Spanish Clubs Futbol Club De Barcelona ~ Palau Blaugrana, OFFICIAL : Mascherano is Cule

samlee860407
post Apr 9 2010, 03:46 PM

4,631 posts

whao, El Clásico....what time ar in malaysia time? hm...i gona watch this leh

oh isit 4am? hmmm

This post has been edited by samlee860407: Apr 9 2010, 03:54 PM
samlee860407
post Apr 29 2010, 02:27 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(sheng @ Apr 29 2010, 12:29 PM)
the most surprising transfer in football history is perhaps the 35 million + eto'o switch for ibra. i wouldn't even swap eto'o for ibra..let alone paying 35 million? i dun get it. this ibra has some tight skills but has proven time and time again he fails in the big stage. from the game it was proven that inter are better off without ibra and barca are worse off without eto'o. and the best thing is inter has got a better striker (probably the best in the world last season) + 35 million in the deal.
perplexing.
i will swap eto for ibra,but just 1 to 1 swap. not giving any extra money lol

or i will pay 35mil for ibra...well....i say i will but in FM ma lol
samlee860407
post May 6 2010, 07:29 PM

4,631 posts

i read from newspaper today, in the 10games that bojan started this season, barcelona win all

while ibra had started 16games (only league and CL) for barcelona, barcelona only win 9 games, 5 draws and 2 lose

sos from oriental daily news

btw, selling bojan (if without buy back clause) for villa, really....hmmm

Added on May 6, 2010, 7:30 pm
QUOTE(themanguydude2 @ May 6 2010, 07:20 PM)
Technically speaking, Kaka's season hasn't been that great and certainly Bojan's currently is certainly on par or about his level for this season.
Or... am I missing the point and Messi suddenly becomes the second most expensive player? shocking.gif
2nd most expansive player is ibra according to wiki tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samlee860407: May 6 2010, 07:30 PM
samlee860407
post May 20 2010, 07:57 AM

4,631 posts

LOL at we park the airplane...whahahaha
samlee860407
post May 20 2010, 11:40 PM

4,631 posts

spain really looks strong