83 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

5 Ways to Let a Girl Know You're Interested In Her, with none of this "confessing" nonsense

ymc2303
post Oct 20 2010, 09:54 PM

592 posts

nopez.. u need spend more time on him than think things which is not that important:D
aellynne
post Oct 23 2010, 08:34 AM

QUOTE(ymc2303 @ Oct 20 2010, 09:54 PM)
nopez.. u need spend more time on him than think things which is not that important:D
not necessary anymore cus he has somene that he likes although he neversays it out nor he admits that he has a gf

annoymous1234
post Oct 23 2010, 12:06 PM

7,614 posts

can someone help me? I kind of like this girl.. and there's another guy also just like me. Basically its 2 guys chasing one girl. and so far the other guy is winning her. Sometimes I feel hurt when I think about it. Maybe because that guy always "showering" her with gifts. How can I get this girl attention?
Yvonne047
post Oct 23 2010, 12:23 PM

635 posts

EXCELLENT biggrin.gif

Added on October 23, 2010, 12:32 pm
QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Oct 23 2010, 01:06 PM)
can someone help me? I kind of like this girl.. and there's another guy also just like me. Basically its 2 guys chasing one girl. and so far the other guy is winning her. Sometimes I feel hurt when I think about it. Maybe because that guy always "showering" her with gifts. How can I get this girl attention?
You kinda like this girl...... hmmm...
If the girl is more interested in him, then i think you should stop putting effort to get her attention...
Dont feel hurt over a girl that is not interested in you. Not worthy. laugh.gif
If the girl likes u more, then follow the TS ways lorh..
I think even if the girls dont like you, you can still follow TS ways! laugh.gif hahah

icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Yvonne047: Oct 23 2010, 12:33 PM
twilight_fever
post Oct 25 2010, 11:07 PM

660 posts

no confession method is quite confusing for gurls leh

they tend to mistake it for "unofficial" relationship n if there is no confession,then they r not officially couple
SUSSharzRezza
post Oct 26 2010, 03:38 AM

106 posts

its worked...
thanks mann..
coolie
post Oct 26 2010, 05:59 AM

347 posts

Do note that those steps are very general and may not cater for ALL cases. Basically, just do the necessary and do not invade into other's comfort zone but try to understand if you are *allowed* into their comfort zones. And, be natural and let it fall into places and not force it in. Should know that if you play zigsaw puzzle often.

Great post.
aLertz
post Oct 26 2010, 04:30 PM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

+123456789
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 26 2010, 04:34 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(twilight_fever @ Oct 25 2010, 11:07 PM)
no confession method is quite confusing for gurls leh

they tend to mistake it for "unofficial" relationship n if there is no confession,then they r not officially couple

i think can "make it official" with the girl once the boy confirmed that the girl has mutual feelings toward him.
i.e. they have already engaged in intimate moments such as french kissing, bed action etc.

TSn00b13
post Oct 26 2010, 04:42 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 26 2010, 04:34 PM)
i think can "make it official" with the girl once the boy confirmed that the girl has mutual feelings toward him.
i.e. they have already engaged in intimate moments such as french kissing, bed action etc.
nod.gif You can confess after this:

Not before. thumbup.gif

Joey Christensen
post Oct 26 2010, 04:49 PM

Purgamentum init, exit purgamentum
3,651 posts

Straight to the point: Would you want to be my girlfriend?

Result: Either you crash and burn (your ego bruised but it'll heal) or you'll go ohhh...ahhh...HELL YEAH! with a girlfriend.

Regards, Joey

jyhy
post Oct 26 2010, 04:53 PM

how i know
525 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Oct 26 2010, 04:49 PM)
Straight to the point: Would you want to be my girlfriend?

Result: Either you crash and burn (your ego bruised but it'll heal) or you'll go ohhh...ahhh...HELL YEAH! with a girlfriend.

Regards, Joey
interesting.. i should try on few on my friends first..
Joey Christensen
post Oct 26 2010, 04:58 PM

Purgamentum init, exit purgamentum
3,651 posts

Please count me in!
teongpeng
post Oct 26 2010, 06:37 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

i've a question.

How do ppl confess anyway?
shirley_andy
post Oct 28 2010, 12:28 AM

VR Hardware Solution Provider
2,631 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Oct 26 2010, 06:37 PM)
i've a question.

How do ppl confess anyway?

SUSSwooshY
post Oct 30 2010, 01:51 AM

QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Oct 28 2010, 12:28 AM)

Erh don't so bad lah. Tetsu-san still hurting from the confessing.

He still have the "spear" from his confessing time.
eugenetwh
post Oct 30 2010, 05:35 PM

675 posts

finally, took me damn long to read the whole thread.
Cinta Laura
post Nov 3 2010, 01:59 PM

nothing last forever
946 posts

i have a friend, girl friend. but her bf doesnt treat her well. she always tell her problem to me. and she came to me and she tried to get my attention. so we hanged out, watch movie, eat etc. so far we hanged out already 4 times. yes i kinda like her, so do her.

my question is ;

1. is it wrong to hold her hand ? what she feeling ? i scare i will feel guilty after that ( never do this before )
2. am i a doormat ?

edited : and yes, i did all THE FIVE steps tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Cinta Laura: Nov 3 2010, 02:37 PM
jlchin22
post Nov 3 2010, 03:28 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Cinta Laura @ Nov 3 2010, 01:59 PM)
i have a friend, girl friend. but her bf doesnt treat her well. she always tell her problem to me. and she came to me and she tried to get my attention. so we hanged out, watch movie, eat etc. so far we hanged out already 4 times. yes i kinda like her, so do her.

my question is ;

1. is it wrong to hold her hand ? what she feeling ? i scare i will feel guilty after that ( never do this before )
2. am i a doormat ?

edited : and yes, i did all THE FIVE steps  tongue.gif
Wow, this is a great experience bro,
I face this before, but in my case, the girl cant let go the guy cause she told me she don love but she already used to the relationship but still wan to be with me.

Haha.. I give it up and go for others. If u really think this will go right, make sure everything goes in order, don later , see see movie, her bf suddenly jump out from screen and drag her away. shocking.gif
Cinta Laura
post Nov 3 2010, 03:48 PM

nothing last forever
946 posts

yeah. i felt like to give up before this. but i like her so much. she's hate her bf so much because her bf always make her sick, hurting her. but im not intend to ruin the relationship.

her bf already know about us, then they both fight each other because of me. imma felt so guilty man doh.gif

p/s: i hope this five steps will attract her brows.gif

83 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:32 PM