122 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!

TSaccelerator7
post May 3 2005, 09:43 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Guys, thanks for your patience and i'm sorry i have to postphone the third season for so long. I think i can start the third season in the next couple of weeks hopefully. I will have to send everyone a confirmation private message soon and i hope everyone will reply me to confirm your participation in the third season. At the moment, i will receive any feedbacks from you regarding the third season and i've implemented some new rules also (check the 2nd post). Get ready for the third season guys~!
Chunky
post May 4 2005, 03:47 AM

124 posts

biggrin.gif New season starting! brilliant! this is gonna be a really competitive one with the usual FIFA2005 kakis and loads of new players coming in.. Chilaxis will no doubt be the favourite again notworthy.gif
Since the season is gonna start soon...friendlies are welcomed!

This post has been edited by Chunky: May 4 2005, 04:46 AM
Chunky
post May 4 2005, 04:50 AM

124 posts

Way to go Liverpool.. a great nite for all Liverpool FC fans out there.. into the final of the Champions League and wut a way do it.. by beating Chelsea.. Luis Garcia with the only goal after just 4 minutes.. tense finish though with Gudjohnsen firiing wide..
We'll wait for another nite to see who joins them in the final.. AC Milan or PSV Eindhoven.. Cheers..
TSaccelerator7
post May 4 2005, 05:20 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Haha looks like the predictions Chunky & i made are accurate...
Liverpool won 1-0 and the 1st leg was a tied game...let's see tomorrow's PSV Eindhoven VS AC Milan game...
befitozi
post May 4 2005, 06:18 PM

1,468 posts

the new rules will be tough to implement
i hope i dont die coz no OTB
api7
post May 4 2005, 08:39 PM

13 posts

OTB...hmmm...my opinion is this...

if got OTB,then if a team is winning...he can waste time by passing the ball around..then he can suddenly counter attack with OTB coz his opponent uses many players to chase the ball...

another reason is..there's a game bug...at a certain place in the game,OTB actually can be used to score goals with the opponent unable to defend at all...its like a cheat..i read somewhere but i'm not sure how it works...

api7
post May 4 2005, 09:05 PM

13 posts

n 05 you can make a long pass on the wing that can't hardly be defended because the defender never stand on a line so that any player cancels the offside, so that the forward can make a run on the wing an bring in a otb cross that can't be catched by the keeper when you make the header with the pass button..

i got this from a forum
hata_yie
post May 4 2005, 10:29 PM

273 posts

errmm.. if uefa champions league 05 can be playing using direct connect... why not just make the UCL league, forget about fifa 05 (non realistic).. maybe the games is more harder and hard to score too.. i playing world class in UCL 05..
manutd6389
post May 5 2005, 01:29 PM

Glory Glory Man Utd
1,638 posts

QUOTE(hata_yie @ May 4 2005, 10:29 PM)
errmm.. if uefa champions league 05 can be playing using direct connect... why not just make the UCL league, forget about fifa 05 (non realistic).. maybe the games is more harder and hard to score too.. i playing world class in UCL 05..
yes,it can!you need to download the patch!its works!
hata_yie
post May 6 2005, 05:30 PM

273 posts

Who play Uefa champions league 05? pls msg me...
hata_yie
post May 11 2005, 06:59 AM

273 posts

so, when the games will start.. i thinks.. no want likes to post about dis topic anymore..
befitozi
post May 11 2005, 03:04 PM

1,468 posts

relax ... right now im practicing without OTB .....
TSaccelerator7
post May 13 2005, 08:10 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

QUOTE(hata_yie @ May 11 2005, 06:59 AM)
so, when the games will start.. i thinks.. no want likes to post about dis topic anymore..
As soon as chilaxis and oooooo's LYN Final is played smile.gif
At the moment you guys can play friendlies with each other...i myself have to because i've not touched FIFA for months but instead im playin too much of UEFA lolz...it's kinda hard to adopt to 2 different kind of gameplays at a time tongue.gif
TSaccelerator7
post May 14 2005, 03:58 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Aiks they have included the states preliminary in Ipoh oso~!!! thumbup.gif
Haha but i dunno where's the cc oso...gotta ask sum frenz tongue.gif

I'm quite confused...they stated in Preliminaries Period: June 1 - 31, 2005...but in the brackets next to the cc names' are 'July'...davidman82 any idea? i see u have frenz workin in in2...hehe so u shd update the latest information to us here lolz
davidman82
post May 14 2005, 07:08 AM

1,453 posts

Ipoh got state prelim at 23 July but only got WC3 and NFSU2.

Now state prelim and intercollege prelim have 2 games featured only. That are WC3 and NFSU2.

State Preliminaries
MOLePoints)

Registration Fees: RM 35.00 ( 3500 MOLePoints)

Preliminaries Period : June 1 - 31, 2005

Venues:
Johor Preliminary - Landmark IT Mall
( 1 - 3 July)

Penang Preliminary - e-Tech @ Prangin Mall
( 8 - 10 July)

Kota Kinabalu Preliminary - CyberX Cyber
Café ( 16 July)

Ipoh Preliminary - Inferno World Cyber Cafe
(23 July)

Time: 10am - 9pm

Participating Games:
WarCraft III® : Frozen Throne(tm)
Need For Speed(tm) : Underground 2

Taken from http://my.worldcybergames.com/games2.html
TSaccelerator7
post May 14 2005, 01:42 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Aiks only 2 games featured and no FIFA 2005 in state preliminaries? Ish that means i will have no choice but to go for the Klang's Preliminary only...but good for davidman82...there's NFSU2 for u in johor smile.gif

Well i certainly hope my 2nd term examinations would not fall on the 26-28 of August unsure.gif

This post has been edited by accelerator7: May 14 2005, 01:43 PM
davidman82
post May 14 2005, 02:21 PM

1,453 posts

I think 26-28 AUG that week should be school holiday and also my university mid semester break holiday.

If Johor prelim got FIFA2005,i might join also cause Johor not many people join and ppl here not as lihai as those in KL.

Acccelerator7,the only chance for u is going for Klang prelim. I will go to FIFA area to meet LYN FIFA League player and take photo!!1 smile.gif
TSaccelerator7
post May 14 2005, 06:29 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

But my college damn cacat la...no fixed dates or holidays wan ler...my exams are in August but still dunno which week ler...really hope my exams won't clash wit WCG 2005...really hope to join again this year...hope there's WCG 2005 Malaysia Idol again lolz tongue.gif

This post has been edited by accelerator7: May 14 2005, 06:30 PM
befitozi
post May 15 2005, 12:44 AM

1,468 posts

yay!!
i can survive without OTB
i just beat hata_yie 9-7 .... mad score ....
hata_yie
post May 15 2005, 01:12 AM

273 posts

hehehe.. maybe next time u will be beaten.. hehehe

122 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0157sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:25 PM