spywyres all delete liow leh....
still cant connect...
how how?
shitz
Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!
Sep 14 2005, 12:18 AM
1,066 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
spywyres all delete liow leh....
still cant connect... how how? shitz |
Sep 14 2005, 12:24 PM
629 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
QUOTE(MaXs/M @ Sep 13 2005, 09:40 PM) hey guyz... Wouldn't it be nice if everyone try their best to play their games in time? I appreciate MaXs/M for doing this, at least he's trying to get his opponents to get him if he's not online in MSN. However, i suggest you to PM them individually because many of the players here do not bother to read the posts posted in here.quite hard to find my opponent man... hard to catch their time..... anyway... who my opponent just sms me ok?? hp no is 016-6000563 so if u want to play the match just msg... me Aih those players who just played 3 games since 1st week are really worrying me. No news from them at all and they didn't even bother to inform me why they are unable to play. I've been looking for hata_yie and machaman but don't seem to see them online in MSN either in the noon or at night. I've sent them PMs and they did log in to Lowyat.net but never reply my messages. Tell me what to do if you guys still take your own sweet time and not bother about the league rules. Don't tell me you want me to drag the 1st week games into 3rd week again. I really don't understand why in the first place you all want me to make a fixtured league. Why not i just let everyone plays whenever they like just like last time? Due to the demands of a fixtured league, i had only decided to make one but i don't see what i'm expecting now from all the players. Where are the responsibilities and commitments that you guys had promised when i sent you all the confirmation messages?? P/S: There are many waiting players who are more eager to play in the league. I hope you all will appreciate that you're lucky enough to get into the league. Some of the waiting list players asked me many times to include them in the league but i just cannot do so. I might just replace some of you with the waiting list players if you guys don't start to play and finish your games in time. This post has been edited by accelerator7: Sep 14 2005, 12:29 PM |
Sep 14 2005, 03:50 PM
176 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Unknown |
QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Sep 14 2005, 12:24 PM) Aih those players who just played 3 games since 1st week are really worrying me. Aiyo ... i looks like its very very hard to get myself ONLINE in the morning,noon,and night ...myself can ONLINE only at 12.00am-4.00am ... And sujen07 always get online at the noon only looks like sujen07 is the sun and i am the moon ... How the hack the sun and moon come out togther one ... Unless we make a ONLINE gathering , all the League Players .... on the weekends Saturday or Sunday... at midnight go a chance to play all the unfinish games... PS : Hey , Accel.. cool man wait untill this weekend .. try to settle the game .. This post has been edited by siLDes: Sep 14 2005, 05:51 PM |
Sep 14 2005, 04:00 PM
205 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Sep 14 2005, 12:24 PM) Wouldn't it be nice if everyone try their best to play their games in time? I appreciate MaXs/M for doing this, at least he's trying to get his opponents to get him if he's not online in MSN. However, i suggest you to PM them individually because many of the players here do not bother to read the posts posted in here. just subsitute the non-active ppl with the others in the waiting list..Aih those players who just played 3 games since 1st week are really worrying me. No news from them at all and they didn't even bother to inform me why they are unable to play. I've been looking for hata_yie and machaman but don't seem to see them online in MSN either in the noon or at night. I've sent them PMs and they did log in to Lowyat.net but never reply my messages. Tell me what to do if you guys still take your own sweet time and not bother about the league rules. Don't tell me you want me to drag the 1st week games into 3rd week again. I really don't understand why in the first place you all want me to make a fixtured league. Why not i just let everyone plays whenever they like just like last time? Due to the demands of a fixtured league, i had only decided to make one but i don't see what i'm expecting now from all the players. Where are the responsibilities and commitments that you guys had promised when i sent you all the confirmation messages?? P/S: There are many waiting players who are more eager to play in the league. I hope you all will appreciate that you're lucky enough to get into the league. Some of the waiting list players asked me many times to include them in the league but i just cannot do so. I might just replace some of you with the waiting list players if you guys don't start to play and finish your games in time. |
Sep 14 2005, 10:28 PM
1,468 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Earth |
QUOTE(siLDes @ Sep 14 2005, 03:50 PM) Aiyo ... i looks like its very very hard to get myself ONLINE in the morning,noon,and night ... some of use are still schooling ...... so almost impossible to be online at those times ...... few factors .... weekdays ( obvious ) ... weekends .... parents .....myself can ONLINE only at 12.00am-4.00am ... And sujen07 always get online at the noon only |
Sep 14 2005, 11:14 PM
103 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: General Population, A-Wing, Cell 40 |
i think saturday and sunday are the best time to play unless u're really SUPER BUSY.
Sep 14 2005, 11:32 PM
180 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Ohh man, what is it so hard to just online for 15mins n finish one game
what i can say is PM the fella n check whether what time u guys can online together n finish the game ~~~ just 15mins |
Sep 14 2005, 11:33 PM
180 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Sep 15 2005, 01:22 AM
1,129 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuching, Sarawak |
MSN : NeophyteHeaven@gmail.com This post has been edited by NeophyteHeaven: Sep 15 2005, 01:23 AM |
Sep 15 2005, 01:42 AM
Important Announcement
That's right, NeophyteHeaven has replaced hata_yie after hata_yie has been absence from the league for so long and only played 1 game. He didn't even message me or online in MSN. Therefore, i've decided to let NeophyteHeaven replace him to make the league runs smoothly again. There are a few more who i think i will replace them also but i will see how it goes. To avoid you getting replaced, please obey the rules and play all your games in time. At least inform me when you know you are unable to play or not around in the next few days. Please think of others, don't let people wait or search for you and don't be the only one who spoils the league which affects 21 players in the league. I hope everyone will finish their games by this Sunday, including Week 1 and Week 2 games. Please be informed that if any games are unplayed by this Sunday, i will not negotiate anymore and will just count the games as losses. I will not drag any games into Week 3 anymore because i need to be strict. If you can't find your opponents, please inform me through PM and not e-mail or message me in MSN. I assume everyone reads this and i listen to no appeals after i've made my decisions. P/S: I will be gone to KL on Friday and will be back on Sunday perhaps. Therefore, i will not be able to update the results and table. Just continue to send me the results as usual and i will update them when i get back to my home. I really hope i will see everyone finishes their games by this Sunday. Thanks. Cheers, Accelerator7 |
Sep 15 2005, 09:30 PM
Welcome aboard neophyteheaven~
Sep 15 2005, 11:39 PM
QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Sep 15 2005, 09:30 PM) good to know ya..im ijan borther btw p/s: soory guys..im just back from work a bit late today and so tired..cant do a match today...will start playin from tomorry....and get my gears ready 1st This post has been edited by NeophyteHeaven: Sep 15 2005, 11:43 PM |
Sep 16 2005, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(NeophyteHeaven @ Sep 15 2005, 11:39 PM) good to know ya..im ijan borther btw ooo i c... no wonder ur from Sarawak~ p/s: soory guys..im just back from work a bit late today and so tired..cant do a match today...will start playin from tomorry....and get my gears ready 1st anyway enjoy the league and pls be commited to it since u get a chance where no one else gets~ |
Sep 16 2005, 03:25 AM
QUOTE(NeophyteHeaven @ Sep 15 2005, 11:39 PM) good to know ya..im ijan borther btw ijan brother? Who's ijan? p/s: soory guys..im just back from work a bit late today and so tired..cant do a match today...will start playin from tomorry....and get my gears ready 1st I'm going KL on Friday morning...i will be back on Sunday and hope to play with you and machaman on Sunday night. Please reply my PM and give me a time when are you free to play. Good luck everyone and enjoy~! |
Sep 16 2005, 04:08 AM
There are 3 things i really need you guys to concentrate on:
READ, READ, READ & READ THE FIRST POST RULES~!!! ONLY HOSTS SEND ME RESULTS READ THE INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW AND WHERE TO SEND THE RESULTS IMPORTANT NOTE: If you happened to HOST some of the games you're not supposed to host, such as if the player cannot host and you will have to host in the game, please discuss with your opponent on who will be sending the results to me. ONLY ONE player is required to send me the results. If you're not the HOST of the game but you're sending the results to me, please inform me in the mail. Sorry for the capital letters but i'm really really frustrated and disappointed. It's been so long and still there are some players who don't bother about the rules. Please i hope you guys can help me by just FOLLOWING THE SIMPLE INSTRUCTIONS. Do you know some of the mistakes can create a lot of troubles to me?? Please understand and co-operate with me. Please spend AT LEAST a minute to read the first post rules which i've written because i think it will reduce my work if you guys understand and follow the simple instructions. But until now, i think my work and time spent on writing the rules are just purely rubbish to some of you here. Please i don't mean to be rude or over-reacted and i apologize if i've offended some of you. I just don't understand why some people are so ignorant and irresponsible. Please help me to help the league runs smoothly and well. P/S: Again i would to let you all know that i won't be dragging the games to Week 3. Please rush your games and finish all of your games by this Sunday. Do not take your own sweet time. Thanks alot. Cheers, Accelerator7 This post has been edited by accelerator7: Sep 16 2005, 04:13 AM |
Sep 16 2005, 01:54 PM
Ok..., ill will be free to play start from today(friday) 8pm...anyone who wish to have a match to, do seek for me in MSN (NeophyteHeaven@gmail.com)...i hope i can finish my 1st week game ASAP as 'boss' wants..
Sep 16 2005, 06:24 PM
18 posts Joined: May 2005 |
wow... so much has been going on here since i'm away from this forum
m glad to be back reading all the posts and seeing more fifa enthusiasts appearing sorry guys... no more fifa05 for me now... so thats y i'm not putting myself in the league till next time... which is when there's a fifa06 league now's breaktime from fifa for me |
Sep 16 2005, 09:49 PM
12 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Megan???
can u tell me how i can contact u?? coz i don have ur msn contact le... coz i just left 2 match... 1 with highway and 1 is megan quite hard to see them to online |
Sep 19 2005, 04:11 AM
176 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Unknown |
Ohh Man ... Week 3 is not different than Week 2 .... very hard fixtures for me this two weeks ... |
Sep 19 2005, 12:45 PM
6 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Manchester United |
| Change to: | 0.0309sec