10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

Training, Pictures and Progress Thread V2, Show Pictures to prove yourself!

gtoforce
post Apr 16 2010, 12:02 PM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

boobs keluar taugeh ke wei?
mau rase...then can introduce in fear factor
i can draft agreement we share all the profits from royalty
huhuhuhu...

btw, darkie tikus yang gigit my index finger tu was as big as my head...
damn...

gtoforce
post Apr 16 2010, 07:40 PM

2,967 posts

i dont even know whole of kajang
huhuhuhu
i only know roughly tesco kajang, somewhere area sungai chua ke ape tah

This post has been edited by gtoforce: Apr 16 2010, 07:40 PM
gtoforce
post Apr 17 2010, 12:11 AM

2,967 posts

kene cut bro
huhuhu
looking great
kaki mana? sudah 6 bulan tak main eh?
hehehehehe
gtoforce
post Apr 17 2010, 12:39 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(shanecross @ Apr 17 2010, 11:41 AM)
Towards the final few reps, you look like you were doing good mornings. Might not want to keep your head down. It "Might" encourage your whole body to keep tilting down after every rep due to reasons like weight etc.
2 cents bro cool2.gif
agreed with shane cross
ur legs maybe, imo, have to be slightly forward to ensure u dont bend too much (not ur bending a lot but like shanecross said, u look like doing good morning at the end)
i think u can do more sebenarnye

jamis, are u saying jangan push with the hips or?
cuz when i do squats, i push with both hips and also heels to absorb all the damage from my lower back
thats how i learn how to do my standing calf raise
haha
yesterday did 180kg's of standing calf raise (smith)...i know just e statements and no vids
i wish i could have someone look at my form though

gtoforce
post Apr 17 2010, 10:53 PM

2,967 posts

i wish i could count the grams
huhu
but i just cut carbs as much as possible and try to focus on complex ones whenever i take carbs
but what i count is protein and other things like calories etc

gtoforce
post Apr 18 2010, 01:26 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(jamis @ Apr 17 2010, 04:12 PM)
Yeah, but it has been cut down to once a week since i m quite occupied with my work.

May be i should stop the cardio by now.
QUOTE(jamis @ Apr 17 2010, 04:12 PM)
Yeah, but it has been cut down to once a week since i m quite occupied with my work.

May be i should stop the cardio by now.
nah
dont stop cardio
tengok diet kot
im trying to revive HIIT but in 3 months time
right now im planning to burn 1000kcal still but only by slow cardio
hate the fact that i tiba tiba gained 5kgs for the past 3 weeks since i last did HIIT
weird thing is my friends said certain definition is showing
hmm...stupid fats covering up

gtoforce
post Apr 18 2010, 03:26 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Apr 18 2010, 03:07 PM)
For some people losing BF is a b**** seriously. Lol. He could be undergoing a body recomp, or the eggs he means are like full eggs or so. So many factors. What about... the rice he's eating which could contain a lot of bad gravy? Cooking method plays and important role, nutrient timing too.
huhu
diet's for me is easy on working days
but masa weekends kat rumah etc, its really hard especially the timing
and during courses too cuz while i do eat healthily at those hotels, i cant resist CHOCOLATE FONDUE!!!!!!!!
hahahaha...

hey darkie, need to ask
how come after i quit my HIIT, i gained 5kgs like almost instantly (last HIIT was 3 weeks ago) and now focus on slow cardio (im bulking properly currently) even with proper diet?
is it the creatine cuz currently im also including creatine in my diet for pre workout...
any ideas? terry ade cakap pape tak?
i wudnt know if the 5kgs is muscle or fats
sad.gif
and yes, losing BF% is not a b****h, its like going thru hell...with gays around u (imagine how annoying that is)
AHAHAHHA

This post has been edited by gtoforce: Apr 18 2010, 03:28 PM
gtoforce
post Apr 18 2010, 04:15 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Apr 18 2010, 04:10 PM)
gtoforce... hmmm 5kg instantly?
looks like a re bounce. hahaha...
i will 100% say it aint muscle.
hahaha... 5kg of muscles instantly is IMPOSSIBLE.
=.=

Added on April 18, 2010, 4:11 pmeven if u r on steroids... =.=
thing is diet sama je
im trying to think water weight jugak
damn im demotivated
huhu

kalau steroid pun, it'll take 1month++ for the muscle to naik
with proper stack and diet
hehe
gtoforce
post Apr 18 2010, 11:00 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Apr 18 2010, 07:30 PM)
So basically you use it as a prefatigue principle or just purely that, a warm up? But your weak point is your lower chest right? I remember reading a lot of articles where many trainees neglecting their upper chest and just doing the bench press. Then i did a LOT of incline work throughout the months till i neglected my lower chest. LOL.

Now I alternate starting either incline press or decline bench each chest workout. Helped bring it out a lot.

Added on April 18, 2010, 7:34 pm

We're both opposite bro. I study from Bob Chick's thread as well as from Terry himself. I still don't know Terry's opinion but I do know Bob Chick is totally against HIIT because precious muscle is lost.
yo darklite
if u ever gone to ff, u'll notice that the decline bench dah takde
u know whats their excuse (i asked the management in KLCC)
they said, apparently, there were studies indicating that doing decline bench presses is dangerous cuz the blood is flowing with gravity and flowed to your head therefore dangerous for the high blood pressure patrons shakehead.gif shakehead.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

now isnt that moronic?
its a policy at all ff apparently and i asked my friend who trained at CF wangsa walk mall, the same thing jugak
no decline benches (i.e. no bench also to do crunches with plates)
she*t
gtoforce
post Apr 19 2010, 12:11 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Apr 19 2010, 12:08 AM)
Yeah toccata trains there. He said they took them away and they're replacing it with new pec machines.
nah
i like the good ol cable crossovers
although the pec sometimes is a good change
the luxury gyms should start think like a gym goer
balance between free weights and also machines
to have too much of either is a waste and could hurt bb'ers routine
gtoforce
post Apr 19 2010, 12:16 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(Desvaro @ Apr 19 2010, 12:14 AM)
There used to be a decline bench (more like a decline sit up bench) in FF Manulife back in 2007, then one day an out of order sign was placed on it, which was funny cause I never figured out how a bench can go out of order. Anyway after a few months, it disappeared.

Anyway, you can easily get around this. Usually they have aerobic steps lying around the free weights area, or if not just take one from the studio, prop it under the bench and there you have it, a decline bench. But you can't do barbell bench press on it though.
haha
thats what i do...tak leh pakai barbell but can use smith
hahahaha
gtoforce
post Apr 20 2010, 12:00 AM

2,967 posts

apsal ramai sangat ectos
hey u ectos, u guys can achieve a lot in months compared to endos
seriously, hardgainers are myth
u guys have good metabolism and can eat healthy stuff A LOT and become big

for us yang berlemak degil, even healthy stuff are considered crap when have it too much
timing lagi
cardio lagi
weight lifting
u guys shud be thankful
hahahha
gtoforce
post Apr 20 2010, 12:52 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(ZeroLeingod @ Apr 20 2010, 12:38 AM)
It's been awhile  tongue.gif  Here's my progress.. Slowly but surely  biggrin.gif

Lazy to cover my face tho  sweat.gif
crap
i got a lot to catchup to

gtoforce
post Apr 20 2010, 12:56 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Apr 20 2010, 12:54 AM)
haha u competing with him meh?
hahaha... chill la.
nah
ramai sangat people improving
tongue.gif
gtoforce
post Apr 20 2010, 01:02 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Apr 20 2010, 12:58 AM)
haha... i guess, somehow there is competition within a person's mind.
hahaha... cant help it.
i myself also... see ripped guy, i will be like..
wtf... when only i can be like that or near that.
lepas tu what makes us tick is when we know that that guy baru workout like 1-2 years tapi badan dah ripped or freaking huge
hahahahaha
sucks

dah dah
tido time
2mrw bantai cardio lunchtime and nite play back
gtoforce
post Apr 20 2010, 03:24 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Apr 20 2010, 03:03 PM)
I think your bf is lower than that.
second that
it should be 10-12
gtoforce
post Apr 20 2010, 03:32 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(Neek @ Apr 20 2010, 03:29 PM)
At the concourse area whete they have the fitness expo?
Thats Wong Hong at the Egonutrtions segment.
yeah, one of my malay gym friend also told me the same thing

gtoforce
post Apr 20 2010, 07:40 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(angrydog @ Apr 20 2010, 04:08 PM)
So I forget that dude's name, but wasn't a CERTAIN SOMEONE supposed to have put up lift videos by now?  Heh.
sape?
which lift are we talking about here?
bicep curls? bench press when he's fully rested?

QUOTE(Kmaru @ Apr 20 2010, 05:40 PM)
maybe, cause the BF machine always show my bf% around 18 - 20... so that's why im saying my bf is around there... lol
machine normal la
try calipers
maybe ur manhood carries lots of fats kot
brows.gif
gtoforce
post Apr 21 2010, 12:01 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(angrydog @ Apr 20 2010, 11:13 PM)
No, Sid's is the British pub near the Taman Tun CIMB.

And the burger I'm talking about looks like this:
Maybe people are more likely to show up for an EATING contest than a communal workout, heh.
jap jap
sid tu bukan tempat the lesbians lepak every friday saturday tu ke
gtoforce
post Apr 21 2010, 12:20 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(angrydog @ Apr 21 2010, 12:05 AM)
No, that's the place next to Tom d*** and Harry, I think.
oh yeah
u got that right
was there with some lady friends lepakking and saw some hot lesbos enter TDH
darn

10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0213sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:57 PM