88 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Spanish Clubs Futbol Club De Barcelona ~ Palau Blaugrana, OFFICIAL : Mascherano is Cule

sporkfoon
post Apr 8 2010, 04:52 PM

44 posts

No doubt that lionel messi is currently the world best footballer. We might never get to see Pele or Maradona but we see Messi, for me he's already on the same level as Pele, Maradona. Footballer like this might never be found again or maybe decades to appear one. We are in luck to be with the same generation. So watch as much amazing play by him and live on to tell the legend to the future generation. Btw, I'm not a barca fan but I admit messi easy really good.
monara
post Apr 8 2010, 11:50 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

hi guys, congratz for the well-deserved semifinal progress, combined with that great display.
just wanna ask u all as barca fans, how is messi current form compared to ronnie10 during year 05-06 (in his peak days)?
myhotgary2
post Apr 9 2010, 07:23 AM

617 posts

Xavi is the difference between Barcelona  being a dangerous side when they have the ball - like Bayern - to a side who are always dangerous, because they always have the ball.

I found it very true.

Sos
picado
post Apr 9 2010, 11:14 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(monara @ Apr 8 2010, 11:50 PM)
hi guys, congratz for the well-deserved semifinal progress, combined with that great display.
just wanna ask u all as barca fans, how is messi current form compared to ronnie10 during year 05-06 (in his peak days)?
I think if want to compare ronnie and messi when they're at peak... think messi has the edge.. Ronnie was an exceptional talent.... his style always entertaining... but even he once said that one day he would like to write a book about Messi's phenomenal talent.. They were together before and Messi always admire Ronnie and look up to him as big brother..

This post has been edited by picado: Apr 9 2010, 11:58 AM
ELm_ELm
post Apr 9 2010, 02:09 PM

201 posts

come on guys...its time for El-Classico already notworthy.gif , where is the spirit for one of the most phenomenon game in the world rclxm9.gif ...this match i say is very important for us, i dont mind if we end up draw, madrid on the other hand cannot expect nothing than a win for them to at least justify their season n not to mention so that they will stay top...one thing for sure, it will b explosive for both sides..interesting to know who going to be the refs for this?..

messi vs ronaldo.....xavi vs xabi....vv vs iker.... these r the least we all gonna expect to see.. rclxms.gif

midfield battle gonna b crucial as well, definitely madrid fans don't wan to see barca hold 70% possession.. tongue.gif
Cavallera
post Apr 9 2010, 02:25 PM

122 posts

Playstation Messi

[attachmentid=1519143]

suffaxile
post Apr 9 2010, 02:39 PM

63 posts

Hmm, Ronaldinho or Messi... Its hard to decide, really, cuz Ronaldinho is virtually unplayable last time.. It was amazing, seriously, each time he holds the ball, he does something. Fantastic stuff. As for Messi, hard to judge, but right now he is absolutely fabulous, no doubt. Equal? I don't know.

El Clasico, gg, damn excited. Will Madrid finally suffer their first loss at home? Lol, I wonder. Its gonna be one hell of a match.
matyrze
post Apr 9 2010, 02:47 PM

Historical tears
678 posts

QUOTE(monara @ Apr 8 2010, 11:50 PM)
If you ask me, Messi has the edge. Ronnie was phenomenal that season, but for me, he showed some sort of declination in the final stages of that season. He didn't perform well in the UCL final and in the WC.

But still, he is influential for Barca in the sense that, he is the one that transform the face of Barca. I would say, it was a complete turnover in the fortune of the club. I dare to say that Barca and Messi, today, should be thankful to him. For Messi, the appreciation should be up to the personal level. They were both like brothers smile.gif

QUOTE(ELm_ELm @ Apr 9 2010, 02:09 PM)
come on guys...its time for El-Classico already notworthy.gif , where is the spirit for one of the most phenomenon game in the world rclxm9.gif ...this match i say is very important for us, i dont mind if we end up  draw, madrid on the other hand cannot expect nothing than a win for them to at least justify their season n not to mention so that they will stay top...one thing for sure, it will b explosive for both sides..interesting to know who going to be the refs for this?..

messi vs ronaldo.....xavi vs xabi....vv vs iker.... these r the least we all gonna expect to see.. rclxms.gif

midfield battle gonna b crucial as well, definitely madrid fans don't wan to see barca hold 70% possession.. tongue.gif
If get at least a draw, we will be on top. That's why Madrid press are trembling now. They feel sure enough RM would score, because their attack surely not too shabby, but they just don't know how to contain Messi and Xavi at the same time, since, their defense tend to be very shaky at times.

Everyone said before the Barca-Arsenal games, that the question was who will outscore whom. In the end, Arsenal failed to breach Barca defence more than 1 time at Camp Nou, even when they have a sprinter on the field.
R80
post Apr 9 2010, 02:51 PM

186 posts

Messi and Ronnie are good with what they does and they have prove it. My personal choice will be Ronnie coz he has tons of skill under his sleeve.
GrandElf
post Apr 9 2010, 02:54 PM

HyunA
1,154 posts

got a feeling there will be a penalty awarded.....mostly to real madrid since ronaldo is there n playing at bernabau....

mat_tz
post Apr 9 2010, 02:56 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(sporkfoon @ Apr 8 2010, 04:52 PM)
No doubt that lionel messi is currently the world best footballer. We might never get to see Pele or Maradona but we see Messi, for me he's already on the same level as Pele, Maradona. Footballer like this might never be found again or maybe decades to appear one. We are in luck to be with the same generation. So watch as much amazing play by him and live on to tell the legend to the future generation. Btw, I'm not a barca fan but I admit messi easy really good.
i think he better than pele and maradona..
wakakaka
whistling.gif whistling.gif
samlee860407
post Apr 9 2010, 03:46 PM

4,631 posts

whao, El Clásico....what time ar in malaysia time? hm...i gona watch this leh

oh isit 4am? hmmm

This post has been edited by samlee860407: Apr 9 2010, 03:54 PM
Casanova88
post Apr 9 2010, 03:49 PM

89 posts

Next prediction:

R.Madrid 1 - Barca 2
matyrze
post Apr 9 2010, 03:50 PM

Historical tears
678 posts

ELm_ELm
post Apr 9 2010, 04:00 PM

201 posts

i think puyol told pique to do so, wat a jokes biggrin.gif
TSfaris21
post Apr 9 2010, 04:02 PM

Newbies
4,453 posts

QUOTE(matyrze @ Apr 9 2010, 03:50 PM)
Pique always do funny(sometme stupid) thing, this guys love joking laugh.gif
i still remember he grab Bojan`s towel doh.gif

Added on April 9, 2010, 4:07 pmGeri : Come up here, let sit with us
Cesc : OK, i come

Minute later
Puyi : Come on dude, time to play for homeland
Geri : U can stay at my place
Ibra : I love too, i can score more goal if have accurate pass from u, Xavi and Leo
Cesc : OK guys, see u this summer

This post has been edited by faris21: Apr 9 2010, 04:07 PM
clsiluf
post Apr 9 2010, 05:18 PM

2,058 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Apr 9 2010, 02:54 PM)
got a feeling there will be a penalty awarded.....mostly to real madrid since ronaldo is there n playing at bernabau....
stop being hypocrite, your captain also a diver ... need me show you ?

Added on April 9, 2010, 5:19 pm
QUOTE(Casanova88 @ Apr 9 2010, 03:49 PM)
Next prediction:

R.Madrid 1 - Barca 2
god, what the toto 4D top prize for tml ?

This post has been edited by clsiluf: Apr 9 2010, 05:19 PM
picado
post Apr 9 2010, 05:35 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(clsiluf @ Apr 9 2010, 05:18 PM)
stop being hypocrite, your captain also a diver ... need me show you ?
why so serius? whistling.gif
solstice818
post Apr 9 2010, 06:06 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

Sensitive as always.Since when dive is the ONLY way to get a penalty?

He might be saying Ronaldo is dangerous and the defenders are going to commit fouls that lead to penalty.

And there, I dont see Madrid fans sensitive about it .Why manu fans then? He is nothing but an EX PLAYER of your club.Grow some balls and stop being sensitive.
jam_lennon
post Apr 9 2010, 06:13 PM

4,156 posts

QUOTE(matyrze @ Apr 9 2010, 03:50 PM)
this is hilarious

88 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled