5 Ways to Let a Girl Know You're Interested In Her, with none of this "confessing" nonsense

SUSSwooshY
post Aug 3 2010, 06:24 PM

Quoted for the truth.

QUOTE(DenKhoo @ Jun 22 2010, 02:05 PM)
In girl's heart has got 2 zones:
1. boyfriend material
2. Friend

I don't know what you have done or what you have NOT done, she may have already classified you as friend.
Those 5 steps are just general guidelines.

Once a guy is classified as friend by a girl, it's almost impossible to turn into boyfriend zone.
I have several very close female friends who behave just like what she does to you.

I may be wrong about that.
You've got to take some actions to make her feel something between you is changing on a weekly basis, if not daily.
If drag too long and things remain the same, then very likely you will fall into the friend's zone.
It may be painful to get the cruel truth from her later, but it's worth it because you don't waste two persons' time.

Not impossible, but it's way too difficult to change "ladder"/zone. Read up ladder theory, there's other post about this..

QUOTE(killdavid @ Jun 25 2010, 02:44 PM)
This is just a thought .... maybe you have done step 1-5 .....but at one point in time you still have to profess your feeling for her, to SEAL THE DEAL. Maybe you waited to long and when that feeling simmers to long, you get stuck in the BFF zone.
+1. Declaring is strictly no-fly-zone. The best yet is you can make her declare 1st! But, this post step 1-5 is general guideline. To new guys: mastery, urm, like u can do this step 1-5 naturally, then your chances are far greater than those who don't know how to get girl.

You can ask her : Come be my girl - I know you like me and don't deny it - It's pretty obvious as the blind also knows.. (This 1 is risky, but it doesn't give away power to her. At most is she say you are crazy and keeps playing hard with you.. And you need to learn on towards mastery thumbup.gif )

Deimos Tel`Arin: But you can start with anyone, you can make all on two legs with heels as practice targets. The most is she gives you a disgusted look and go keep on practicing with others.

This post has been edited by SwooshY: Aug 3 2010, 06:27 PM
SUSSwooshY
post Sep 15 2010, 11:00 PM

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Jul 28 2009, 02:10 PM)

1) Eye contact. You know how two people tend to not look each other in the eye for too long? That there's usually a time limit before both people look away? Well, if you like this girl, maintain eye contact just a little longer than the time limit. Look at her just a little longer than necessary. Then give her a little smile before looking away. Don't stare, don't glue your eyes to her all the time. Just don't be afraid to show that you like looking at her.  smile.gif

I have a suggestion. You can stare at her eyes, she will auto look away anyway. Just look at her eyeball to eyeball and enjoy it. It shows comfort in yourself and it gives you power.

GUYS DO THIS 1ST.

IMAGINE YOU ARE IN A BALLROOM LIKE HARRY POTTER'S CHRISTMAS PARTY, MANY PEOPLE ARE DANCING AWAY AND YOU SAW A LADY IN BLACK DRESS HAS HER EYES IN YOUR DIRECTION

It's like staring into a lady of beauty and charm and grace, if she keeps holding on her gaze, you may give a slight smile for confidence and keep holding your gaze. She will most probably look away 1st (unless you are a weirdo, she'll show it with her facial expressions). And you may approach her and say hi. "Hi, I'm (Harry Potter [lols]), what is your name?"

Advanced: "Oh, I'm merely introducing myself here and I'm delighted to meet you."

SUSSwooshY
post Oct 13 2010, 01:17 AM

QUOTE(aellynne @ Oct 12 2010, 05:14 PM)
if the gal likes you  tongue.gif  'cause i kind of care with the one i like  tongue.gif
So have you found any guy you fancy? biggrin.gif
SUSSwooshY
post Oct 13 2010, 08:38 AM

QUOTE(aellynne @ Oct 13 2010, 08:26 AM)
yeah but he doesnt know about it and i dunno how he feels towards me  sad.gif
Tease and flirt? If your fish doesn't bite the bait then it's just too bad blush.gif
SUSSwooshY
post Oct 13 2010, 08:54 AM

QUOTE(aellynne @ Oct 13 2010, 08:49 AM)
i'm the one who always asks..'are you free to come out' . and if someone likes you, he or she will be tempting to sms / call you to ask like 'how's your day, wanna come out this weekend , how's ur work etc ...but he ah..hehe tongue.gif ..like no response  sad.gif
that's not flirt doh.gif

that's like common invitation, hey are you free to come out blink.gif

the more dangerous kind of flirt is like this:

hey, why don't you come with me to <kedai mamak>.. just the two of us. if you miss this, then there's no next time....... (wink him) and light "scratch" on his arm, 0.5 second touch and that's it.

*replace kedai mamak with somewhere you can think of..

being "naughty" is very brows.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by SwooshY: Oct 13 2010, 08:56 AM
SUSSwooshY
post Oct 13 2010, 09:20 AM

QUOTE(aellynne @ Oct 13 2010, 09:18 AM)
brows.gif later next time he scared to come out with me pulak
then that's his loss biggrin.gif

eye contact is good as well whistling.gif
SUSSwooshY
post Oct 13 2010, 10:41 AM

QUOTE(aellynne @ Oct 13 2010, 09:53 AM)
if he likes me then his heart will go du dup du dup..if not .ater he'll say..'you ok onot?day dream ah?'  laugh.gif
then it either means he's not into you or it's you... there's everybody for somebody and keep on looking biggrin.gif

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Oct 13 2010, 10:22 AM)
this thread is legendary.
teongpeng is legendary too, didn't see you for awhile already.
SUSSwooshY
post Oct 13 2010, 03:17 PM

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Oct 13 2010, 02:41 PM)
That's not dangerous flirt.  doh.gif

This is dangerous flirt:

Wow. Epic!!

Which girl will volunteer to be my guinea pig? She must follow the script with me biggrin.gif

"y'know i'm really wired, what-do-yeu-say i.... take you home and eat your _ _ _ _ _ !"

epic fail to include sex scene in the movie doh.gif

This post has been edited by SwooshY: Oct 13 2010, 03:22 PM
SUSSwooshY
post Oct 20 2010, 02:58 AM

QUOTE(relaxman @ Oct 19 2010, 08:26 PM)
Any new post?
There is.

y'know i'm really wired relaxman, what-do-yeu-say i.... take you home and eat your pu$$y !

SUSSwooshY
post Oct 20 2010, 08:00 PM

QUOTE(aellynne @ Oct 20 2010, 12:47 PM)
how about 5 ways to let a boy know you're interested in him?
aellynne start a new thread and ask for 5 ways biggrin.gif
SUSSwooshY
post Oct 30 2010, 01:51 AM

QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Oct 28 2010, 12:28 AM)

Erh don't so bad lah. Tetsu-san still hurting from the confessing.

He still have the "spear" from his confessing time.
SUSSwooshY
post Dec 8 2010, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Nov 20 2010, 05:55 PM)
Sudah lama tada bump.  biggrin.gif
I tolong bump-kan at Jan 2011 okay? thumbup.gif
SUSSwooshY
post Dec 13 2010, 04:56 PM

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Dec 13 2010, 03:17 PM)
so if i fwen fwen with the girl downstairs my office, lunch with her everyday.
build nice fwenship.

then if i single liao, then proceed to do THE FIVE and find out?
*-rekaan semata-mata

Although I'm not the thread starter, I would like to answer our unker Alviks* Kong.

The buku-lima is not a test or the fool-proof must be done exactly 10000% to get the girl. It just improves your chance to be in a relationship. The best thing to do is, meet more girls and try your best to do the 1 the 2 the 3 and the 4 during the initial meeting with all the girls. Why more girls? The girl A that you had met might not like the way you talk or the girl B noticed your frequent gazes to her breast and not her face. So, get to know more girls A to Z along the way, your "the one" might be among them.

After you get to know the specific girl out of the roses well and she "should" be interested with you then proceed to 5.

Back to unker Kong, there's nothing wrong if you want to "do" the 5 with the girl downstairs, you can get to know 10 more girls downstairs. They might like you and you can consider them as the 2nd, 3rd, 4th and nth gf whistling.gif your condom stock will cepat habis rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by SwooshY: Dec 13 2010, 05:01 PM

0.0423sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:08 PM