10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Training, Pictures and Progress Thread V2, Show Pictures to prove yourself!

gtoforce
post Apr 10 2010, 10:49 AM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

jon
where's the link to ur pics tu
gtoforce
post Apr 10 2010, 04:40 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(Neek @ Apr 10 2010, 02:39 PM)
Finally posted eh.
you also very free to add in alot of comments on your maxes eh? lol.
good work bro. waist from 50 drop to 32 now. great stuff!!
all those years of accumulated stuff isnt easy to get rid of. Keep it up bro.
btw, u dun have calipers to measure bf%?
u guys have any known suppliers for this?
i know last time bata ade jual for rm1xx but now regret never got the money last time to buy
tongue.gif

gtoforce
post Apr 11 2010, 12:43 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(jamis @ Apr 10 2010, 11:15 PM)
Ego ada.

GTO great progress and great calves buddy.
thanks man
my legs je yang i ade
even that aint good enough
tongue.gif

still need progress
tadi copied darklite's ancient arms programme and tweaked a bit
felt almost died (of course again poundage different)
gtoforce
post Apr 11 2010, 02:10 PM

2,967 posts

lookin great kamarol
gtoforce
post Apr 12 2010, 12:49 AM

2,967 posts

best gak tengok u train kmaru in the vid
at least now i know where to tweak for the raises
gtoforce
post Apr 12 2010, 08:37 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Apr 12 2010, 02:14 PM)
Very nice. True bodybuilding form workouts. Partials, no full lockouts. Perfect for hypertrophy. Your partner knows his stuff, lateral raises good form. This is where bodybuilders rule. Strength and hypertrophy, perfect. The former without the latter is useless imo. Good job.
oh now i understand about partials
huhu
shoulders usually i do lockouts
damn
gtoforce
post Apr 13 2010, 05:04 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(Kmaru @ Apr 12 2010, 08:56 PM)
Yea... at last some one explain it..
tried partials today main chest
the tear is awesome and i dont feel pain dekat shoulders
perhaps thats why i cant play barbell
gtoforce
post Apr 13 2010, 11:30 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Apr 13 2010, 07:31 PM)
When you wanna meet up for drink biatch?
where u go la?
pj area i tau area like ou, curve, ttdi, tropicana city mall (i always go these area every week)

and u do partials with heavy weights?
she*t
hahaha...i had to drop 2.5kgs from my usual poundages yesterday once started partials but like i said, the pump was amazing

Added on April 13, 2010, 11:37 pm
QUOTE(JonYeap @ Apr 13 2010, 11:13 PM)
I have stopped deadlifting for more than half a year due to back injury.
I think i have healed from my injury so...
Today i suddenly felt to give it a go, and i make a video out of it as well.
I know the poundage ain't as high as you guys.
Even the form i think sucks. I really got to work on the form.
But, i guess, its a start for me.

Video is right here.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dndRpsaPPx4...player_embedded

Deadlift 125kg for 15 reps. Didn't wanna push further cos i felt that my form was kinda bad, so i stopped.

Thanks bagata (vincent tan) for helping me take the video.
ur friend's name vincent tan? i though the slimy biznes man tu

dont worry bro
i never really liked deadlift but i do it cuz it really helped to test my core
but i dont deadlift that heavy...yet... tongue.gif
i wish nanti i cud take vids but kat fitness first no friends la (as they say u go gym not to make friends)
and my officemates all anti gym (like my boss sometimes order fattening food out of spite that i really take care of my diet... and paksa i makan...sh*t)

This post has been edited by gtoforce: Apr 13 2010, 11:37 PM
gtoforce
post Apr 14 2010, 12:54 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Apr 13 2010, 11:58 PM)
Thanks chris.
Need to work on the form.
Coz i hate my form. =.=
haha
thats 125kgs eh
damn i cant even deadlift 100kgs with full form and no gloves
i wonder what those straps really do

gtoforce
post Apr 14 2010, 11:59 AM

2,967 posts

hoho
wisma cosplant tu ke
im in maxis la
gtoforce
post Apr 14 2010, 02:55 PM

2,967 posts

hate deadlifts!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tongue.gif

love rows
gtoforce
post Apr 14 2010, 05:35 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Apr 14 2010, 05:27 PM)
yeah, someone commented in my youtube the same thing.
i notice its obvious.
always try to do it the same time, but somehow it didnt work that way. haha
try ringan sket kot
i think dah ok
balancing je perhaps
gtoforce
post Apr 15 2010, 12:02 AM

2,967 posts

darklite ur sis warm up sets 15kgs eh (i can recognize that db in ff)
darn, even my max pun 27.5kgs for flat bb
oh well

eh if u wanna go ff, can go wikend
im sure u know some people there
my membership can take one non-member on weekends though
tongue.gif
gtoforce
post Apr 15 2010, 01:21 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(C.P.U @ Apr 15 2010, 12:22 AM)
Went I fat almost 120kg.. I eat 3 biscut and 1 cup coffee per day and 4 hours exercise(cardio).. Take me 2 month to lose 45kg... 

Haha the first picture farewell for him, haha.. we act like homo but we are not.. We both is straight..
i feel u bro
back then i was 120kg, 50" waist and a flab of crap
tongue.gif

gtoforce
post Apr 15 2010, 11:55 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(C.P.U @ Apr 15 2010, 11:34 AM)
haha.. just need bear the pain, lucky din get gastric.. .. Water, water and water < this thing really help me a lot during that time..
mase i lost weight last time, what i did was to tell myself that rice is haram and no more carbonated drinks and deep fried food
those things scare me still nowadays
but rice are okay (at times) now and sometimes in office its inevitable to makan fried food
i hate our malaysian culture at times

gtoforce
post Apr 16 2010, 12:03 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(John91 @ Apr 15 2010, 10:06 PM)
There's a new gym in Kajang beside the highway called Kaki Gym. Not bad a place. Anybody interested? I'll be training there tomorrow and on Saturday.
kajang wei
jauh sial
tongue.gif

gtoforce
post Apr 16 2010, 01:04 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Apr 16 2010, 12:59 AM)
maybe half a year ago?
haha... or more? =.=
gosh its been too long.
but u can see his stupidity in kopitiam nowadays. =.=
big time idiot.
yeah, i am one of those that keep bashing him non stop when he is around.
sorry, but, his koyak orgasm and big boasting makes me sick.
i still remember clearly one incident.
we were talking bout how hard to deadlift 140kg, and he just said, he is going to reach that.
how hard can it be. he is very sure he can lift it.
but then, everything was silent then.
his max was about 100kg and it remain that way. =.=
he even put all his max lifts in his signature...
a whole load of them...
no she*t?
i only saw the post koyak orgasm but never really follow up with the bashing and all the craze that went with it after that
HAHAHAHAHA
gtoforce
post Apr 16 2010, 01:05 AM

2,967 posts

I WANNA KILL MY b**** TITS!!!

gtoforce
post Apr 16 2010, 01:13 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Apr 16 2010, 01:09 AM)
Breastfeeding!!
hehehe...
tried that but failed
my abang can lick his though (left over skin from being fat)
AAAAAAA!!!!
gtoforce
post Apr 16 2010, 01:15 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(braindead_fr3ak @ Apr 16 2010, 01:13 AM)
har.... ive done 120 kg 3 rep... 3 months ago..... it was crazyla... my ass felt like cannot function for 4 days i think
kao citer pasal deadlift ke?
huhuhuhu

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0477sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:59 AM