18 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Blu-ray/CD/DVD (WTS ) LG BD Burner / BD ROM, BD Burner / COMBO - price drop!!

TSarchangel82
post Apr 30 2010, 10:44 AM

30 posts

Hello guys.. im sorry for being away for quite some time..
actually have some family matter.. away for like about 2 months i think.
and here i am.. back to business.. pls let me know anything..

bro liew.. already reply your pm.. this item is OEM item..
what written on the spec is what i copy and paste to u..
in customer spec also said drive can support DL. can u pls
reconfirm using nero?
skyliner66
post May 2 2010, 09:21 PM

726 posts

hi bro, tunpang ur thread for a while...does anyone know where and how to update the BH30N firmware?...thx a lot... smile.gif
TSarchangel82
post May 6 2010, 06:26 PM

30 posts

aiyo.. sorry la bro. bout the f/w, i dont have any idea la.
all my drives already using latest f/w.
if want to update.. have to redownload it la bro i think.. which i dont
know how.
peter32
post May 6 2010, 06:43 PM

心旷神怡
1,162 posts

There is no firmware in the first place. The drive was automatically detected, and works well upon installation.

So I guess its only the microsoft driver that will be updated from time to time.

So far I have no problem using the drive till now. But I admit I don't do much burning.

TSarchangel82
post May 7 2010, 03:24 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(peter32 @ May 6 2010, 06:43 PM)
There is no firmware in the first place.  The drive was automatically detected, and works well upon installation.

So I guess its only the microsoft driver that will be updated from time to time.

So far I have no problem using the drive till now.  But I admit I don't do much burning.
no la bro.. there is a f/w in the drive..
this f/w is to execute what the drive shud.
but, using window.. we cant see the drive f/w.
it is not so important actually.
the f/w is updated to its latest and can be used for a long time.

peter.. u shud have the BD-ROM in the first place..
dats why.. i ask my buyer.. if he/she really use this bd burning.
if not just buy BD-ROM.. much cheaper.
skyliner66
post May 8 2010, 07:27 PM

726 posts

[quote=archangel82,May 7 2010, 03:24 PM]

actually we can see the firmware under device manager...as for my drive the version is BF00...after i upgrade it to v1.03 (which i found the f/w finally), my drive read and write speed become faster and more stable... biggrin.gif

TSarchangel82
post May 10 2010, 08:53 AM

30 posts

[quote=skyliner66,May 8 2010, 07:27 PM]
[quote=archangel82,May 7 2010, 03:24 PM]
actually we can see the firmware under device manager...as for my drive the version is BF00...after i upgrade it to v1.03 (which i found the f/w finally), my drive read and write speed become faster and more stable... biggrin.gif

[/quote]

ic.. bro.. tell me and the others how to do this.
it is a good information tho.
peter32
post May 17 2010, 05:27 PM

心旷神怡
1,162 posts

QUOTE(archangel82 @ May 7 2010, 03:24 PM)

peter.. u shud have the BD-ROM in the first place..
dats why.. i ask my buyer.. if he/she really use this bd burning.
if not just buy BD-ROM.. much cheaper.
Ic. I opt for the burner which may be useful in due course. More for future proof lah, but shall wait for the disc price to drop further.
TSarchangel82
post May 17 2010, 06:27 PM

30 posts

ok bro.
just wait.

wkchu
post Jul 7 2010, 12:17 PM

39 posts

Is BH30L and BH30N still available? Can COD at Kelana Jaya Giant?
TSarchangel82
post Jul 8 2010, 07:51 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(wkchu @ Jul 7 2010, 12:17 PM)
Is BH30L and BH30N still available? Can COD at Kelana Jaya Giant?
yes still have.
pm me your phone number.
easier to contact u.
which model are u interested with?
BH30L - bd burner with lightscribe function
BH30N - bd burner
cmonstar
post Jul 26 2010, 02:31 PM

132 posts

PM best price for:
BD COMBO : CH20N/L 1 unit for RM250 (BD-R SL/DL is 8x, BD-RE SL/DL is 6x, BD-ROM SL/DL is 8x).

Does it come with software/cables, especially BD player software, thanks!
kyooi
post Aug 1 2010, 03:41 PM

Hi is there BH30L/BH30N/BH20L available? what is the current pricing?
pm me ur contact and account info.

This post has been edited by kyooi: Aug 1 2010, 04:43 PM
TSarchangel82
post Aug 2 2010, 08:35 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(kyooi @ Aug 1 2010, 03:41 PM)
Hi is there BH30L/BH30N/BH20L available? what is the current pricing?
pm me ur contact and account info.
pm sent.
pls check bro.
kyooi
post Aug 5 2010, 05:35 PM

Bro, item receive today, Thanks ^ ^
just wake up, not yet install the drive.
Working night later, will try tomorrow.
metsatsu
post Aug 6 2010, 09:16 AM

Chocolate Starfish
2,510 posts

got my BH30L yesterday. i must say that bro hafiz has done one of the best packaging i've ever seen. prompt and serious seller, though a little slow in replying pm. but once he gets onto it, he will get the thing posted asap. very impressive

haven't tried playing it with an actual bluray disc yet, but dvd is working prefectly fine. smile.gif

TSarchangel82
post Aug 9 2010, 09:04 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(metsatsu @ Aug 6 2010, 09:16 AM)
got my BH30L yesterday. i must say that bro hafiz has done one of the best packaging i've ever seen. prompt and serious seller, though a little slow in replying pm. but once he gets onto it, he will get the thing posted asap. very impressive

haven't tried playing it with an actual bluray disc yet, but dvd is working prefectly fine. smile.gif
thanks bro for the comment.
as for slow for replying..
i was working dat time bro..
hehe.. sori sori..
will improve.

as for kyooi.. mistakenly send the drive.
will sent the actual drive today or tommorrow by latest.
the drive look really alike.
sorry again.

metsatsu
post Aug 9 2010, 10:14 AM

Chocolate Starfish
2,510 posts

lol kyooi also kena? haha, but anyhow bro hafiz has already refunded me the balance for the drive as I decided to keep BH20L (which i initially ordered BH30L, but he mistakenly sent me BH20L) instead. very trustworthy biggrin.gif
TSarchangel82
post Aug 11 2010, 09:33 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(metsatsu @ Aug 9 2010, 10:14 AM)
lol kyooi also kena? haha, but anyhow bro hafiz has already refunded me the balance for the drive as I decided to keep BH20L (which i initially ordered BH30L, but he mistakenly sent me BH20L) instead. very trustworthy biggrin.gif
Coz by appearance wise, hard to compare this drive..
look same.
hehe.. bro.. if still have customer want it.. do ask me.. smile.gif

Added on August 11, 2010, 9:36 am
QUOTE(cmonstar @ Jul 26 2010, 02:31 PM)
PM best price for:
BD COMBO : CH20N/L 1 unit for RM250 (BD-R SL/DL is 8x, BD-RE SL/DL is 6x, BD-ROM SL/DL is 8x).

Does it come with software/cables, especially BD player software, thanks!
sorry bro.. i did not realize your question. hehe..
best price already stated there.. 250.
but if u want more than 3 unit.. pm me for price.
will do some diskaun la.

no bro..all drive will be send as it is.. no cable... no software.
i sell this really cheap.. dont have enough 'modal' want to burn any software. hehe.

as for me.. im using nero 8.. and power dvd.. all ok for now..

This post has been edited by archangel82: Aug 11 2010, 09:36 AM
yvliew
post Aug 16 2010, 08:45 PM

Listening to IU - Strawberry Moon
3,918 posts

just bought from him again. very fast shipping and service again. very good packing.

18 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:51 PM