141 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

==>LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V3<==, ~We Are Riders, Not Rempit~

bizzy123
post Aug 21 2009, 03:09 PM

TryX dont pull ur 3rd too much ur darling ''heart'' will be damaged some more if u pull it too long u might lose de.. I dont noe how to explain maybe we should suggest to yamaha company to install RPM meter for LC so we can get better shift..
TSAre_keem
post Aug 21 2009, 04:15 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

ripped off version brows.gif

radio_8888
post Aug 21 2009, 04:33 PM

100 posts

modified ape tuh bro? brows.gif brows.gif
TSAre_keem
post Aug 21 2009, 08:14 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(radio_8888 @ Aug 21 2009, 04:33 PM)
modified ape tuh bro?  brows.gif  brows.gif
sikit2 je bro blush.gif

joehunt
post Aug 21 2009, 09:06 PM

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Aug 21 2009, 04:15 PM)
ripped off version brows.gif

Uuu.. sexy. haha

Excuse me.. Anyone wanna sell their nob1 sss? brows.gif Or maybe suggest me which shop selling in Selangor area? TQ~~ rolleyes.gif
alexei
post Aug 21 2009, 09:10 PM

Biker Mice from Mars
1,879 posts

TryX ah... your bike no mod, right?
TryX
post Aug 21 2009, 11:05 PM

QUOTE(alexei @ Aug 21 2009, 09:10 PM)
TryX ah... your bike no mod, right?
Yar just da CDI and the Air Filter.... I think is time for me to get rid of my stock block and cam on next month. So if i ever meet that Legenda again nextime i make sure he eat my dust tongue.gif...... Joking...... HeHe. And im still wondering that day Charge say Bee Hock gonna bring in something that Malaysia don't have. What was that Charge? BTW anyone try TDR block before any reviews of it?

Added on August 21, 2009, 11:43 pmJust wanna to share with u all. This is some of the test that i run at my owned recently. The speed i just measure using my Yamaha Chap Ayam Meter. And this is the top speed i got after i have try a few laps.

I test my bike at Jelutong Express Way
Distance : 2KM ( Estimation )

1st Test : Before i change my EO.
EO = Motul 5100 10/40
Pipe = Samba old Nob1 pipe ( Round cone Look like Nob1 Titanium )
Tyre = 90/80 front and rear
The Top Speed that i manage to record 160kmph++

2nd Test : After a few weeks later ( Before i change my EO )
EO = Motul 5100 10/40
Pipe = Stock pipe
The Top Speed that i manage to record 150kmph++

3rd Test : After i change my EO ( 1 week )
EO = Motul 5100 15/50
Pipe = Stock pipe
The Top Speed that i manage to record 145kmph

Added on August 21, 2009, 11:52 pm
QUOTE(Are_keem @ Aug 21 2009, 08:14 PM)
sikit2 je bro  blush.gif

Bro u spraying ur bike arr?? I see a spray cap there biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by TryX: Aug 22 2009, 12:00 AM
EviLRegioN
post Aug 22 2009, 12:18 AM

how to increase 135 acceleration wor...
i oso lose my fren lagenda whn acceleration lol...
nid any mod to increase acceleration~~?
budakmentah
post Aug 22 2009, 12:23 AM

huhu.. can anyone tell me wat happen to my rear tyre.. i just change the rim with y-tech rim with disk brake.. after that try drive with carry ppl the tyre suddenly get flatted.. check twice but pomen say no bocor.. huhu.. wat the problem ar?? sob..

i would like to take this opportunity to say happey fasting to all muslim.. don ever try to skip puasa k.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by budakmentah: Aug 22 2009, 12:24 AM
TryX
post Aug 22 2009, 12:36 AM

QUOTE(budakmentah @ Aug 22 2009, 12:23 AM)
huhu.. can anyone tell me wat happen to my rear tyre.. i just change the rim with y-tech rim with disk brake.. after that try drive with carry ppl the tyre suddenly get flatted.. check twice but pomen say no bocor.. huhu.. wat the problem ar?? sob..
i would like to take this opportunity to say happey fasting to all muslim.. don ever try to skip puasa k..  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
I think your tyre not sit properly at the rim. But this usually happened to new tyre wor not new rim smile.gif Foreman got put minyak on ur tyre inner part ma? And check ur rim see got bengkok or not? When i change tyre time foreman also advised me pump the tyre more air untill it damn keras... than run for a few days. Than only slightly decrease the air smile.gif
TSAre_keem
post Aug 22 2009, 12:36 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(TryX @ August 21, 2009, 11:52 pm)
Bro u spraying ur bike arr?? I see a spray cap there biggrin.gif
minor mods only mah,
changing my ride's new 'clothes' for incoming Raya tongue.gif

presenting my ride's new outlook,
pls don't flame me for the ugly coverset blush.gif

TryX
post Aug 22 2009, 12:38 AM

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Aug 22 2009, 12:36 AM)
minor mods only mah,

pls don't flame me for the ugly coverset  blush.gif

Haha the bike look so Handsome now!!! Just like the rider biggrin.gif
budakmentah
post Aug 22 2009, 12:41 AM

QUOTE(TryX @ Aug 22 2009, 12:36 AM)
I think your tyre not sit properly at the rim. But this usually happened to new tyre wor not new rim smile.gif  Foreman got put minyak on ur tyre inner part ma? And check ur rim see got bengkok or not? When i change tyre time foreman also advised me pump the tyre more air untill it damn keras... than run for a few days. Than only slightly decrease the air smile.gif
im not changing the tyre.. use the old one.. yup.. foreman put minyak on the inner part.. huhu.. how come new rim.. juz 1 day use how can bengkok.. huhu.. do i need to change a new tyre? cry.gif cry.gif

Added on August 22, 2009, 12:43 am
QUOTE(TryX @ Aug 22 2009, 12:38 AM)
nice cover.. huhu.. my airbrush still not finish yet.. said to be done on this monday.. hopefully they paint it nicely.. later can show-off at raya.. icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by budakmentah: Aug 22 2009, 12:43 AM
esssymanex
post Aug 22 2009, 12:47 AM

596 posts

QUOTE(budakmentah @ Aug 22 2009, 01:41 AM)
im not changing the tyre.. use the old one.. yup.. foreman put minyak on the inner part.. huhu.. how come new rim.. juz 1 day use how can bengkok..  huhu.. do i need to change a new tyre?  cry.gif  cry.gif

nice cover.. huhu.. my airbrush still not finish yet.. said to be done on this monday.. hopefully they paint it nicely.. later can show-off at raya..  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif

Have you check on the nut at the area to pump air on the sport rim. Might be something wrong at there....

To are-keem, what a nice new coverset.....
TryX
post Aug 22 2009, 12:50 AM

QUOTE(budakmentah @ Aug 22 2009, 12:41 AM)
im not changing the tyre.. use the old one.. yup.. foreman put minyak on the inner part.. huhu.. how come new rim.. juz 1 day use how can bengkok..  huhu.. do i need to change a new tyre?  cry.gif  cry.gif

nice cover.. huhu.. my airbrush still not finish yet.. said to be done on this monday.. hopefully they paint it nicely.. later can show-off at raya..  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Aiya i know new rim... but sometimes not u make it bengkok ( Products Faulty ) so if this happened than ask the shop claim for u ma... No need change new tyre yet laa if ur tyre still got bunga. But now after the foreman do liao how? ... You test for a few days first laa if still same things happened than go claim new rim with the boss la.
TSAre_keem
post Aug 22 2009, 12:54 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(TryX @ Aug 22 2009, 12:38 AM)
bike only, not the rider mah blush.gif

QUOTE(budakmentah @ Aug 22 2009, 12:41 AM)
hehe.. new baju raya meh? drool.gif
how much?

QUOTE(esssymanex @ Aug 22 2009, 12:47 AM)
To are-keem, what a nice new coverset.....
thanks bro, just swap them with my friend..
after 2 years, finally my ride got a new clothes biggrin.gif
kinwei3250
post Aug 22 2009, 01:00 AM

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Aug 22 2009, 12:36 AM)
minor mods only mah,

pls don't flame me for the ugly coverset  blush.gif

that coverset combined wif gold rim look nice...
budakmentah
post Aug 22 2009, 01:00 AM

QUOTE(TryX @ Aug 22 2009, 12:50 AM)
Aiya i know new rim... but sometimes not u make it bengkok ( Products Faulty ) so if this happened than ask the shop claim for u ma... No need change new tyre yet laa if ur tyre still got bunga. But now after the foreman do liao how?  ... You test for a few days first laa if still same things happened than go claim new rim with the boss la.
owh3.. like dat.. im not check at the shop i buy the rim.. juz check at nearest shop.. tomorrow cant go claim.. huhu.. got class.. then sunday is public holiday.. huhu.. anyway.. thx TryX.. nice advise.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif notworthy.gif ..

Added on August 22, 2009, 1:03 amhuhu. no new baju raya dis time.. already buy new baju raya for my bike.... the person cost me around rm250++. i gave him my ori coverset.. he made the design..

This post has been edited by budakmentah: Aug 22 2009, 01:03 AM
kinwei3250
post Aug 22 2009, 01:14 AM

i also wanna show-show a lil bit...

budakmentah
post Aug 22 2009, 01:21 AM

QUOTE(kinwei3250 @ Aug 22 2009, 01:14 AM)
i also wanna show-show a lil bit...

wah.. nice ride.. cant wait to show my ride when all things done properly.. smile.gif smile.gif

141 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:23 AM