Aman Heights Condo, Vacant Possession

NewPro
post Apr 6 2011, 01:30 PM

58 posts

Aman Height looks like very nice...

Any Idea which 1 will be better between AH and Parklane OUG?

Both are Freehold.
NewPro
post Apr 6 2011, 09:50 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(jmh33 @ Apr 6 2011, 02:48 PM)
i prefer AH.. lower density, got reserve forest, beside is semi-d & badminton court, near cyber & putra..
but not freebies like parklane..
1.Problem for AH, everyday have to pass by the Jalan Utama then KL-Seremban (traffic jam) or you can take the short cut behind but if The Sanderson done (traffic jam also)
2.With the address Bukit Serdang, Seri Kembangan (many people will think very far leh...), but not include me la...
3.The condo price very hard to go higher if you buy subsales or buy AH III
4.No DIBS and come with empty unit. Need extra $$$ for the cabinet

1.Best for AH is cheap service fee with only RM0.145 (if I'm not wrong) come with many facilities.
2.cover by forest
3. Going to have new road (but when this will be happen? When they will build?)

Problem with OUG PL
1. Consider high density
2. small and high price
3. Too many condo along the road.

Best for OUG PL
1. Come with package
2. KL Address (maybe the price will increase faster than AH) I'm not sure.
3. 2 years free service fee.

Anyone have any comment please add.
I'm still thinking which place to buy. As their price is quite same.

0.0228sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:01 AM