17 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

I Feel Suicidal Foreigner Girlfriend, Sharing & Expressing experience

TSamane_kaoru
post Aug 5 2009, 07:58 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(MysticShadow @ Aug 5 2009, 07:55 PM)
Ok. If you plan to continue the relationship, good for ya. I wish ya all the best bro.

But I suggest that you discuss with her for you to at least visit her parents, and get approval from her father. It shows you are sincere. Ask her if you can speak to her dad through the phone (hopefully he can speak English too lah). Or better still a video call (got web cam right?) where the three of you can discuss it out. If she doubts her father would want to do it, try to get her to convince him. If she still makes excuses, you know where you stand in the relationship dude.

Can you afford to make a trip to Philippines? During video call, ask her dad if you can meet him. If you're serious about the relationship, you should show it.
Yes bro, she and me was working on that. She says her mom wanna meet me too cause her mom knows i send her money and she says her mom likes me. *not that love thinggy la*

About her dad she says a bit strict cause her dad says she's still young for marriage cause i say i wanna marry with her right away... tongue.gif

Added on August 5, 2009, 8:00 pm
QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ Aug 5 2009, 07:57 PM)
His sole intention from the very beginning was to "share" his stupid story with us, meaning to indulge in group pity and bask in attention, hopefully to get some affirmations from people, some pats on the back, some reminders that he is a good person.

Of course if he's a troll he would LOL at all this too.
Yah my story is stupid. dont read it plsss.. i dont want you to be stupid also..
I scare you blame me for making you stupid later...

This post has been edited by amane_kaoru: Aug 5 2009, 08:00 PM
Cheesenium
post Aug 5 2009, 08:03 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(amane_kaoru @ Aug 5 2009, 07:58 PM)
Yah my story is stupid. dont read it plsss.. i dont want you to be stupid also..
I scare you blame me for making you stupid later...
Yeah,give me back my time,thanks.

KirklandLee
post Aug 5 2009, 08:03 PM

34 posts

okay la....ts happy to give then give lor...every sec in this world a sucker is born. nothing new what
jasonlim
post Aug 5 2009, 08:05 PM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

y u all nvr suspect TS is a tarp?
SUSDickson Poon
post Aug 5 2009, 08:06 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(jasonlim @ Aug 5 2009, 08:05 PM)
I suspect.
Cheesenium
post Aug 5 2009, 08:06 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(jasonlim @ Aug 5 2009, 08:05 PM)
I suspect it's a dupe.
jasonlim
post Aug 5 2009, 08:09 PM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

he might be pulling everyone leg here..
TSamane_kaoru
post Aug 5 2009, 08:10 PM

118 posts

=.=.........
come and see yourself if i'm a tarp or not.
I found out 1 thing. You all like to assume something that arent proven 100%
Cheesenium
post Aug 5 2009, 08:11 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(amane_kaoru @ Aug 5 2009, 08:10 PM)
=.=.........
come and see yourself if i'm a tarp or not.
I found out 1 thing. You all like to assume something that arent proven 100%
Cause there are no hard evidence for anything.Whether you are erza dupe or the girl is genuinely interested in you.
MysticShadow
post Aug 5 2009, 08:11 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(amane_kaoru @ Aug 5 2009, 07:58 PM)
Yes bro, she and me was working on that. She says her mom wanna meet me too cause her mom knows i send her money and she says her mom likes me. *not that love thinggy la*

About her dad she says a bit strict cause her dad says she's still young for marriage cause i say i wanna marry with her right away...  tongue.gif
Good that both of you are working on it and her mum is interested in meeting you too. Means she's also serious about it.

Walau!!! I also agree with her dad like that. 19 is too young. Girls/women's character will change one with time. Better get to know each other better for a smoooother marriage. Anyway, what's the rush? Enjoy your life before being tied to the wedding band dude.

jasonlim
post Aug 5 2009, 08:15 PM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

do u hv 100% prove that she is not conning u?
TSamane_kaoru
post Aug 5 2009, 08:17 PM

118 posts

I didnt say she didnt con me 100%
if you're hardworking enough to read my previous post.

I say either till she's proven cheating me or happy ending.
So, you cannot assume she's cheating me either cause you dont have evidence proving 100% cheating me

Added on August 5, 2009, 8:18 pm
QUOTE(MysticShadow @ Aug 5 2009, 08:11 PM)
Good that both of you are working on it and her mum is interested in meeting you too. Means she's also serious about it.

Walau!!! I also agree with her dad like that. 19 is too young. Girls/women's character will change one with time. Better get to know each other better for a smoooother marriage. Anyway, what's the rush? Enjoy your life before being tied to the wedding band dude.
I know that bro but you know, i really likes her. just that i afraid someone else might grab her. so i trying to rush a bit for safesake myself.

I already prepare for the worst. so, no worries. i just wanna know about other's ppl who have experience to share about foreigner girlfriend/wife

This post has been edited by amane_kaoru: Aug 5 2009, 08:18 PM
jasonlim
post Aug 5 2009, 08:21 PM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

u r making asumption n we r also making asumption

sometime u hv 2 accept ppl opinion n critic
TSamane_kaoru
post Aug 5 2009, 08:28 PM

118 posts

i didnt assume anything. what i trying to say was to gamble cause we donno what will happen tomorrow.
If you saying i'm making assumption, what did i assume about? Not to argue but to recall me back, maybe i forgot what i said.
but as i remember, i dont make assumption without 100% evidence. *correct me if i'm wrong*

Well, ofcourse i accept others critics and opinion but see by whom.
If opinion given by ppl who know nothing, sure cannot accept la cause they didnt experience anything before. They just know how to talk and call ppl stupid while knowing nothing. Basically donno how to respect ppl is the main thing. If opinion from KirklandLee, i sure keep in mind cause he's experienced it before. And for someone who dont experienced before and called ppl this and that sure no need to listen. I mean no need to bother also, they just wanna spam and get attention.

I got few pms about this issue, they really told me many interesting point. I appreciate it because they experienced before and they dont assume me stupid or idiot or **** cause he understand totally how i feel.

KirklandLee, i hope you'll find your true love soon.. have my regards

This post has been edited by amane_kaoru: Aug 5 2009, 08:29 PM
KirklandLee
post Aug 5 2009, 08:30 PM

34 posts

zzzz....good luck to you man
TSamane_kaoru
post Aug 5 2009, 08:32 PM

118 posts

same to you bro. i'm very sorry to drag you in recalling your saddest moment.

just hope there's a girl who appreciate a nice man like you. I can tell you're a great person. Good luck
KirklandLee
post Aug 5 2009, 08:34 PM

34 posts

be nice also no use, just dont be a sucker. learn how to say no

QUOTE(amane_kaoru @ Aug 5 2009, 08:32 PM)
same to you bro. i'm very sorry to drag you in recalling your saddest moment.

just hope there's a girl who appreciate a nice man like you. I can tell you're a great person. Good luck
TSamane_kaoru
post Aug 5 2009, 08:35 PM

118 posts

Be nice always not sucker.
Only those ppl dont learn how to respect is sucker.
I already started to say no to her and she's fine with it.
I just hope things can go smooth here.... same to you bro
Tatsumaki
post Aug 5 2009, 08:41 PM

152 posts

You know what doesn't make sense? Your entire story OP. Your entire story reeks of manure.

If this girl is really concerned about her nephew who has what? Typhoid fever? Why in f***'s name is she playing online game for so long? Playing online game heals illness now? GOLLY GEE! I DIDN'T KNOW!

If this girl of yours really cared for her nephew, why isn't she doing odd jobs here and there to finance the medicine? If you're desperate enough, you can do really cheap labor and get paid per hour. FIND WORK! NOT PLAY ONLINE GAME

If money is so tight, why did she call you? Long f***ING distance call. Your grandfather owns all the telephony companies? Didn't think so!

Wait a minute, don't bother correcting me. I don't give 2 shits who it is that is sick, her dad, her nephew or whateverthef*** - the bottom line is, the two ends doesn't meet.

You're too dumb, thinking with that penis head of your instead of your brain to see it and you're right there sitting down telling yourself shit like
"Be nice always not sucker.
Only those ppl dont learn how to respect is sucker.
I already started to say no to her and she's fine with it.
I just hope things can go smooth here.... same to you bro "

Wake The f*** Up and smell the coffee
estherzz
post Aug 5 2009, 08:42 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(amane_kaoru @ Aug 5 2009, 07:11 PM)
i think you miss out something. 1st, her nephew having fever, so she need money for medical. after that, her nephew is fine and she wanna go for vacation. after vacation, her dad was hospitalized due to hi blood pressure. we wont know if it's true or not. What if it's true and i dont wanna help?

All you can say IT"S LIE!!!!. But the truth you donno it's real or not.
All was just assumed/predicted
easy way bro....ask her 2 send u all the receipt...since its hospitalised...u bear the postage....if its true i cant c y she refuse 2 post....even if u love her cant follow blindly...b rational....It is better to just get it over with, rather than prolong the agony.。。Lucks

17 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0164sec    0.72    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:05 AM