Malaysia Tennis Enthusiast
2,367 posts

U don need la. whistling.gif
U got ton of babes waiting for u to call. doh.gif
sophisticatedren
post Sep 10 2009, 09:12 AM

108 posts

ooh now like tat la... got kang tau nvr ajak la...
pooh88
post Sep 10 2009, 10:43 AM

2,367 posts

U got more lubang than me. cool.gif
We r jus a low class citizen compare to u whistling.gif
sophisticatedren
post Sep 10 2009, 11:05 AM

108 posts

tat one even though is a fact.. still i love u the most ma.. hahaha
pooh88
post Sep 10 2009, 11:11 AM

2,367 posts

shakehead.gif
shocking.gif
sweat.gif
doh.gif

QUOTE(sophisticatedren @ Sep 10 2009, 11:05 AM)
tat one even though is a fact.. still i love u the most ma.. hahaha
praetorian
post Sep 10 2009, 04:53 PM

866 posts

Sorry yan heard you are selling off your Prince EXO3 Red x-p. Really feel kinda bad,sad for steering you into buying that stick....guess I made a biggie there.Sorry for the late reply, over here you know lah, streamyx got issue. They take so long to remedy the issue, must be this time of the year.

If sell this stick yan what are you thinking of buying then, must be something caught your eye.......
pooh88
post Sep 10 2009, 05:24 PM

2,367 posts

Bro Prae,

I thought u lost & not found liow!! shocking.gif
If got PRC lubang in your area don forget to update me ok. whistling.gif
angel-ice
post Sep 10 2009, 05:51 PM

exoexoexoexoexoexoexo
pooh88
post Sep 10 2009, 05:55 PM

2,367 posts

Angel any PRC in Penang? whistling.gif
Pls update me before i go there. smile.gif
Don't just keep quite only! cool.gif

This post has been edited by pooh88: Sep 10 2009, 05:55 PM
angel-ice
post Sep 10 2009, 06:04 PM

if u want good one, must go to island, but pricey compared to the ones on mainland...

you want one ah? lets go n get each 1 for us.. hu~~~
kokolomondo
post Sep 10 2009, 06:20 PM

Hmmph.. I'm still have no idea what is PRC..
TSyanhui95
post Sep 10 2009, 08:05 PM

Already started
1,441 posts

The tennis court in Kelana Jaya facing the highway open on sunday evenings?
zdepth
post Sep 10 2009, 08:22 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(kokolomondo @ Sep 10 2009, 06:20 PM)
Hmmph.. I'm still have no idea what is PRC..
PRC Definition

PRC is a common acronym among sex solicitors on the internet. It is primarily used by people in Malaysia & Singapore. Although a direct acronym translation would be People's Republic of China, for these sex solicitors it actually stands for prostitutes/hookers from China ie. Chinese women. The PRC branding started off on internet sex forums & can be seen used vastly across the board on malaysian/singaporean sex forums like the ones below:

www.mamakspecial.com
www.sammyboyforum.com
www.internationalsexguide.info/forum

On our lowyat tennis forum, you can see it being used as well, notably by users like pooh88, praetorian, sophisticatedren, angel-ice & dozen of others. So now that you understand the meaning of it, you will also know that this forum is filled with sex solicitors who are into tennis as well. So next time when you're having a friendly match with them, be sure not to do high 5s or chest bumps à la bryan brothers (oh no no!) if you dont wanna catch any contagious STD or HIV virus. Although this is totally unrelated to this tennis forum, I hope you can now have a better understanding on the users & their moral behaviour here. For more extensive study and/or indulgence into this subject, you can PM the mentioned experts here. Dont PM me as I'm just a theory provider and not into hookers soliciting, thank you.
praetorian
post Sep 10 2009, 08:42 PM

866 posts

QUOTE(zdepth @ Sep 10 2009, 08:22 PM)
PRC Definition

PRC is a common acronym among sex solicitors on the internet. It is primarily used by people in Malaysia & Singapore. Although a direct acronym translation would be People's Republic of China, for these sex solicitors it actually stands for prostitutes/hookers from China ie. Chinese women. The PRC branding started off on internet sex forums & can be seen used vastly across the board on malaysian/singaporean sex forums like the ones below:

www.mamakspecial.com
www.sammyboyforum.com

On our lowyat tennis forum, you can see it being used as well, notably by users like pooh88, praetorian, sophisticatedren, angel-ice & dozen of others. So now that you understand the meaning of it, you will also know that this forum is filled with sex solicitors who are into tennis as well. So next time when you're having a friendly match with them, be sure not to do high 5s or chest bumps à la bryan brothers (oh no no!) if you dont wanna catch any contagious STD or HIV virus. Although this is totally unrelated to this tennis forum, I hope you can now have a better understanding on the users & their moral behaviour here. For more extensive study and/or indulgence into this subject, you can PM the mentioned experts here. Dont PM me as I'm just a theory provider and not into hookers soliciting, thank you.
[cool.gif
Waah........ boss!! Like that shoot people wan kah.....

Don't be so modest lah , in your line of work, sure know where got sweeet lobang one wha....

I suspect you're a smooooth talker with the ladies.

But lets be honest me and pooh88 and the rest are true blue buaya one! Kekekekekekee if some falls into our jaws..... whistling.gif

Off topic leh, Zdepth what stick are you using now? Still Fischer or upgrade already?
zdepth
post Sep 10 2009, 08:52 PM

197 posts

Prae,

LoL... i want free lobang.. dont wanna pay tongue.gif...

I'm still using Fischer... cant find any racquet that is like 56RA ... last night i saw lukas dlouhy using a fischer to whoop
the bryan brothers.... waaa.. so rare to see fischer on tour
Yan
post Sep 10 2009, 09:43 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(praetorian @ Sep 10 2009, 04:53 PM)
Sorry yan heard you are selling off your Prince EXO3 Red x-p. Really feel kinda bad,sad for steering you into buying that stick....guess I made a biggie there.Sorry for the late reply, over here you know lah, streamyx got issue. They take so long to remedy the issue, must be this time of the year.

If sell this stick yan what are you thinking of buying then, must be something caught your eye.......
dun worry lah bro ... just another pice of racq for my hobby .. tho expensive .. still worth the time and effort.. smile.gif
anyways now waiting for a right owner to grab it... hav been sitting in my bag for weeks..
yah long time no c bro ... thot u hilang kena lari lanun already ..hehe

Added on September 10, 2009, 9:44 pm
QUOTE(angel-ice @ Sep 10 2009, 05:51 PM)
exoexoexoexoexoexoexo
yup grab it fast fr me...kekek.... still waiting for u bro ... go trade ur ozone7 then grab this from me.. wink.gif

This post has been edited by Yan: Sep 10 2009, 09:44 PM
pooh88
post Sep 11 2009, 09:31 AM

2,367 posts

Holy Shit !! shocking.gif
What's sort of explanation is this below doh.gif shakehead.gif
High 5s or chest bumps brows.gif

QUOTE(zdepth @ Sep 10 2009, 08:22 PM)
PRC Definition

www.mamakspecial.com
www.sammyboyforum.com

This post has been edited by pooh88: Sep 11 2009, 09:32 AM
angel-ice
post Sep 11 2009, 10:53 AM

aiyaya.. ii'm listed as well?

aiyaya..

126 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0932sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:24 AM