126 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

The Bright Side V2, Night! Lights! Action!

ggMing
post Nov 23 2009, 06:43 PM

535 posts

damn, this thread is lethal.... HELP!!!!!!!
pseudoblue
post Nov 23 2009, 06:44 PM

JetBeam RRT-0 by GoingGear.com

wub.gif
ggMing
post Nov 23 2009, 06:50 PM

535 posts

susuman... i want my RRT-0.. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
damonlbs
post Nov 23 2009, 07:35 PM

487 posts

old newspaper

can you find who is the manufacture for L-mini II
http://www.cpfmarketplace.com/mp/showthrea...=197812&page=14

coz now they have MC-E cool white and warm white version for the L-mini II ohmy.gif

MC-E CW Vs. MC-E WW

R2 Vs. MC-E CW

beamshot comparison
http://www.candlepowerforums.com/vb/showthread.php?t=246537

polkiuj
post Nov 23 2009, 09:54 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(damonlbs @ Nov 23 2009, 07:35 PM)
old newspaper

[url=http://www.cpfmarketplace.com/mp/showthread.php?

Wow the warm is beautiful. Price?? =D
pseudoblue
post Nov 23 2009, 10:10 PM

QUOTE(old newspaper @ Nov 23 2009, 09:26 AM)
I'm thinking, how can a 18650 fit into that? it looks like AA huh.gif
But it does look yummy tongue.gif

old newspaper

http://www.cpfmarketplace.com/mp/showthrea...=197812&page=14

coz now they have MC-E cool white and warm white version for the L-mini II ohmy.gif
Looks great, small MCE light..

Zen|th
post Nov 23 2009, 10:20 PM

QUOTE(pseudoblue @ Nov 23 2009, 07:10 AM)

ph34r.gif ph34r.gif ph34r.gif

Oh btw.. I edited my sales thread... Finally with pics now.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Zen|th: Nov 23 2009, 10:24 PM
damonlbs
post Nov 23 2009, 10:30 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(polkiuj @ Nov 23 2009, 09:54 PM)
Wow the warm is beautiful. Price?? =D
found it drool.gif

i think intro price

http://www.cpfmarketplace.com/mp/showpost....7&postcount=159
MC-E L-mini II will be below $50 for sure, just selling a few for fun since you guys want to play with it. Probably just gonna sell for $45, close to the cost.

TSNightstalker1993
post Nov 23 2009, 11:00 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(damonlbs @ Nov 23 2009, 04:07 PM)
great news!  rclxm9.gif

can play with the Xeno Cube next week thumbup.gif
mine'll be at GW2U, be gentle with it wub.gif
old newspaper
post Nov 24 2009, 01:09 AM

if it ain't broke, don't fix it !
1,245 posts

old newspaper

i didn't managed to find out who is manufacturing the L-Mini ll....not an easy task, probably have to search the whole China laugh.gif

but you can get it from Bryan, shiningbeam.com. He's a great guys to deal with and his service is excellent ! i bought few light from him previously....

Bryan won't list out the L-Mini ll / L-Mini ll MCE on his webpage at this moment....he'll only send out email to those previously 'book' it ...he reserved one MCE for me but i passes it due to the heat issue....

QUOTE(pseudoblue @ Nov 23 2009, 10:10 PM)

that the uniqueness and beauty of this Ning light ! it was sold out so fast within China and Taiwan before it can reach out to the rest of the world.....but i know who the manufacturer is and planning to get one for myself brows.gif ......not sure i can get or not as this require a minimum order too.... laugh.gif previously came out with 2 flavour, Q5 and MCE...but for now only the Q5 is available for manufacturing request....

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Nov 23 2009, 11:00 PM)
mine'll be at GW2U, be gentle with it wub.gif
don't worry....it's a tough stainless steel...won't break one laugh.gif
jwyj
post Nov 24 2009, 08:52 AM

H
1,006 posts

The buying never ends... sweat.gif . I also don't know I do I do with all the lights. rclxub.gif old newspaper, buying any new lights after the GB?

I'm looking for another Tiablo A9, 2nd hand. Anyone got it and want to sell? Or to exchange with my A7? hmm.gif

old newspaper
post Nov 24 2009, 09:07 AM

if it ain't broke, don't fix it !
1,245 posts

QUOTE(jwyj @ Nov 24 2009, 08:52 AM)
The buying never ends...  sweat.gif  . I also don't know I do I do with all the lights.  rclxub.gif   old newspaper, buying any new lights after the GB?

I'm looking for another Tiablo A9, 2nd hand. Anyone got it and want to sell? Or to exchange with my A7?  hmm.gif 

lol....use all your lights for your Christmas decorations tongue.gif

Here's my pending for arrival lights:
1. Nitecore SR3
2. 47 Preon Kit
3. Jetbeam RRT-0
4. Xeno G5

Here's my list of wanted to buy lights;
1. Ning [ smallest titanium 1x18650 ]
2. 47 Maelstrom
3. RaidFire Spear clone
4. Legion ll
5. some small MCE light
6. some custom build lights
7. JIL CR2 Titanium
8. ElektroLumens EDC-MCE
9. Spartanian II
10. argh.....i also don't know what else to buy d.... sweat.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by old newspaper: Nov 24 2009, 09:15 AM
jwyj
post Nov 24 2009, 09:54 AM

H
1,006 posts

QUOTE(old newspaper @ Nov 24 2009, 09:07 AM)
Here's my list of wanted to buy lights;
1. Ning [ smallest titanium 1x18650 ]
2. 47 Maelstrom
3. RaidFire Spear clone
4. Legion ll
5. some small MCE light
6. some custom build lights
7. JIL CR2 Titanium
8. ElektroLumens EDC-MCE
9. Spartanian II
10. argh.....i also don't know what else to buy d.... sweat.gif  rclxub.gif
Wohoo... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif money... moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif
For me, I getting e&l series surefire lights... slowly. notworthy.gif
Zen|th
post Nov 24 2009, 10:16 AM

QUOTE(jwyj @ Nov 23 2009, 06:54 PM)
Wohoo...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  money... moneyflies.gif  moneyflies.gif  moneyflies.gif  moneyflies.gif 
For me, I getting e&l series surefire lights... slowly.  notworthy.gif
Haha James,

U wan a E series? Get my E1B la which im selling.. rclxms.gif I think the backup is the best E series
jwyj
post Nov 24 2009, 10:30 AM

H
1,006 posts

QUOTE(Zen|th @ Nov 24 2009, 10:16 AM)
Haha James,

U wan a E series? Get my E1B la which im selling..  rclxms.gif I think the backup is the best E series
Beam shot, that's what I'm waiting for. E1B can take rechargables? Mag can take 14500?
susuman
post Nov 24 2009, 10:55 AM

QUOTE(jwyj @ Nov 24 2009, 09:54 AM)
Wohoo...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  money... moneyflies.gif  moneyflies.gif  moneyflies.gif  moneyflies.gif 
For me, I getting e&l series surefire lights... slowly.  notworthy.gif
Looks like I have a gang, yeah!
So far, ebay is the best price/place to get. And look for just ordinary airmail (USPS First Class Mail International), which is around RM50.
Some times those bidding item of surefire is very cheap.
Zen|th
post Nov 24 2009, 11:15 AM

QUOTE(jwyj @ Nov 23 2009, 07:30 PM)
Beam shot, that's what I'm waiting for. E1B can take rechargables? Mag can take 14500?
Hmm i have read in CPF that someof them do use RC123 is their E1B.. But personally i wont.. Its only 1 cell anyway..
And most of the time is use it for the low output = 5 lumens for about 40 hours..

About the mag im not sure cause surefire v led is the one who modified it. So im not sure. U can ask him.

Added on November 24, 2009, 11:17 am
QUOTE(susuman @ Nov 23 2009, 07:55 PM)
Looks like I have a gang, yeah!
So far, ebay is the best price/place to get. And look for just ordinary airmail (USPS First Class Mail International), which is around RM50.
Some times those bidding item of surefire is very cheap.
Roughly a brand new one from ebay + shipping would be about RM480 right?
I wished i have bought it from ebay last time..

Mine is all bought locally that's why i cant sell it too cheap.. very sakit.. haha

BTW, anyone here willing to trade with me a charger + 2xAW18650(protected) or 2ET18650 for my G2 or Mini Maglite w/ KLC8?

This post has been edited by Zen|th: Nov 24 2009, 12:31 PM
susuman
post Nov 24 2009, 04:27 PM

RRT GB Final List

1. susuman - Q3-5B
2. old newspaper
3. jmaguire
4. jmaguire - Q3-5B
5. pseudoblue
6. damonlbs
7. ggMing
8. vincenthsl
9. Chieftat
10. z-b-i - Q3-5B
11. Gbird
12. MiniMoke2927 - Q3-5B
13. Proclaimer

All will be OP Reflector
Guys, please confirm is the above is correct, if any change please let me know.

The supplier will be in Jetbeam factory soon, so he will make sure our order shipped will be what we requested.
damonlbs
post Nov 24 2009, 04:34 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(susuman @ Nov 24 2009, 04:27 PM)
RRT GB Final List

1. susuman - Q3-5B
2. old newspaper
3. jmaguire
4. jmaguire - Q3-5B
5. pseudoblue
6. damonlbs
7. ggMing
8. vincenthsl
9. Chieftat
10. z-b-i - Q3-5B
11. Gbird
12. MiniMoke2927 - Q3-5B
13. Proclaimer

All will be OP Reflector
Guys, please confirm is the above is correct, if any change please let me know.

The supplier will be in Jetbeam factory soon, so he will make sure our order shipped will be what we requested.
what is the ETA after payment?
susuman
post Nov 24 2009, 04:53 PM

QUOTE(damonlbs @ Nov 24 2009, 04:34 PM)
what is the ETA after payment?
The supplier will advice me next week when he is in the factory, I will collect payment maybe start from tomorrow, just to make sure all buyer secure their light. We are squeezing from their 2nd batch of the shipment (after the pre orders).

126 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:56 AM