14 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Chan Wai Hoe's and Chan Wai Kit' victims list, REFUND thread for Chan Wai Hoe's victims

joechan
post Mar 15 2010, 11:12 AM

QUOTE(Unknown1234 @ Mar 15 2010, 11:04 AM)
Chan Wai Hoe is ur little BROTHER, u have to bear responsibility for ur brother ACT !!!
Yes, u might be not a conman but ur brother do. are u trying to cover ur brother act and run away from the responsibility as a brother of chan wai hoe?
i already said , i already call him to refund to all victim . all victim please send u guys details to him . so he can refund 1 by 1 slowly .
wtf ? i as his brother have to bear ? y don u ask my grandfather or grandmother to bear it then ? so funny la u
woohoo1314
post Mar 15 2010, 11:16 AM

CHAN WAI KIT!!!!!!!!U MEMANG MEMALUKAN DIGIZEN!!!!!!!!!!!!

PUSH AWAY ALL D RESPONSIBLE & ACT LIKE U R NOT CHAN WAI HOE BROTHER..& NOT CLOSE WITH CHAN WAI HOE..

SHAME OF U CHAN WAI KIT AS DIGI STAFF

q8_mlk
post Mar 15 2010, 11:20 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(Unknown1234 @ Mar 15 2010, 11:13 AM)
Mr Chan Wai Kit, we demand ur BRO Chan Wai Hoe !!! Hand him to the police station !! HE IS UR LITTLE BROTHER !!!! vmad.gif
Correct , Hand him to jail by today , dun wait anymore .

Dun make ur family suffer for this case . Ur brother CHAN WAI HOE already make ur family shame , thus as a brother , hand him to jail and let him learn his mistake . icon_question.gif
q8_mlk
post Mar 15 2010, 11:21 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(Unknown1234 @ Mar 15 2010, 11:19 AM)
Mr Chan Wai Kit, I see ur brotha still active in clubbing on facebook !!! If He has $$ to clubbing, why dont he refund our money !!! WTF conman brother r u??
can u cut&paste the pic , put here ?
joechan
post Mar 15 2010, 11:23 AM

QUOTE(Unknown1234 @ Mar 15 2010, 11:19 AM)
Mr Chan Wai Kit, I see ur brotha still active in clubbing on facebook !!! If He has $$ to clubbing, why dont he refund our money !!! WTF conman brother r u??
he was already refund-ing money now . y don u guys just give him a chance .
i am his brother . i also have to protect him wat ..
u guys have to understand ..
joechan
post Mar 15 2010, 11:27 AM

QUOTE(Unknown1234 @ Mar 15 2010, 11:26 AM)
i don have the pic and tat conman already deleted all his pic on fb,i only  just saw his facebook WALL about club !!!! he is kind of the guy like to go clubbing !!
AND MR CHAN WAI KIT, if u wan ur normal life bak refund the $$ ur brother has cheated. Discuss wit ur father and mother !!! don tell me ur father and motha run away from the responsibility !! why he giv birth to ur little bro for??
my family is not rich tho .
and i say 1 more time . he is already started his refunding . u guys can update it .

q8_mlk
post Mar 15 2010, 11:29 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(joechan @ Mar 15 2010, 11:23 AM)
He refund to who ? I dun think so .

Protect wat ? i also involve in this case , u still wan protect him ?

Somebody bank in to ur bank acc cimb with ur name , u still wan protect him ?

Dun lie ppl anymore , JOECHAN = CHAN WAI HOE , u wanna lie us here again ka .. mad.gif
dannywss
post Mar 15 2010, 11:32 AM

u gotta find better excuse that these... or just pay everyone back... shame on your whole family...

at first, u tell people that u got nothing to do, and then saying u not responsible, now u say 'protecting'? doh.gif

stfu

QUOTE(joechan @ Mar 15 2010, 01:12 PM)
i already said , i already call him to refund to all victim . all victim please send u guys details to him . so he can refund 1 by 1 slowly .
wtf ? i as his brother have to bear ? y don u ask my grandfather or grandmother to bear it then ? so funny la u
QUOTE(joechan @ Mar 15 2010, 01:23 PM)
woohoo1314
post Mar 15 2010, 11:33 AM

QUOTE(joechan @ Mar 15 2010, 11:27 AM)
my family is not rich tho .
and i say 1 more time . he is already started his refunding . u guys can update it .
ur family not rich so ur brother can conned & scam our money?..

U r drivin GREEN SAVY CAR!!!!!..

CNY still bring ur gf go MIDVALLEY to spent money to buy a lot clothes??

This is EXCUSES!!!!!!!!CHAN WAI HOE said wat wan refund..y still cheat ppl money??

U as he brother should hold d responsibilty to help ur little bro to make refunding!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Not just helpin said wan protect ur little bro but doing nothin at all!!!!!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by woohoo1314: Mar 15 2010, 11:34 AM
joechan
post Mar 15 2010, 11:35 AM

QUOTE(dannywss @ Mar 15 2010, 11:32 AM)
u gotta find better excuse that these... or just pay everyone back... shame on your whole family...

at first, u tell people that u got nothing to do, and then saying u not responsible, now u say 'protecting'? doh.gif

stfu
i only a worker . and my salary have not enough to help him . if i wan help also cannot . wat can i do as a brother ? pull him to police station ? huh ?
u guys , talk was easy , when ur little brother done this . i dont think u guys will pull him to police station .
q8_mlk
post Mar 15 2010, 11:40 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(woohoo1314 @ Mar 15 2010, 11:33 AM)
ur family not rich so ur brother can conned & scam our money?..

U r drivin GREEN SAVY CAR!!!!!..

CNY still bring ur gf go MIDVALLEY to spent money to buy a lot clothes??

This is EXCUSES!!!!!!!!CHAN WAI HOE said wat wan refund..y still cheat ppl money??

U as he brother should hold d responsibilty to help ur little bro to make refunding!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Not just helpin said wan protect ur little bro but doing nothin at all!!!!!!!!!!!
NO EXCUSE anymore , CHAN FAMILY , go police station today .

i will summarize all ur information pass again to bkt aman and IPK my area here this week .

i dun care u r CHAN WAI KIT , CHAN WAI HOE or CHIN WAI HOE or CHIN WAI HUNG , all will go into jail
woohoo1314
post Mar 15 2010, 11:41 AM

QUOTE(joechan @ Mar 15 2010, 11:35 AM)
i only a worker . and my salary have not enough to help him . if i wan help also cannot . wat can i do as a brother ? pull him to police station ?  huh ?
u guys , talk was easy , when ur little brother done this . i dont think u guys will pull him to police station .
ur salary not enough 2 help ur little brother??

This is excuses MR CHAN WAi KIT!!..u got money spent on ur GF & hang out with friends while no money for helping your little brother???

LET me tell u...if not becoz of me posting UR PICTURE UP...

I m sure 100% u will not stand up n voice it here at LYN...

u knoe it from earlier ur brother scam & conned us..but remain silent & let ur little brother conned ppl money!!!!!

UR MONEY IS MONEY LA...OUR MONEY NOT MONEY LA ICIT??

q8_mlk
post Mar 15 2010, 11:42 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(joechan @ Mar 15 2010, 11:35 AM)
i only a worker . and my salary have not enough to help him . if i wan help also cannot . wat can i do as a brother ? pull him to police station ?  huh ?
If i'm u , i 100% will bring him to surrender . This is called Brother or family members. If not , will wont regret one .

Dun talk rubbish anymore , tell us when u going police station ?
joechan
post Mar 15 2010, 11:59 AM

QUOTE(woohoo1314 @ Mar 15 2010, 11:41 AM)
ur salary not enough 2 help ur little brother??

This is excuses MR CHAN WAi KIT!!..u got money spent on ur GF & hang out with friends while no money for helping your little brother???

LET me tell u...if not becoz of me posting UR PICTURE UP...

I m sure 100% u will not stand up n voice it here at LYN...

u knoe it from earlier ur brother scam & conned us..but remain silent & let ur little brother conned ppl money!!!!!

UR MONEY IS MONEY LA...OUR MONEY NOT MONEY LA ICIT??
u are really funny . i have nth to say .
okay then .
this case not involve on me . i wont online anymore .
and i am not conman and u guys have no reason so put on my picture . thats all .
if victim wan refund then just e-mail details to him . lorilori999@hotmail.com
thats all i wan to say , u wan come my house find me . just come , i wont scare because i didn't did anything wrong . thats all
tq

This post has been edited by joechan: Mar 15 2010, 12:01 PM
q8_mlk
post Mar 15 2010, 12:11 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(joechan @ Mar 15 2010, 11:59 AM)
u are really funny . i have nth to say .
okay then .
this case not involve on me . i wont online anymore .
and i am not conman and u guys have  no reason so put on my picture . thats all .
if victim wan refund then just e-mail details to him . lorilori999@hotmail.com
thats all i wan to say , u wan come my house find me . just come , i wont scare because i didn't did anything wrong . thats all
tq
POLICE WILL COME AGAIN .
joechan
post Mar 15 2010, 12:15 PM

QUOTE(q8_mlk @ Mar 15 2010, 12:11 PM)
POLICE WILL COME AGAIN .
police already came 4-5 time .
is okay if police come and ask me question . i would happily to answer him .
at least police can prove that cimb acc is noi mine .
tq for ask police come
mfitri77
post Mar 15 2010, 12:16 PM

1,167 posts

Dude, you realize something? By appearing here, and admitting that your brother did con all the people here, means that your brother did something wrong already. Whether he is in the process of refunding or not, people that he conned have every right to drag him to jail.

Remember, it doesn't matter whether you stole RM1 or RM100,000, stealing is stealing. It is about time, and for the integrity of this forum as a business place that a confirmed con case gets resolve using Malaysian law.

And joechan, you protecting your brother gets you dragged in as 'bersubahat', since you definately know where he is, so please, either you resolve all of this con by your brother, by restitution for all his victims, or send your brother to the police. Its that simple. Personally, since you all said you miskin, send him to the police. The jail time is the payment for all the unfortunate victim here.

If he is lucky, that he kena only 2 years, with discount somemore maybe 1 year plus dah keluar already. But after that, good luck la finding work, masuk universiti and all. Since people have so much info on this guy and family, its not hard to get police cooperation to track him down.

The choice is yours. wink.gif

This post has been edited by mfitri77: Mar 15 2010, 12:18 PM
woohoo1314
post Mar 15 2010, 12:23 PM

alt contact num: 016-2090536..
joechan
post Mar 15 2010, 12:26 PM

QUOTE(mfitri77 @ Mar 15 2010, 12:16 PM)
Dude, you realize something? By appearing here, and admitting that your brother did con all the people here, means that your brother did something wrong already. Whether he is in the process of refunding or not, people that he conned have every right to drag him to jail.

Remember, it doesn't matter whether you stole RM1 or RM100,000, stealing is stealing. It is about time, and for the integrity of this forum as a business place that a confirmed con case gets resolve using Malaysian law.

And joechan, you protecting your brother gets you dragged in as 'bersubahat', since you definately know where he is, so please, either you resolve all of this con by your brother, by restitution for all his victims, or send your brother to the police. Its that simple. Personally, since you all said you miskin, send him to the police. The jail time is the payment for all the unfortunate victim here.

If he is lucky, that he kena only 2 years, with discount somemore maybe 1 year plus dah keluar already. But after that, good luck la finding work, masuk universiti and all. Since people have so much info on this guy and family, its not hard to get police cooperation to track him down.

The choice is yours.  wink.gif
agree wat u said . stole rm1 or 1000 is da same .
but , i really duno where he is right now . last time we stay together but now he already moved because of this con case . many police came and my family already kick him away from our house .
but sometime he will call back for askin our parents situation , last time he called and i call him to refund , but he said already started refund , sounds like serious and he gave me his e-mail tho .
lorilori999@hotmail.com for refund .
thats all i can do for all victim here . please don involve me in . tq
cutejams2004
post Mar 15 2010, 12:29 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

brothers alike i say.. A real honest man wont protect a bloody scum/criminal. Proves that is brother is same too Why dont u guys storm their house together and demand for a refund? No point talking to both of them any longer.

14 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:29 PM