7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Competition Go International E-Sports Cup (GO.esc), Your ticket to Dreamhack in Sweden.

gM | Mutsumi-san
post Aug 24 2009, 09:57 PM

PhD Falcon punch, Gunslingin, Sentry & Trollin Engineering
1,429 posts

sigh if only airasia route to chengdu opens 2 weeks earlier
id go and have a blast in china

cheapest route is by transit to singapore rclxub.gif
HALLER!
post Aug 24 2009, 11:51 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(chapree @ Aug 24 2009, 08:14 PM)
Fuh...tamak betul...  tongue.gif

backup plan ler. plan B & C kekeke =D

syafiq93
post Aug 25 2009, 12:06 AM

QUOTE(HALLER! @ Aug 25 2009, 12:51 AM)
backup plan ler. plan B & C kekeke =D
wuuaa...siap ade plan lg tu..aku pon nk ikut lah..hehehe
TSchapree
post Aug 30 2009, 02:02 PM

I used to stuff for LYN Editorial and troll at LYN Forums
2,046 posts

Say hello to Trackmania Nations Forever for DH Winter'09. drool.gif

This post has been edited by chapree: Aug 30 2009, 02:02 PM
syafiq93
post Aug 30 2009, 11:52 PM

QUOTE(chapree @ Aug 30 2009, 03:02 PM)
Say hello to Trackmania Nations Forever for DH Winter'09.  drool.gif
hello biggrin.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by syafiq93: Aug 30 2009, 11:53 PM
NecrosavaNt
post Sep 7 2009, 09:27 PM

29 posts

any latest update on this tourney ?
qualifier dates for 2 locations are still TBA
TPK
post Sep 8 2009, 05:50 AM

QUOTE(NecrosavaNt @ Sep 7 2009, 09:27 PM)
any latest update on this tourney ?
qualifier dates for 2 locations are still TBA
We are waiting for the organizers to make an announcement next week. I have spoke to Jasmine and she told us to be patient as she would be making those announcements next week.

After all, kitorg pun nak raya jugak icon_idea.gif
syafiq93
post Sep 8 2009, 09:49 AM

QUOTE(TPK @ Sep 8 2009, 06:50 AM)
We are waiting for the organizers to make an announcement next week. I have spoke to Jasmine and she told us to be patient as she would be making those announcements next week.

After all, kitorg pun nak raya jugak  icon_idea.gif
sapa mau lemang,dodol,serunding atau kuih raye sila tempah kat saya,thanks brows.gif
raya rclxm9.gif raya rclxms.gif raya icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by syafiq93: Sep 8 2009, 09:50 AM
monsteray
post Sep 14 2009, 06:06 AM

hello there .. how come the date for the Johor qualifier haven't been announced yet ?
TPK
post Sep 14 2009, 09:40 PM

QUOTE(monsteray @ Sep 14 2009, 06:06 AM)
hello there .. how come the date for the Johor qualifier haven't been announced yet ?
Speaking of Johor qualifier, may I know how many teams in Johor are interested to join the Johor qualifier? Sources said that there might be not enough teams to compete in Johor Bahru

For the teams who haven't registered your teams, please click on this link to register your teams:-

DreamHack CS 1.6 Qualifier Registration Form.

For the other games, feel free to click this link to register yourself for other games:

GO.Esc Games Registration Form.

This post has been edited by TPK: Sep 14 2009, 10:21 PM
NecrosavaNt
post Sep 29 2009, 03:16 AM

29 posts

whats going on, no new updates. i have a bad feeling about this. same thing happened 2 wcg, hot in the beginning when it was first announced, then went silent and look what happened now.
TPK
post Sep 29 2009, 10:49 AM

QUOTE(NecrosavaNt @ Sep 29 2009, 03:16 AM)
whats going on, no new updates. i have a bad feeling about this. same thing happened 2 wcg, hot in the beginning when it was first announced, then went silent and look what happened now.
As far as i'm being told, they are cooling down for fasting month, and will be at Kuching for the next qualifier on 3 October.

JB qualifier might be scrapped off if there are lack of teams there and will be replaced by another qualifier in KL.

I try my best to get the news from them as soon as possible. Keep all of you posted about this.
NecrosavaNt
post Sep 29 2009, 02:25 PM

29 posts

fasting month's over. and i think why very little teams registered for jb quali is because the date wasnt announced. there are ppl who are willing to travel, but they need to know the dates early so plans can be made.
TPK
post Sep 29 2009, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(NecrosavaNt @ Sep 29 2009, 02:25 PM)
fasting month's over. and i think why very little teams registered for jb quali is because the date wasnt announced. there are ppl who are willing to travel, but they need to know the dates early so plans can be made.
I know, since they wanted to know how's the response from JB. They even asked Ks Cybercafe (if i'm not mistaken) to get the participants. So far, only one team registered online for JB qualifier. That led to the possibility of JB qualifier might be scrapped.

With WCG is on this weekend, it gonna be a serious hell of month for gamers sleep.gif'
NecrosavaNt
post Sep 29 2009, 03:35 PM

29 posts

ok thanks tpk.
but i seriously think its cause everyone's waiting for the date. should've announced it earlier instead of being so ambiguous (TBC sept/oct). lets hope they release the schedule for the finals in 1utama early
gM | Mutsumi-san
post Sep 29 2009, 06:46 PM

PhD Falcon punch, Gunslingin, Sentry & Trollin Engineering
1,429 posts

http://www.dreamhack.se/global/news/996-welcome-singapore
marilah kita bersama-sama
INVADE SINGAPORE!!!!

edit: belum ada confirmation yang orang asing boleh menyertai atau tidak
edit2: my BM sucks sad.gif

This post has been edited by gM | Mutsumi-san: Sep 29 2009, 06:47 PM
necoarc875655
post Sep 30 2009, 12:15 AM

QUOTE(TPK @ Sep 29 2009, 02:44 PM)
I know, since they wanted to know how's the response from JB. They even asked Ks Cybercafe (if i'm not mistaken) to get the participants. So far, only one team registered online for JB qualifier. That led to the possibility of JB qualifier might be scrapped.

With WCG is on this weekend, it gonna be a serious hell of month for gamers sleep.gif'
Don't tell me my team is the only one registered for JB...=.=...
Hope it wont get scrapped!! T_T
syafiq93
post Oct 5 2009, 12:17 AM

sory,still have fifa? tongue.gif
TPK
post Oct 5 2009, 08:28 AM

QUOTE(syafiq93 @ Oct 5 2009, 12:17 AM)
sory,still have fifa? tongue.gif
Er, we will have a meeting with the organizers. Anything, as usual la, either here or SpotGamers biggrin.gif
AhBzaiFTW
post Oct 5 2009, 10:54 AM

my team also got register at johor . blink.gif

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0245sec    1.63    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:49 AM