wtf...its i7..sob2..i should wait..
Aug 28 2009, 11:57 PM
892 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
wahh i7 processor. But how come i couldnt find any i7 upgrade in the processor section?
Aug 29 2009, 12:15 AM
2,408 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: <3 your heart <3 |
walao....very obvious is photoshop or error la...bt i think most probably is photoshop...
Aug 29 2009, 12:20 AM
14,813 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Aug 29 2009, 12:42 AM
805 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Aug 29 2009, 12:45 AM
Aug 29 2009, 12:49 AM
Aug 29 2009, 12:51 AM
Aug 29 2009, 12:52 AM
161 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Langkawi |
nak backlit oder laaaaa.. rm160 jaaa..
Added on August 29, 2009, 12:56 amAround the time Windows 7 launches publically, you can expect a new shipment of mobile CPU’s from Intel. Finally, Intel has announced that the Core i7 mobile platform (Calpella) will be shipping in the last part of September. Meaning that when you go to buy a new shiny laptop, you might just find one with Windows 7 and a Centrino Nehalem-based architecture. MSI will be the first to ship notebooks powered by Intel's new mobile platform. The new line-up consist of the Core i7 7200M, Core i7 8200M, and Core i7 920XM. The Clarksfield version of the new CPU’s will basically be a scaled down version of the desktop CPU. Offering a bit more than just power, the Calpella platform will buff integrated WiMAX as well as entirelywindows-7-logo gigabit networking (Wireless N). Just like the Core i7 desktop CPU, this mobile CPU will have an integrated DDR3 memory controller. damn! This post has been edited by yunaalisa: Aug 29 2009, 12:56 AM |
Aug 29 2009, 01:34 AM
1,582 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Lost in Transition |
I personally would love to have a backlid keyboard on my laptop, it just so kewl to have one but kinda pricy. I would rather go for Razer Lycosa if I really needed a backlid keyboard.
i7 on laptop? Thats just awesome to me. But just wondering about the power consumption, the motherboard design and the heat generated by it. Laptop really can handle it? I doubt so unless there is a breakthrough in laptop design. |
Aug 29 2009, 01:39 AM
well it's gonna be i7 mobile.. so they'll lower the voltage and the heat.. it's under the centrino 2 label still..
Aug 29 2009, 01:40 AM
QUOTE(rayz1031 @ Aug 29 2009, 01:34 AM) I personally would love to have a backlid keyboard on my laptop, it just so kewl to have one but kinda pricy. I would rather go for Razer Lycosa if I really needed a backlid keyboard. Actually is not pricy if u decide to get it when u ordering ur laptop . If now add aditional confirm expensivei7 on laptop? Thats just awesome to me. But just wondering about the power consumption, the motherboard design and the heat generated by it. Laptop really can handle it? I doubt so unless there is a breakthrough in laptop design. |
Aug 29 2009, 01:42 AM
haha.. yeah it's not pricy when u customize it when u buy the laptop..
but think of this.. it's a replacement keyboard.. in case.. i say it again.. in case ur keyboard got problem, u can replace it asap.. |
Aug 29 2009, 01:43 AM
1,582 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Lost in Transition |
Nope, I didn't add the backlid keyboard option to my laptop, or I should say I don't have a chance to as I get it from a dealer. That is why I'm thinking to add one into my laptop.
Oh ya, a friendly reminder. Information sharing and discussion are most welcome here, but just refrain from spamming. Don't want this thread flooded with spam. Thanks. |
Aug 29 2009, 02:09 AM
I just found out that my name is not in front page . please add me thank
Aug 29 2009, 02:22 AM
83 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
hemm.. now facing problem with my adapter. if i plug in adapter and on laptop it say the ac adapter cannot be determied.. WTF.. My battery also not charge.. So it's adapter rosak ka?
Aug 29 2009, 02:22 AM
weird.. as usual please call dell toll free line dude.. they'll help u asap..
Aug 29 2009, 02:24 AM
83 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
| Change to: | 0.0291sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:39 PM |