21 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Aman Heights Condo, Vacant Possession

glowinthedark
post Apr 6 2011, 12:20 PM

120 posts

Anybody have bought Aman Heights II (Block B)? It's taking too long to get the keys, first they said by December 2010, drag drag until today, say end of April. Anybody?
cutealex
post Apr 6 2011, 12:29 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

i tot by end of June? no worry ...as long as they can complete and the interior is fine rather than fast fast handover key but many defects?
NewPro
post Apr 6 2011, 01:30 PM

58 posts

Aman Height looks like very nice...

Any Idea which 1 will be better between AH and Parklane OUG?

Both are Freehold.
jmh33
post Apr 6 2011, 02:48 PM

60 posts

i prefer AH.. lower density, got reserve forest, beside is semi-d & badminton court, near cyber & putra..
but not freebies like parklane..

cutealex
post Apr 6 2011, 03:56 PM

4,790 posts

actually it u search from GOOGLE map...

assume that Bukit Jalil stadium in the middle...

Parklane is at your 9pm posistion and AH is located at 6pm..

about 3-5km distance (straight cut)...

This post has been edited by cutealex: Apr 6 2011, 03:57 PM
NewPro
post Apr 6 2011, 09:50 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(jmh33 @ Apr 6 2011, 02:48 PM)
i prefer AH.. lower density, got reserve forest, beside is semi-d & badminton court, near cyber & putra..
but not freebies like parklane..
1.Problem for AH, everyday have to pass by the Jalan Utama then KL-Seremban (traffic jam) or you can take the short cut behind but if The Sanderson done (traffic jam also)
2.With the address Bukit Serdang, Seri Kembangan (many people will think very far leh...), but not include me la...
3.The condo price very hard to go higher if you buy subsales or buy AH III
4.No DIBS and come with empty unit. Need extra $$$ for the cabinet

1.Best for AH is cheap service fee with only RM0.145 (if I'm not wrong) come with many facilities.
2.cover by forest
3. Going to have new road (but when this will be happen? When they will build?)

Problem with OUG PL
1. Consider high density
2. small and high price
3. Too many condo along the road.

Best for OUG PL
1. Come with package
2. KL Address (maybe the price will increase faster than AH) I'm not sure.
3. 2 years free service fee.

Anyone have any comment please add.
I'm still thinking which place to buy. As their price is quite same.
glowinthedark
post May 9 2011, 06:14 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Apr 6 2011, 12:29 PM)
i tot by end of June? no worry ...as long as they can complete and the interior is fine rather than fast fast handover key but many defects?
bro,
End of June? Did you clarify with the agent there? I was told by end of May. It seems they are waiting for the clearance from the officials who did the inspection, and it's all pass. He said between 1 week time to 1 month max, but he don't want to promise max is 1 month time. Disappointed because have been waiting for so long, but if what you say is correct, rather wait and get a good, clean safe condo instead of rush and many defects.

Cheers!
glow
cutealex
post May 14 2011, 09:13 AM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(glowinthedark @ May 9 2011, 06:14 PM)
bro,
End of June? Did you clarify with the agent there? I was told by end of May. It seems they are waiting for the clearance from the officials who did the inspection, and it's all pass. He said between 1 week time to 1 month max, but he don't want to promise max is 1 month time. Disappointed because have been waiting for so long, but if what you say is correct, rather wait and get a good, clean safe condo instead of rush and many defects.

Cheers!
glow
Tat one is my estimation in April after my source tell me...after see ur reply...so most likely June...but this developer is ok,small but at least reliable.. nod.gif
Felice821
post May 14 2011, 12:29 PM

975 posts

I did booked for AH 3, is the sky lounge for AH3 approved by authority??
cutealex
post May 14 2011, 12:37 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(Felice821 @ May 14 2011, 12:29 PM)
I did booked for AH 3, is the sky lounge for AH3 approved by authority??
Wahh...U re damn rich ohh...booked many unts...i thk i got saw u before,the uob talk in pj oldtown?..
Felice821
post May 14 2011, 12:40 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ May 14 2011, 12:37 PM)
Wahh...U re damn rich ohh...booked many unts...i thk i got saw u before,the uob talk in pj oldtown?..
Booked many units ..? Nola, just 1 only...

I think you got the wrong person .. Did not went for the talk..
cutealex
post May 14 2011, 12:45 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(Felice821 @ May 14 2011, 12:40 PM)
Booked many units ..? Nola, just 1 only...

I think you got the wrong person .. Did not went for the talk..
Sorry,i not meant here, u got 1 at somewhere ard rawang,rm127k,parkhome rm450k, now Ah3...pls intro some nice projects to me...thanks,,, icon_rolleyes.gif
Felice821
post May 14 2011, 12:54 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ May 14 2011, 12:45 PM)
Sorry,i not meant here, u got 1 at somewhere ard rawang,rm127k,parkhome rm450k, now Ah3...pls intro some nice projects to me...thanks,,, icon_rolleyes.gif
Parkhomes??? you talking about Odora Parkhome or Tiara Parkhomes??

Odora yes, SPA signed ... but Tiara Parkhomes still processing the loan ..
cutealex
post May 14 2011, 01:06 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(Felice821 @ May 14 2011, 12:54 PM)
Parkhomes??? you talking about Odora Parkhome or Tiara Parkhomes??

Odora yes, SPA signed ... but Tiara Parkhomes still processing the loan ..
Respect nod.gif ...u share buying or wat...how to obtain so many loans?..aiyo..
glowinthedark
post May 24 2011, 05:33 PM

120 posts

Guys, any updates regarding Aman Heights II key handover? Rumor has it that it will be by first week of June
cutealex
post May 25 2011, 11:09 AM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(glowinthedark @ May 24 2011, 05:33 PM)
Guys, any updates regarding Aman Heights II key handover? Rumor has it that it will be by first week of June
expected will be delay again blush.gif

i just called up AH Management ... said expected June 2011... but not sure when...

This post has been edited by cutealex: May 25 2011, 11:36 AM
glowinthedark
post May 25 2011, 02:23 PM

120 posts

I think it will be on 30th June 2011 at 11.59PM tongue.gif
xavi5567
post Jun 1 2011, 08:53 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

so u guys mean aman II is still empty>? hmm... i jus bough aman III ... seeing this.. quite afraid a bit
glowinthedark
post Jun 2 2011, 11:08 AM

120 posts

don't worry xavi, owners of aman II will get the keys soon...maximum by end of this month, but hopefully 1 or 2 weeks time. i think aman III is a good buy coz u get the sky lounge and maybe by the time they finish build aman III, all condo prices around might shoot up crazily. you can take ur own sweet time to wait for aman III, good luck :-D
post Jun 2 2011, 11:11 AM

Workaholic
2,744 posts

actually aman 1+2+3 total how many units? Is it too dense?
And so far any actual tenants there? How's the surrounding and environment?

21 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.83    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:12 PM