CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHO GOT THE REFUND FROM HIM? I HAVENT GET IT.
Chan Wai Hoe's and Chan Wai Kit' victims list, REFUND thread for Chan Wai Hoe's victims
| Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
Chan Wai Hoe's and Chan Wai Kit' victims list, REFUND thread for Chan Wai Hoe's victims
Mar 15 2010, 12:38 PM
182 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: kota kinabalu, sabah |
CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHO GOT THE REFUND FROM HIM? I HAVENT GET IT.
Mar 15 2010, 12:58 PM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
QUOTE(Unknown1234 @ Mar 15 2010, 12:45 PM) i don think chan wai hoe going to refund $$ back to the victims. Chan Wai Kit, u as a brother should refund back the $$ to all the victims 1st then claim bak from ur little brother chan wai hoe the conman. If u really don have the $$ to refund den take chan wai hoe go to balai police 'serah diri' rather than he still out there clubbing and have fun with the victims $$$$ damn , i already forced him to refund and he is REFUNDING !!!!!! how many time should i say this ???? |
Mar 15 2010, 01:09 PM
2,056 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: (n_n) |
Refund For His Brother Seem Not Really Good Solution. .
Later His Brother Refunding, But Wai Hoe Still Keep Scamming. . How? Police Station Should Be Better |
Mar 15 2010, 01:16 PM
138 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
QUOTE(joechan @ Mar 15 2010, 11:23 AM) he was already refund-ing money now . y don u guys just give him a chance . Here's your proof that he is an accomplice/ assisting a criminal act.i am his brother . i also have to protect him wat .. u guys have to understand .. This i believe is chargeable offense. If you are seriously certain that he is refunding as you said, send proof of such an act and ask the respective victims to acknowledge it, as no one here can trust words of a conman or a person claimed to be the brother as such. on a side note, returning the funds is a start but he must come here and apologize by himself for bringing such frustration and distress to many forumers here else i'm sure the police charges won't be dropped. |
Mar 15 2010, 01:17 PM
QUOTE(maxsia @ Mar 15 2010, 01:16 PM) Here's your proof that he is an accomplice/ assisting a criminal act. he already apologize himself at here last time with username liolio , and he create his own refund thread . This i believe is chargeable offense. If you are seriously certain that he is refunding as you said, send proof of such an act and ask the respective victims to acknowledge it, as no one here can trust words of a conman or a person claimed to be the brother as such. on a side note, returning the funds is a start but he must come here and apologize by himself for bringing such frustration and distress to many forumers here else i'm sure the police charges won't be dropped. but dunno y admin deleted the post and banned him . |
Mar 15 2010, 02:00 PM
178 posts Joined: May 2007 |
QUOTE(joechan @ Mar 15 2010, 01:17 PM) he already apologize himself at here last time with username liolio , and he create his own refund thread . Then , how come he create new ID and con ppl somemore ?but dunno y admin deleted the post and banned him . RM900 and seamonster also nearly cheated . Dun talk so much , go balai today with ur family cuz he drag u all into the trap . If i have brother like u , i 100% will know where him and how to find him . Dun tell us bullshit u dun no where is him ? For those victims kena cheat but no yet lodge police report , pls go police station asap . Dun juz only simply ask for refund refund but no action to catch this CB conman . |
Mar 15 2010, 02:19 PM
Mar 15 2010, 04:03 PM
1,167 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(joechan @ Mar 15 2010, 12:58 PM) damn , i already forced him to refund and he is REFUNDING !!!!!! how many time should i say this ???? Answer a few questions then..1. You said you must protect because he is your brother. 2. At the same time, you claim ignorance and asked everyone here not to involve you in a case you claim your brother started. 3. You said he doesn't live with you and you don't know where he is, and your family has kicked him out. 4. Yet you know his email address, that he opened another nick supposedly to refund, that you are forcing him to refund. You know so many details about what he is doing. Let's make this simple. If you really want to protect your brother, claiming ignorance is not the way. 1. Restitution to the people here. They have enough info on your family, and are baying for blood. If your brother can't afford to do so, then you must do so. That's how you protect your brother. 2. Teach him a lesson. That's what family is for. Lock him in the house, whatever. Monitor his movement, his action. Send him for counseling. If that doesn't work, send HIM TO JAIL! He may not like the lesson, but he needs to learn it. Today conning RM900 per person, tomorrow? You will be in trouble, should one of the con victim makes a police report saying you are also involved. |
Mar 15 2010, 09:17 PM
211 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(joechan @ Mar 15 2010, 01:17 PM) he already apologize himself at here last time with username liolio , and he create his own refund thread . actually, you're involved once u stepped in this thread.but dunno y admin deleted the post and banned him . 1. Protecting your own brother from being caught 2. Try to cover up the story from police (don't let them and LYN members know where is your bro now) 3. Refuse to surrender your bro to police 4. Letting him con and con again and again 5. Pretend you didn't know anything Helping a Conman / Criminal = you're one now too |
Mar 15 2010, 09:36 PM
941 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: in a place called the "world" |
QUOTE(behappy10 @ Mar 15 2010, 09:25 PM) To all the victims, so u registered a new account to post this? Dupe get a life and be brave if u have ur own opinion. All i know u might be either one these two brothers.Your money cheated by CHAN WAI HOE but why wanted the brother - CHAN WAI KIT to refund the money? And also, since you have lodged a police report, just wait for the police to follow up this cheating case. And also, for those illegally checked the details in DiGi, please take note! - The one who checked the details and released to you will be charged under intergrity and will be terminated by company. Therefore, dont simply post those details at here so that you could protect your friend who helps you. Added on March 15, 2010, 9:41 pmAnd btw its a bigger offence to be a stealer/scammer/protector of a scammer than to reveal those info. They have police reports with them, so i doubt its a big deal to get info from digi. I wonder how this family sleeps every night knowing their son/bro is cheating big time out there. Or are they enjoying the fruit of their son's "deeds" too? This post has been edited by cutejams2004: Mar 15 2010, 09:41 PM |
Mar 15 2010, 09:51 PM
QUOTE(behappy10 @ Mar 15 2010, 09:43 PM) Hey dude, So u are working in a telco company i presume? Probability to be joechan is pretty high here.You are damn funny....hahaha CHAN WAI KIT, No need reply anymore, just let you brother go die.. P/s: If wanted to get info from any telco, police will come over to the particular telco to get the info instead of walking to center or under table ask staff to check. By walking in center to get the info, no one will entertain you~ hahahaahah |
Mar 15 2010, 09:58 PM
1 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
QUOTE(behappy10 @ Mar 15 2010, 09:25 PM) To all the victims, MR CHAN WAI KIT..EX DIGI STAFF...STAFF ID:04179Your money cheated by CHAN WAI HOE but why wanted the brother - CHAN WAI KIT to refund the money? And also, since you have lodged a police report, just wait for the police to follow up this cheating case. And also, for those illegally checked the details in DiGi, please take note! - The one who checked the details and released to you will be charged under intergrity and will be terminated by company. Therefore, dont simply post those details at here so that you could protect your friend who helps you. |
Mar 15 2010, 10:31 PM
68 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
QUOTE(behappy10 @ Mar 15 2010, 09:43 PM) Hey dude, registered today, 2 posts, and all in this post. we know who you are, but sorry it's too late. and so what if someone got all your info or even your brother's info? if you can't co-operate with the police or anyone to frame your brother up, i'm so sorry to say the decision taken by the forumers is still the best. your brother didn't cheat RM1 or RM10. you can count for yourself. and if you don't want to help teach your brother a lesson and bring him back to the right path, i'm so sorry to say that people will start taking things in their own hand. you and your family are still somehow responsible. you surely know of his whereabouts and trying to protect him brings you no good. maybe you should sit behind bars for a few days, probably then the truth will surface!You are damn funny....hahaha CHAN WAI KIT, No need reply anymore, just let you brother go die.. P/s: If wanted to get info from any telco, police will come over to the particular telco to get the info instead of walking to center or under table ask staff to check. By walking in center to get the info, no one will entertain you~ hahahaahah |
Mar 15 2010, 11:21 PM
QUOTE(underzoom @ Mar 15 2010, 10:31 PM) registered today, 2 posts, and all in this post. we know who you are, but sorry it's too late. and so what if someone got all your info or even your brother's info? if you can't co-operate with the police or anyone to frame your brother up, i'm so sorry to say the decision taken by the forumers is still the best. your brother didn't cheat RM1 or RM10. you can count for yourself. and if you don't want to help teach your brother a lesson and bring him back to the right path, i'm so sorry to say that people will start taking things in their own hand. you and your family are still somehow responsible. you surely know of his whereabouts and trying to protect him brings you no good. maybe you should sit behind bars for a few days, probably then the truth will surface! wtf . i have nothing to say .i don have the reason to create a new acc . wtf la u guys . i don care anymore la . this is not my business . wat u guys say in here is NONE OF MY BUSINESS . i didn't con anyone and u guys said im involve . this is really funny Added on March 15, 2010, 11:23 pm QUOTE(behappy10 @ Mar 15 2010, 09:25 PM) To all the victims, finally got someone who understand me .Your money cheated by CHAN WAI HOE but why wanted the brother - CHAN WAI KIT to refund the money? And also, since you have lodged a police report, just wait for the police to follow up this cheating case. And also, for those illegally checked the details in DiGi, please take note! - The one who checked the details and released to you will be charged under intergrity and will be terminated by company. Therefore, dont simply post those details at here so that you could protect your friend who helps you. This post has been edited by joechan: Mar 15 2010, 11:23 PM |
Mar 15 2010, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(joechan @ Mar 15 2010, 11:21 PM) wtf . i have nothing to say . Isnt it ironic both of u like the word "funny"i don have the reason to create a new acc . wtf la u guys . i don care anymore la . this is not my business . wat u guys say in here is NONE OF MY BUSINESS . i didn't con anyone and u guys said im involve . this is really funny Added on March 15, 2010, 11:23 pm finally got someone who understand me . "You are very funny" / "This is very funny" One signed in, then signed out and then u sign in. |
Mar 16 2010, 12:50 AM
QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 15 2010, 11:27 PM) Isnt it ironic both of u like the word "funny" go ahead and predict , i don care anything and i have no reason to do that . "You are very funny" / "This is very funny" One signed in, then signed out and then u sign in. wat shud i do that since im not con man . |
Mar 16 2010, 08:19 AM
Mar 16 2010, 01:30 PM
Forum Admin
44,415 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
1. oih, if you people got account and want to participate here - come use your own account, don't go register new account cos we'll take action.
2. Joe - you faster go report police. starting that time ok la we KIV you, but now time past already. you so long winded, cheong hei like donno what. so far say this la that la far la but got so much time to post here. you better go get your police report! |
Mar 16 2010, 01:58 PM
QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 16 2010, 01:30 PM) 1. oih, if you people got account and want to participate here - come use your own account, don't go register new account cos we'll take action. Agreed for this and i guarantee he wont go for police report cuz he is actual CHAN WAI HOE .2. Joe - you faster go report police. starting that time ok la we KIV you, but now time past already. you so long winded, cheong hei like donno what. so far say this la that la far la but got so much time to post here. you better go get your police report! Nvm , he dun wan go , then we submit info to bkt aman . Somebody know his details and many ppl help look for his location now . So , all LYN members , when u saw this CHAN WAI HOE , faster report to police station . |
Mar 17 2010, 03:03 PM
315 posts Joined: Jul 2009 From: In the Eye of Terror |
ya dat's why when he first go in i felt fishy ady.
whr got after woohoo post his pix n he knew directly right? he must have been stalking around in LYN looking for new info about himself. he must be chan wai hoe hmself or accomplish. coz he's not working with DIGI nemore. AND, I and the OTHERS DIDNT GET ANY REFUND FROM HIM! I'm free next week. anyone got scammed please group with me and bring police. |
| Change to: | 0.0272sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:43 AM |