==>LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V3<==, ~We Are Riders, Not Rempit~

TryX
post Jul 30 2009, 12:29 AM

QUOTE(Spayz @ Jul 30 2009, 12:15 AM)
WHOOOOOOOOO

Spayz reporting in!
Cos that Nob1 SSS pipe too quiet.... Police dont even wanna to saman me for using that pipe tongue.gif And btw i just bought another pipe from samba and the pipe more loud and sound more like Superbike smile.gif Btw after i put samba pipe I kena 2 time blocking. 1st blocking normal police infront my house but i escaped biggrin.gif and have to wait untill 12AM than only can go back home. 2nd time kena blocking by police traffic, this time i just come out from my office they stop me i never even try to escaped coz i cant sad.gif i was surprised he ask me license, IC, Road Tax, and he say nice pipe where u buy it. i say " I buy from Indonesia" coz i tell him i alway travel there. Here cannot find this kinda pipe biggrin.gif than i tell him i work at travel agency nextime if u want fly u come find me i give u discount smile.gif we chat for awhile than he let me go ler smile.gif

Added on July 30, 2009, 12:32 am
QUOTE(Calvin.K.B @ Jul 30 2009, 12:15 AM)
yes!!!the fifth person to post in the new topic!!!!lucky...haha   rclxm9.gif
u offer me the price laa?? Me very easy to negotiable 1 so no need to worry just offer me a price than will see how to adjust smile.gif Thanks

This post has been edited by TryX: Jul 30 2009, 12:33 AM
TryX
post Jul 30 2009, 12:46 AM

QUOTE(Spayz @ Jul 30 2009, 12:36 AM)
WTF!  shocking.gif
police traffic didnt EVEN saman ar?
OMG i wanna put that pipe d la
but too late, i already got my sss  sweat.gif
err please share if u ever encounter JPJ with that pipe anytime soon yeah ,  thumbup.gif
Haha if JPJ sure i tolak motor pretend tyre puncture and i let go all my wind from the tyre and tolak pass JPJ only if cannot escaped biggrin.gif Lastime JPJ blocking i only kena check my license and road tax and that time stock pipe but Racing boy Footrest. They don't even bother to go check out my cool racing footrest also sad.gif
TryX
post Jul 30 2009, 12:49 AM

when gathering ??? if i free i will join
TryX
post Jul 30 2009, 09:48 PM

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Jul 30 2009, 09:17 PM)
bizzy123 到!!! I got 1 question to ask.. If u r using nob1 SSS when the police or JPJ stop u then he ask : Adakah kau ubahsuai motor kamu?? What will u ans?? If u ans ''yes'' u kena, if u ans ''no'' but the guy noe tat u had mod ur bike then, how??
You tell him yar u modified bike but not for racing just for urself to admired only biggrin.gif And the Nob1 SSS pipe u put to safe fuel coz stock pipe is very heavy so will burn more petrol, but Nob1 SSS light so wont burn so much petrol both sound identical also tongue.gif

Added on July 30, 2009, 9:51 pm
QUOTE(UncleCheang @ Jul 30 2009, 10:55 AM)
Uncle Cheang reporting  cool2.gif

Wah so fast V3 liao ah? Good on ya  rclxms.gif

Anyway this is my little 135 LC, this pic was taken long long time ago...

Bro Are_keem pls help me to update my pic in 1st page ok? Thanks  cheers.gif

Uncle Cheang ur bike doesn't look like uncle at all. Very nice and well maintain bike smile.gif So i think u should change name d " Brother Cheang " biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by TryX: Jul 30 2009, 09:51 PM
TryX
post Jul 31 2009, 01:30 AM

QUOTE(Calvin.K.B @ Jul 30 2009, 11:41 PM)
i think i can tell where uncle cheang live from the picture...i dono how to say that place but i been there before
Yar yar i being there before too .... Look like Rifle range from the look of the behind flat. I used to stay there smile.gif if not mistaken
TryX
post Jul 31 2009, 09:57 PM

QUOTE(whysomany @ Jul 31 2009, 08:43 PM)
lol....
~the end~
guys...got any way how to get back my LC?
sad la..see my dad ride it everyday...
then i cant ride it..
stand beside and watch him ride...haiz...
Duplicate 1 more LC135 key than when your father sleep ler you take out the bike go enjoy laa after comeback put it back nicely. If he ask why petrol meter suddenly go down ler, u tell him now weather very hot and humid so maybe the petrol dry off itself smile.gif So like that, you got free petrol and can enjoy riding LC135. biggrin.gif Happy Riding !!! " The End "

This post has been edited by TryX: Jul 31 2009, 09:59 PM
TryX
post Aug 1 2009, 01:00 AM

QUOTE(whysomany @ Jul 31 2009, 11:21 PM)
yaya...then my alarm how to duplicate?
Haha.... Alarm de remote u steal from ur dad and u bring to a key shop than u buy another remote than ask them set the frequency for you. As long as you have the courage and the money nothing is impossible biggrin.gif Btw don't tell your father i teach you this har tongue.gif

WARNING!!!!! KID UNDER 18 YEARS OLD PLEASE DO NOT TRY THIS AT HOME, WITHOUT THE SUPERVISION OF AN ADULTS

THANKS AND REGARDS
TryXxX

This post has been edited by TryX: Aug 1 2009, 01:10 AM
TryX
post Aug 2 2009, 01:53 PM

Guys anyone crazy about GP Style pipe can check this pipe out is on sale at ebay smile.gif

Or can visit the link here. http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/YAMAHA-R6-R6R-06-7-M...%3A2%7C294%3A30

http://www.yamahat135.com/forum/viewtopic....der=asc&start=0
TryX
post Aug 2 2009, 02:37 PM

QUOTE(monitorhead @ Aug 2 2009, 02:17 PM)
it's a red/black one..
forgot to mention to you  biggrin.gif

btw, i just wondering.. is there an original yamaha 60 mm block?
i only know about dolphin and shark brand..
if there is, where can i find that?
anyone know it? smile.gif
LoL shark and Dolphin is Taiwan brand don't really think that is count as original our original blocks is Diasil the biggest size so far is the blocks from yamaha FZ150I or Vixion it is 57mm if not mistaken. I Think the block could be fitted on our bike if not mistaken as well smile.gif Or can try this block
http://www.yamahat135.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=1187
TryX
post Aug 2 2009, 06:48 PM

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Aug 2 2009, 06:21 PM)
No no remove air filter only the the cover of the black box stil hv to put bak, if not the sampah, water and dirt all go in then u hv to eat Penadol liao... Ei 1 question here when rev got black smoke cumin out means incomplete combustion right?? Do i nid to adjust the carb so tat more air go into burn together wif the petrol?? And if it is needed to do so which screw should i turn?? The left 1 or the right 1?? And should i turn it anti-clock or clockwise?? Pls help me =(
Dont stingy laa take to the mechanic u trust ask them adjust for you i think they wont charge u anything. They more experience than u.... if you adjust wrongly later ur bike wont run smoothly and spoilt your bike only smile.gif
TryX
post Aug 4 2009, 10:32 PM

This bike tyre damn low profile and wide rim also drool.gif Malaysia hard to see that kinda tyre smile.gif

Btw anyone have ABM pipe can comment about the sound arr?? How does it sound like ? And how the performance? And howmuch is ABM pipe arr??BTW the Pipe i bought from samba alrd kena saman liao RM20 settle biggrin.gif They ask RM50. I direct ask them open saman for me i tell them i ask my fren cut the saman for me also RM50 so i don't mind pay the saman than they ask me howmuch u want pay? I say "RM10 laa i got 1 more RM10 later want makan he say min RM20 than i time rushing also. so i say ok laa they tell me dont let me see you pipe again if not i take ur bike go lokap tongue.gif" I say thank you and bye bye:) Nowadays so many blocking sad.gif. So now loud pipe all must keep untill after Raya than only pasang smile.gif
TryX
post Aug 5 2009, 09:59 PM

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Aug 5 2009, 04:52 PM)
My setting for stock engine, PJ = 38, MJ = 120
for 160cc, PJ = 38, MJ = 125 <-- this one is good for hot days, if cold morning, gotta use PJ = 40.
I mod a lot. No tunduk can reach 160kph. Tunduk I never tried.
Charge if u change ur head + cam than will be complete your engine mod, by that time i really wanna see how fast your bike can go ler biggrin.gif
TryX
post Aug 5 2009, 10:48 PM

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Aug 5 2009, 10:32 PM)
quite hard to get Battlax tyre especially kapcai's size (for 1.4/1.6/1.8 inch rims wide).
mostly can get 2nd hand one from Cubprix's team, usually those used tyre will be on sale.
but you need to find the right person to buy them  smile.gif
Hehe new 1 also have. RM220 only for stock rim if other size need to order, will last probably around 6month than u need to pay another RM220. if want that tyre ask samba he got sell. He Bridgestone tyre Factory de Tauke

This post has been edited by TryX: Aug 5 2009, 10:50 PM
TryX
post Aug 6 2009, 10:11 PM

QUOTE(medichloreans @ Aug 6 2009, 02:37 PM)
phew..
quite an investment to get that speed..
my old bike (june 2006 chassis) manage to approach 150km/h easily..
just change normal sparkplug to ngk g power japan..
ahm exhaust..
using silkolene pro4 10w40
rkm415hs 15/40
spark 135 rearset single pillion

izzit hly already tune new lc's speedometer with 'almost correct' speed?
Haha u sure or not? why dont u two bike go and have a try than we will see which bike is faster.... Better than rely on the Malaysia de Yamaha Cap Ayam de meter smile.gif i tested my bike with an LC135 Nouvo Digital meter before when my bike touch 90kmph mark my fren bike (LC135 Nouvo) only 75kmph. So dont just compare from the Number of our LC bike meter smile.gif Must try ler than only know biggrin.gif
TryX
post Aug 6 2009, 10:39 PM

QUOTE(TryX @ Aug 5 2009, 10:48 PM)
Hehe new 1 also have. RM220 only for stock rim if other size need to order, will last probably around 6month than u need to pay another RM220. if want that tyre ask samba he got sell. He Bridgestone tyre Factory de Tauke

QUOTE (Samba)
If i Bridgestone tau ke i dont need to ride LC de la haha

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yar laa you bridgestone de tauke de anak, you father scared u go lap with big bike that why give u LC135 so you cannot lap ma and Design Battalax tyre for you more grip when u taking corner and also for your safety also when raining biggrin.gif. Btw hor Battalax tyre is like Glue on the floor whenever u follow from behind bike with this tyre. u sure eat alot of dust and small small rock and also water as well smile.gif So Thumbs up for this tyre thumbup.gif and the con for this tyre is price too expensive only sad.gif
TryX
post Aug 6 2009, 11:09 PM

QUOTE(Na0ki @ Aug 6 2009, 10:31 PM)
im not sure wat series.. but i want just like in the pic.. 100/80 & 110/70... how much ar?? hmm.gif
I think 90/80 more suitable for everyday use and also for ur stock rim....... if two big tyre wasted only..... Bike very heavy...... Unless u modified ur bike until ur bike damn fast than only u will be needing those extra traction smile.gif
TryX
post Aug 7 2009, 01:28 AM

QUOTE(Spayz @ Aug 7 2009, 12:40 AM)
eh samba. u know something . i regreted that i didnt buy ur racing footrest. now i want it badlyyy aaaaaaa!
xP
You still can buy his custom made footrest smile.gif What about the the rim and the huge disc brake?? you want tapao all ma? i think he will give u discount biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by TryX: Aug 7 2009, 01:29 AM
TryX
post Aug 7 2009, 01:58 AM

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Aug 7 2009, 01:47 AM)
wah, don't you think 2.5inch for rear rim is quite heavy for standard ride?
because my foreman recommended 2.5inch for those heavily modded bike,
so that it will gain more stability on high speed. smile.gif

forgive me if your ride was not in standard category tongue.gif
I think his meter is not standard, Is too light tongue.gif That heavy rim is to balanced the meter?
TryX
post Aug 7 2009, 06:26 PM

QUOTE(aman83 @ Aug 7 2009, 05:04 PM)
I've noticed some of you here have already used Racing Boy's Racing Stabilizer,care to share the Pro & Con of this device?

BTW what's the price range?
Pros of the stabilizer a stiffer front suspension Cons Make u keep corner baring biggrin.gif Price around 70 - 80

This post has been edited by TryX: Aug 7 2009, 06:27 PM
TryX
post Aug 7 2009, 09:53 PM

Sorry all for the wrong information about the front shock notworthy.gif notworthy.gif Please forgive me for being stupid Thanks!! biggrin.gif

Added on August 7, 2009, 10:05 pm
QUOTE(samba18 @ Aug 7 2009, 09:07 PM)
Swing arm like mine cost almost RM400 in penang. And its rare cuz mine the side is covered. Now market selling the non covered one.
Samba arr when u want sell ur arm to me biggrin.gif I everyday cannot sleep and cannot eat waiting for the arm sad.gif

This post has been edited by TryX: Aug 7 2009, 10:06 PM

13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0498sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:57 PM