123 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 9 Aug | Chelsea v Man Utd | 21:55, CH813

unknown
post Jul 21 2009, 02:33 PM

12,012 posts

QUOTE(jason07 @ Jul 21 2009, 02:29 PM)
i also interested de....dunno confirm can get the signatures or not..
scare their flight is tomorrow morning or afternoon..
I don't mind i can't get the signature, just want see Man Utd player more closer biggrin.gif Giggs, Scholes, Neville ....
visionary1993
post Jul 21 2009, 02:34 PM

360 posts

My thoughts about yesterday.
The thing i dislike most was in the minute of silence. Somebody tried to be an hero and shout, some horning their horns. I mean they were disrespecting the dead even if they dont like the <insert word here>.
But that was the only thing i dislike apart from Rooneys hot head tackle on the innocent malaysian player tongue.gif
I can see even though some people dont like the malaysian team but they still care about them, jeering at rooney's tackle(or at him whistling.gif ). So i have some respect for 1Malaysia there! laugh.gif

Overall a very good game, the malaysian defence woke up after the subsitution of the LB(it was a good decision to pull him out early, he was letting Fletcher and Giggs in like theres no tomorrow). The indian guy on the right(Kunalan?) was one of the best players in the squad apart from the goalkeeper yesterday. Malaysia only realise they can attack right around 5min before the game ends.

Had fun sat at the green gate,1st tier right in the centre.
Fun game.
Makakeke
post Jul 21 2009, 02:35 PM

310 posts

Just watched the replay of the 1st game just now and the commentator is horrible.
ParasitAmol
post Jul 21 2009, 02:36 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Jul 21 2009, 01:05 PM)
Red, diorg dtg sign2 je?? Ke bleh tgkp gmbr dgn diorg??Kalo blh tgkp gmbr nak gak aku pegi...x kabut sgt dgn autograf nih..
kiteorg tunggu dieorg balik dari match semalam..masa masuk pintu hotel tu,berapa orang jek yg dtg sign..SAF,Kiko,Rio,PIG,VDS and Foster..nak tangkap gambar susah sikit sebab sesak ramai orang..

QUOTE(ojp @ Jul 21 2009, 02:02 PM)
yeah, i want to get scholes signature...

Added on July 21, 2009, 2:04 pm

scorpion,
may i know where u camp ? entrance of the mandarin oriental hotel ?
we waited for them after the match at the back entrance..luckily they stopped at us and gave some signatures,usually they would just walk by..
joannecsy
post Jul 21 2009, 02:37 PM

this is from the manutd.com site:

Tomorrow (which is today) the players have a hard-earned day's rest before we fly out to South Korea on Wednesday morning.
substyla
post Jul 21 2009, 02:54 PM

17 posts

AHHH, GIGGS WAVED AT ME !! AHHH ! he was looking at me when he was in the bus, i was alone waiting for my dad, i went the wrong way actually.. Than the united bus stopped infront of me, i looked up and giggs was looking at me.. i dropped my coke and waved, he smiled and waved.. i died there.
redscorpion
post Jul 21 2009, 03:06 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(substyla @ Jul 21 2009, 02:54 PM)
AHHH, GIGGS WAVED AT ME !! AHHH ! he was looking at me when he was in the bus, i was alone waiting for my dad, i went the wrong way actually.. Than the united bus stopped infront of me, i looked up and giggs was looking at me.. i dropped my coke and waved, he smiled and waved.. i died there.
owh so this is ur ghost replying? ph34r.gif
zeneyam
post Jul 21 2009, 03:08 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Jul 21 2009, 03:06 PM)
owh so this is ur ghost replying?  ph34r.gif
lolllllllllllllllllllllllll biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

substyla
post Jul 21 2009, 03:10 PM

17 posts

yeah. hahah
ParasitAmol
post Jul 21 2009, 03:10 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(substyla @ Jul 21 2009, 02:54 PM)
giggs signed my shirt..but was unlucky coz didnt manage to get a picture with him.. sad.gif
__mill
post Jul 21 2009, 03:22 PM

112 posts

ahh you lucky ppl! im stuck in the office.. pfft. >_<!
substyla
post Jul 21 2009, 03:23 PM

17 posts

if only busses weren't inevented, i would have his autograph right now.. damnit ! sad.gif
maxizanc
post Jul 21 2009, 03:26 PM

5,909 posts

My United Asian Tour 2009 pictures album. Feel free to browse. Total 800+ pics. Good luck thumbup.gif

http://s870.photobucket.com/albums/ab262/maxizanc/?start=all

Sheep319
post Jul 21 2009, 03:40 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(Makakeke @ Jul 21 2009, 02:35 PM)
Just watched the replay of the 1st game just now and the commentator is horrible.
Agreed. One instance is.

"Oh Nani just wasted the shot. Poor effort by Nani,"

But the one holding the ball is Tosic.

Wut
The Hardest Thing In The World
post Jul 21 2009, 03:54 PM

357 posts

Nani was great. The commentator needs a warning letter. If Nani was Najib that is. Ignore me, poor joke. I'll leave now.
fas29
post Jul 21 2009, 03:57 PM

948 posts

Hey, did Evra throws his boots at fans that Saturday ? :/ I know he throwed his jersey.
Makakeke
post Jul 21 2009, 03:59 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Jul 21 2009, 03:40 PM)
Agreed. One instance is.

"Oh Nani just wasted the shot. Poor effort by Nani,"

But the one holding the ball is Tosic.

Wut
There was also once when Evra tracked back and tackled a ball, he said "great defending by Anderson". Header by Berbatov and he thought it was O 'Shea, even after the replay doh.gif
TSalien2003
post Jul 21 2009, 04:05 PM

12,754 posts

TEVEZ PRICE WAS TOO HIGH - FERGUSON

http://www.sportinglife.com/football/trans..._Utd_Tevez.html

UNITED 'EXPLORED' RIBERY DEAL

http://www.sportinglife.com/football/trans...ual_074038.html
bitzboy
post Jul 21 2009, 04:10 PM

47 posts

hey redscorpion,ya the dude with the beanie yesterday? I was right behind you man,but shy nak intro la,takut orang salah..hehe...got scholesy signature too!..the ONE player that i wanted biggrin.gif

Edited: No other players offered autographs besides scholesy whilst waiting for the bus sad.gif ...

This post has been edited by bitzboy: Jul 21 2009, 04:19 PM
Jvn11
post Jul 21 2009, 04:16 PM

257 posts

Some of the photos taken from yesterday. =D

erm.. how to make the image bigger?

This post has been edited by Jvn11: Jul 21 2009, 04:16 PM

123 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top