126 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Collectibles Diecast Car Collector V4, Where diecast lovers congregate

Howard Tan
post Aug 22 2009, 01:01 AM

15 posts

@Myke: Sorry for the late reply, yea, I might let go but I'm afraid there's someone before you that I promised to contact first if I were to let it off but I'll notice you about it too. smile.gif

Did I hear someone mention something about getting his R35? Hehe whistling.gif

Took this real quick.

This post has been edited by Howard Tan: Aug 22 2009, 01:03 AM
MasterLaoDa
post Aug 22 2009, 01:05 AM

74 posts

@Howard Tan your car is which brand die cast car company
Howard Tan
post Aug 22 2009, 01:10 AM

15 posts

@Masterlaoda: It's from Autoart, are you starting this as a new hobby? Hehe, diecasting is many a joyous thing.

@Myke: Added regarding R35: Resistance is futile!
MasterLaoDa
post Aug 22 2009, 10:00 AM

74 posts

Your Nissan car is so nice smile.gif
@Howard Tan I am starting collect die cast car as my hobby biggrin.gif I like Autoart and Kyosho car biggrin.gif
quiksilve
post Aug 22 2009, 10:22 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(Howard Tan @ Aug 22 2009, 01:01 AM)
@Myke: Sorry for the late reply, yea, I might let go but I'm afraid there's someone before you that I promised to contact first if I were to let it off but I'll notice you about it too. smile.gif

Did I hear someone mention something about getting his R35? HeheĀ  whistling.gif

Took this real quick.

Nice haul bro. rclxms.gif

Time to custom spray your rims to gun metal bro to increase the poison

Old pic spam time of my gun metal rim R35

This post has been edited by quiksilve: Aug 22 2009, 10:26 AM
Kyosho Die Cast
post Aug 22 2009, 12:11 PM

Congrats on V4 rclxms.gif ...sorry as I'm busy on this few weeks...more coming new released die cast will post on soon... biggrin.gif rclxms.gif
hokuan
post Aug 22 2009, 12:45 PM

1,336 posts

what is the normal price for a 1/18 Kyosho Audi R8?
Kyosho Die Cast
post Aug 22 2009, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(hokuan @ Aug 22 2009, 12:45 PM)
what is the normal price for a 1/18 Kyosho Audi R8?
RM429... Audi R8 safety car out of stock for this moment...
hokuan
post Aug 22 2009, 01:44 PM

1,336 posts

what about the price in singapore?
MasterLaoDa
post Aug 22 2009, 01:52 PM

74 posts

Nissan GT-R how much biggrin.gif
Howard Tan
post Aug 22 2009, 08:31 PM

15 posts

@Hokuan: Thanks for the compliment!

@Jasonist: I feel kinda stupid now going for that line of diecast, haha, but I was young and foolish then.

@Masterlaoda: Welcome to the club smile.gif

@Quiksilve: I have shaky hands, no confidence at all in customizing, yet sweat.gif

MasterLaoDa
post Aug 22 2009, 08:46 PM

74 posts

cool2.gif cool2.gif

This post has been edited by MasterLaoDa: Apr 25 2010, 11:20 PM
Howard Tan
post Aug 22 2009, 09:39 PM

15 posts

@Masterlaoda: I don't know if this is a club. What I meant was welcome to the world of diecast collecting. Haha, I think you misunderstood. But yea, I think there are younger members in this thread, I'm not sure.
MasterLaoDa
post Aug 22 2009, 10:05 PM

74 posts

blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif

This post has been edited by MasterLaoDa: May 10 2010, 11:37 PM
Howard Tan
post Aug 22 2009, 10:24 PM

15 posts

@Masterlaoda: Collecting knows no age. smile.gif

Guys, remember me promising you guys the pic of my car? Well, here's me inside one of them, not my dad's though. It's one of the car in the dealership from which my dad is buying. Hehe.

F430 in Yellow

This post has been edited by Howard Tan: Aug 22 2009, 10:30 PM
Jasonist
post Aug 22 2009, 10:33 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

myke: woah! absolute stunning machine! guess u needa start ur DTM collection liao eh! tongue.gif would love to see Kyosho produce the road car in plain silver with the dark wheels... damn i have no chance to get the suzuka grey liao since its immediately sold out even before it reaches to the diecast shop... cry.gif

Howard Tan: sweet R35 there... i personally would prefer the aa version despite its not the premium edition... smile.gif well, taste changes from time to time... sure the car reminds u of something while u purchased it before...

MasterLaoDa: welcome aboard... hope u have a great journey with us! smile.gif

quiksilve: no doubt ur R35 is the most stunning one here... the dark wheels definitely increase the fierceness of GTR... nice job done!

well, myke has released his beast liao... im gonna release mine liao... DTM theme starts now liao!!! rclxm9.gif same reason tat i didnt unscrew the car from its base coz i got the car the same day i made these shots... n forgot to bring my screwdriver along!!! doh.gif

Howard Tan
post Aug 22 2009, 10:37 PM

15 posts

@Jasonist: I'm a bit confused here. It is from AA. What are you talking about? sweat.gif haha

Oh, the Mercedes hey? Silly me. Haha, those are the only ones I could find back then. I live in a small town. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Howard Tan: Aug 22 2009, 10:40 PM
Jasonist
post Aug 22 2009, 10:43 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

coz the Nissan GTR is available from AA and Kyosho... the Kyosho version is the Premium Edition, so the wheels are gun metal grey... but AA version seems to be juz the standard normal GTR, so the wheels are juz plain alloys... would prefer the wheels in gun metal grey though, but AA has chosen to produce the standard normal version... but its still look great!
MasterLaoDa
post Aug 22 2009, 10:44 PM

74 posts

Wa Howard rich man
Howard Tan
post Aug 22 2009, 10:46 PM

15 posts

@Masterlaoda: Not mine, not mine. From the dealership. Haha

126 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top