9,206 posts

QUOTE(ronnt88 @ Aug 2 2009, 11:17 AM)
ya ya.. sounds like a lotta fun.. come join us ar188 biggrin.gif
sad.gif 3+ hours away..
de_lasoul
post Aug 2 2009, 12:06 PM

624 posts

Chewkl, Jimmy, will you be able to take off from work during office hours to QBM? (Hope ur boss is not reading this.. ) U guys work in FTZ Pg?

I prefer to go to QBM during office hours with less ppl.. so at least the Salesman will have more focus to serve us... we could go during lunch time also if it is convenient for u...

Me & Ronnt's time can be flexible... just need to plan ahead in advance..
jimmyteng18
post Aug 2 2009, 12:19 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(ronaldjoe @ Aug 2 2009, 05:24 AM)
Wow u guys from the north are having 'rombongan' for plasma...  drool.gif

Added on August 2, 2009, 6:48 am
I went to Best KLCC last Sunday the said RM6999 was the package for B550 which was placed with a B650 plasma...  shakehead.gif
Caught in Jam and the hassle getting parking in KLCC. vmad.gif
Probably it could be just my bad luck.

Added on August 2, 2009, 6:49 am
650 is way better than 450  drool.gif

Added on August 2, 2009, 6:51 am
Very good deal    nod.gif
Which store in QBM?
New Star Electrical shop in Farlim, Penang. Opposite Bandar Baru Air Itam supermarket.

Added on August 2, 2009, 12:25 pm
QUOTE(de_lasoul @ Aug 2 2009, 12:06 PM)
Chewkl, Jimmy, will you be able to take off from work during office hours to QBM? (Hope ur boss is not reading this.. ) U guys work in FTZ Pg?

I prefer to go to QBM during office hours with less ppl.. so at least the Salesman will have more focus to serve us... we could go during lunch time also if it is convenient for u...

Me & Ronnt's time can be flexible... just need to plan ahead in advance..
De_lasoul,

I'm flexible as well. We can go during lunch. Do let me know ahead. Thks.

This post has been edited by jimmyteng18: Aug 2 2009, 12:25 PM
de_lasoul
post Aug 2 2009, 12:46 PM

624 posts

So far the lowest we seen here is RM5699 (including HDMI and excluding Free 32").

Anybody able to get lower than this in Pg?
chewkl
post Aug 2 2009, 07:20 PM

Peasant
2,170 posts

Taikors, I'm just a ikanbilis niah, no flexible hours like U taikors. But I can take 2 hour lunch lah biggrin.gif

And yes, I work in FTZ area...

De_lasoul, will PM U my contact now...wink.gif
de_lasoul
post Aug 2 2009, 08:09 PM

624 posts

ok, we are all set. Once QBM calls me, I will let u guys know and we can plan out the schedule.

Added on August 2, 2009, 8:11 pm
QUOTE(chewkl @ Aug 2 2009, 07:20 PM)
Taikors, I'm just a ikanbilis niah, no flexible hours like U taikors. But I can take 2 hour lunch lah biggrin.gif

And yes, I work in FTZ area...

De_lasoul, will PM U my contact now...wink.gif
wah, 2 hours lunch?? ur company so generous ler..

me also sometimes have 15mins lunch onli ler..

This post has been edited by de_lasoul: Aug 2 2009, 08:11 PM
karhoe
post Aug 2 2009, 08:12 PM

6,238 posts

QUOTE(lightning69 @ Jul 3 2009, 01:46 AM)
But Tv manufacturer should know that 95% of the Tv are use in household that is bright.
TV manufacturers know that, but they also know that 95% of people judge the PQ from the showroom and the pictures looks awesome with glass in a showroom
chewkl
post Aug 2 2009, 08:48 PM

Peasant
2,170 posts

QUOTE(de_lasoul @ Aug 2 2009, 08:09 PM)
ok, we are all set. Once QBM calls me, I will let u guys know and we can plan out the schedule.

Added on August 2, 2009, 8:11 pm

wah, 2 hours lunch?? ur company so generous ler..

me also sometimes have 15mins lunch onli ler..
No lah, official is 1 hour, but that is the only flexibility I have. Not like some pepur here shiok shiok can go driving range... thumbup.gif
ronnt88
post Aug 2 2009, 08:55 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(chewkl @ Aug 2 2009, 08:48 PM)
No lah, official is 1 hour, but that is the only flexibility I have. Not like some pepur here shiok shiok can go driving range... thumbup.gif
wah wah... who can shiok shiok go driving range? i wished i could also... but too bad i can only dream of it tongue.gif

ar188
post Aug 2 2009, 09:59 PM

9,206 posts

who so shiok wan.. thumbup.gif
htkaki
post Aug 2 2009, 10:49 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

Fuyooo..... blink.gif My lunch time is only 30minutes or so. Kuli life sad.gif Sometime, no time for lunch too due to work sweat.gif

de_lasoul, did you pull the trigger?
de_lasoul
post Aug 3 2009, 02:49 PM

624 posts

Called HN at QBM just, no schedule of the B650 display replacement yet...
ronaldjoe
post Aug 3 2009, 02:52 PM

3,569 posts

My unit from Best is scheduled to come today.
Desa is willingly to sell tv with 5 yrs warranty for 6.3k.

This post has been edited by ronaldjoe: Aug 3 2009, 02:52 PM
jimmyteng18
post Aug 3 2009, 03:05 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(ronaldjoe @ Aug 3 2009, 02:52 PM)
My unit from Best is scheduled to come today. 
Desa is willingly to sell tv with 5 yrs warranty for 6.3k.
↲↲ ↲Anxiously waiting for yr review.
ronaldjoe
post Aug 3 2009, 03:11 PM

3,569 posts

If this set goes to anfieldude then he can gives a very good opinion and review.
Don't rely so much on me, since I am not good at this.
Perhaps I can just give simple comment and findings.
jimmyteng18
post Aug 3 2009, 03:37 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(ronaldjoe @ Aug 3 2009, 03:11 PM)
If this set goes to anfieldude then he can gives a very good opinion and review.
Don't rely so much on me, since I am not good at this.
Perhaps I can just give simple comment and findings.

↲Any comments will do,if possible,compare it with S10k

46 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.1485sec    2.08    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:41 PM