wo .....very similiar design with our Vantage.....lol

if anyone want to GB for this, i can pass you the contact so you can organize it brows.gif

QUOTE(polkiuj @ Nov 25 2009, 06:17 PM)

rclxm9.gif i won i won ! my first ever winning in any contest..... thank you so much ! notworthy.gif thumbup.gif

i was at GW2U this afternoon till evening.....they belanja me makan fried chicken....hmmmm yummy yummy drool.gif , thanks Gwen & Dannie ! maybe this is the reason i won this...chicken power....lol

QUOTE(susuman @ Nov 25 2009, 06:31 PM)
Oh, OldNewspaper won it,  cry.gif Hey SuratLama, want to trade with a GITD tailcap boot for it? blush.gif
i have plenty of GITD tailcap boot d tongue.gif but if any of you who own a regular Quark purchased from polkiuj i don't mind pass this for you guys ! icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(strinq @ Nov 25 2009, 07:22 PM)
Congrats man! Lego Quarks!
thanks buddy ! icon_rolleyes.gif
nexro
post Nov 26 2009, 01:03 AM

Bright Lights
2,705 posts

QUOTE(pseudoblue @ Nov 25 2009, 05:01 PM)

more brain washing detergents: smile.gif
Very useful if you sharpen the edges of the bezel...

Gray and OD jetbeams

damonlbs
post Nov 26 2009, 01:33 AM

487 posts

wah this brainwashing program is very powerful sweat.gif

pseudoblue
post Nov 26 2009, 09:46 AM

sweat.gif I'll see the pics later biggrin.gif

Added on November 26, 2009, 10:29 am

This morning quiet. Alot of ppl on holiday? Office also not many people.

This post has been edited by pseudoblue: Nov 26 2009, 10:32 AM
old newspaper
post Nov 26 2009, 10:31 AM

1,245 posts

QUOTE(pseudoblue @ Nov 26 2009, 09:46 AM)
sweat.gif I'll see the pics later biggrin.gif
see whether will 47 release the Maelstrom or a SST-50 lights or not today... better brows.gif
pseudoblue
post Nov 26 2009, 10:33 AM

Hehe, for us, we'll only get the news Friday morning..
old newspaper
post Nov 26 2009, 10:35 AM

1,245 posts

true......i hope 47 won't release a 'lantern' lights for us... laugh.gif doh.gif brows.gif

if it's a lantern light....i'm going to throw a rotten egg to them laugh.gif

This post has been edited by old newspaper: Nov 26 2009, 10:36 AM
pseudoblue
post Nov 26 2009, 10:45 AM

haha, i don't think it'll be a LANTERN... but I wonder, an XPG R5 LED Lantern? haha! When we least expect the maelstrom, it comes tongue.gif

Im thinkin of goin GW2U today and get me a 16340 for me RRT-0 tongue.gif

old newspaper
post Nov 26 2009, 10:48 AM

1,245 posts

QUOTE(pseudoblue @ Nov 26 2009, 10:45 AM)
haha, i don't think it'll be a LANTERN... but I wonder, an XPG R5 LED Lantern? haha! When we least expect the maelstrom, it comes tongue.gif

Im thinkin of goin GW2U today and get me a 16340 for me RRT-0 tongue.gif
buying 16340 before getting your RRT-0? sweat.gif seem like you are deeply poisoned with this already laugh.gif if you are there, remember to checkout polkiuj's oven baked ano light... brows.gif
polkiuj
post Nov 26 2009, 10:52 AM

337 posts

Almost done!!

What light is complete without a beamshot?? Med

Low

Now all I need is a new emitter. =D

BTW, Old newspaper: It's on a fire stove, not oven baked. =D

Sorry for the lousy(er) pics. No camera, so it's shot with my mac's iSight.

This post has been edited by polkiuj: Nov 26 2009, 10:56 AM
pseudoblue
post Nov 26 2009, 11:02 AM

wah, heat treated.. nice and it's that a Forward clicky mod on your LD10? tongue.gif

Eh newspaper, go meet there this afternoon la hahaha, anyway, i won't be staying too long smile.gif

old newspaper
post Nov 26 2009, 11:11 AM

1,245 posts

QUOTE(polkiuj @ Nov 26 2009, 10:52 AM)
Almost done!!

BTW, Old newspaper: It's on a fire stove, not oven baked. =D

Sorry for the lousy(er) pics. No camera, so it's shot with my mac's iSight.
oops my bad....yeah it's stove 'barbeque' tongue.gif ......i was just discussing with Dannie on how to bake a camo ano with his nitecore D10 laugh.gif

QUOTE(pseudoblue @ Nov 26 2009, 11:02 AM)
wah, heat treated.. nice and it's that a Forward clicky mod on your LD10? tongue.gif

Eh newspaper, go meet there this afternoon la hahaha, anyway, i won't be staying too long smile.gif
today cannot wo....got appointment in KL later..... laugh.gif but i miss that yummy ayam goreng from them....lol

126 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:39 PM