122 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!

befitozi
post Sep 19 2005, 03:17 PM

1,468 posts

walao MaXs/m beat MeGan 15-0
highest score i have EVER SEEN !!!!

befitozi
post Sep 19 2005, 03:18 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Sep 19 2005, 04:11 AM)
Ohh Man ... Week 3 is not different than Week 2 ....  sweat.gif

very hard fixtures for me this two weeks ...  wacko.gif
dont worry
fight the very tough ones now
easier matches later
chaosdreamer
post Sep 19 2005, 03:44 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Sep 19 2005, 03:17 PM)
walao MaXs/m beat MeGan 15-0
highest score i have EVER SEEN !!!!
demm!!! who's next? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
siLDes
post Sep 19 2005, 08:41 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(jexecus @ Sep 19 2005, 12:45 PM)
Dei..Sildes  tongue.gif
Have larr some confidence abit...if not part of the reason u lose is because u dont have the confidence...
thumbup.gif
good luck n hav fun

hehe notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
vmad.gif Wat I have no confident ....
I am full of confident when ever me against Chilaxis,Rin....
yet still , lose ...... they are superpowers , hard to beat la ... flex.gif

QUOTE(befitozi @ Sep 19 2005, 03:18 PM)
dont worry
fight the very tough ones now
easier matches later
Yeah Yeah ! ... week 4 and 5 hoping will be scoring points

This week is kind a revenge week ...

Accelerator will looking forward to beat me , as i beat him at CEL
qualifiers in Penang to win the Champions .. biggrin.gif

Reds ... the mighty Sol Cambell .. chance to prove that me can beat him as he was the winner of
the group in WCG 2005 - p/s : ... both use gamepad ..OK

Rin .... i tot i can win the group .. then this fellow suddently appear ... mad.gif
beat me quite badly in CEL Final group stages ...

machaman ........ macha .... what's up .. don't know who are u .. but hoping to get all three points from u .. tongue.gif
NeophyteHeaven
post Sep 19 2005, 10:27 PM

UnseenEyes
1,129 posts

QUOTE(chaosdreamer @ Sep 19 2005, 03:44 PM)
demm!!! who's next? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
sweat.gif hope that will not be me..my defender so..so..so.. cry.gif

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Sep 19 2005, 08:56 PM)
uh oh  sweat.gif sildes seeking for revenge oledi....plz lar juz play for fun ma...win or lose also nvm one  biggrin.gif the most important thing is we can learn things....XD

p/s : Remember to watch out for campbell again ya~  laugh.gif
laugh.gif ehhe...what a bad luck...i lost all my game..haha...seems its not ok for me to play this week...sorry guys..ill start playin "maybe" from wednesday, coz of work..

notworthy.gif ill try finish all my games in this week tough..

This post has been edited by NeophyteHeaven: Sep 19 2005, 10:29 PM
fer@kamarul
post Sep 20 2005, 05:56 PM

146 posts

where are u, quicknet. pm me now
Rin @ si_jali
post Sep 20 2005, 08:15 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Sep 19 2005, 08:41 PM)
vmad.gif  Wat I have no confident ....
  I am full of confident when ever me against Chilaxis,Rin....
  yet still , lose ...... they are superpowers , hard to beat la ...  flex.gif
Yeah Yeah ! ... week 4 and 5 hoping will be scoring points

This week is kind a revenge week ...

Accelerator will looking forward to beat me , as i beat him at  CEL 
qualifiers in Penang to win the Champions .. biggrin.gif

Reds ... the mighty Sol Cambell .. chance to prove that me  can beat him as he was the winner of
the group in WCG 2005 - p/s : ... both use gamepad ..OK

Rin .... i tot i can win the group .. then this fellow suddently appear ...  mad.gif
beat me quite badly in CEL Final group stages ...

machaman ........ macha .... what's up .. don't know who are u .. but hoping to get all three points from u .. tongue.gif
aiya... still have revenge ehh??
relax laa... im not that good anymore..

highway04
post Sep 22 2005, 12:28 PM

182 posts

woi accelerator7 give me the forfiet win againts sujen07 la
u know he not on9 rite y still need me 2 tell u
i finish all my game in time what juz the sujen07 not on9 how i play

jexecus
post Sep 22 2005, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(highway04 @ Sep 22 2005, 12:28 PM)
i agree...just forfeit him...or get another guy 2 replace if possible...
accelerator7 : ive pm sujen07 and i havent receive a single reply from him...wats goin on??
TSaccelerator7
post Sep 23 2005, 12:43 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

QUOTE(highway04 @ Sep 22 2005, 12:28 PM)
Rules is rules. If everyone disobeys the rules or think they are not important, then the first post of this thread is rubbish and everyone will bombard me with questions and complaints. It's your problem as you're being irresponsible and ignorant. Take this as a lesson and make sure you inform me in future. Not only you, all the players in this league should do the same and i'm just being fair. Stop bringing up the topic and continue playing your games. My decision is final.

QUOTE(jexecus @ Sep 22 2005, 04:49 PM)
i agree...just forfeit him...or get another guy 2 replace if possible...
accelerator7 : ive pm sujen07 and i havent receive a single reply from him...wats goin on??
Since he has disappeared since Week 2, i've replaced him with a new player named 'vinc3nt'. I hate people like sujen07 and hata_yie who take no responsibilities when they had promised in commiting themselves into the league. I hope there's no more such people exist in the league because it's making me frustrated and made me think twice of continuing the 4th season.

P/S: Since there are complains i received from the league players about many strangers are adding them in their MSN because people got their MSN contacts from the second post, i'm removing the MSN contact list. I also don't like when there are tens of strangers adding me in MSN. I've already said this is not a good idea by putting your e-mails in the public. I guess everyone has already have the complete list of the players' MSN contacts in the league.
vinc3nt
post Sep 23 2005, 01:00 AM

40 posts

happy.gif hie , everybody ! im replacing sujen place 2 play wif u guys !!
finally i can play it !!!
highwind
post Sep 23 2005, 02:44 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(vinc3nt @ Sep 23 2005, 02:00 AM)
happy.gif  hie , everybody ! im replacing sujen place 2 play wif u guys !!
Welcome to the league thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Sep 23 2005, 10:24 AM

205 posts

Welcome Vincent~

Have a good time here~ laugh.gif
siLDes
post Sep 23 2005, 08:27 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Sep 23 2005, 12:43 AM)

Since he has disappeared since Week 2, i've replaced him with a new player named 'vinc3nt'. I hate people like sujen07 and hata_yie who take no responsibilities when they had promised in commiting themselves into the league.

P/S: Since there are complains i received from the league players about many strangers are adding them in their MSN because people got their MSN contacts from the second post, i'm removing the MSN contact list.
oops.gif Reporting In ..... don't kick me out of the League also .. tongue.gif

My TMNET has become TMNUT recently in my house shakehead.gif
It changed to 256Kbps shocking.gif and my router spoil blink.gif
Dunno la ... but fixed it already ...

doh.gif ... yalah .. my MSN FIFA Players is more than 60 of them ... must start
deleting it , more than my friends .. .. Link Deleted ..

QUOTE(vinc3nt @ Sep 23 2005, 01:00 AM)
happy.gif  hie , everybody ! im replacing sujen place 2 play wif u guys !!
sweat.gif more superplayers ....

befitozi
post Sep 23 2005, 10:09 PM

1,468 posts

wooooo
so many top players in the league now
very hard already
highwind
post Sep 23 2005, 11:02 PM

180 posts

yo anyone can help me find jsuan????

i didnt see him on9 these days............PM him already, but no reply so far

Rin @ si_jali
post Sep 24 2005, 12:21 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Sep 23 2005, 10:09 PM)
wooooo
so many top players in the league now
very hard already
Its good in someway... give more excitement and fun in the league.. drool.gif
But actually is bad... and i guess everyone know why its bad~ sweat.gif
befitozi
post Sep 24 2005, 09:58 AM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Sep 24 2005, 12:21 AM)
But actually is bad... and i guess everyone know why its bad~  sweat.gif
nah ... the better the competition ... the better player u get in the future
MaXs/M
post Sep 25 2005, 03:04 AM

walao...
vincent so geng....!!!!
vinc3nt
post Sep 25 2005, 10:18 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(MaXs/M @ Sep 25 2005, 03:04 AM)
walao...