they were gone after my facial extraction but now they are back
Cosmetics (wts)- actizen skincare - bye pimples blackheads, Actizen Acne/Oily Skin Travel Set Promo
Mar 12 2010, 12:50 AM
2 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
hey dear, could you advise me on what to be done as there r many new bumps on my forehead and my cheek?
they were gone after my facial extraction but now they are back |
Mar 15 2010, 08:53 AM
2 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
Mar 15 2010, 09:49 AM
1,745 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: somEwhere out there! |
hi. please pm me regarding :
oily skin blackheads pimple scars >< open pores pimples |
Mar 15 2010, 03:51 PM
Mar 17 2010, 10:02 AM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Dear Adelle,
Terima kasih banyak2 sebab kenalkan akak dgn produk ni, Bagus sangat. Serius, akak punya masalah kulit muka yg sama dgn kebanyakan org. Jerawat, rashes, berminyak..,Jangan ceritalah skin care apa yg akak guna...banyak dah try tapi tak semua berkesan. Ada juga produk yg sesuai tapi harga mahal..yalah kita nak beli kena tengok budget jugak...tapi Actizen memang sangat berkesan apatah lagi setelah akak tengok rashes yg selalu ada pada muka akak hilang dalam beberapa hari...Actizen Cleanser I guess is the best one...you feel fresh and of course the mosturizer make your face feel smooth moisture. Its titally different than other product. I will definitely recommend to my friends. Oh Yes, the sunblock..I just love it.a small portion can cover the whole face and I dont have to put so much powder on my face.. About you, THANK YOU for being such a good seller and consultant. Not many like you and I REALLY trust your recommendation. Hope when I go to Penang I will be able to meet you in person. Thank you so much Adelle...can't wait to meet my Australian friend and hear their new comment about my skin... Thank GOD I found you and Actizen... Kak Gee |
Mar 17 2010, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(geejalil @ Mar 17 2010, 10:02 AM) Dear Adelle, thanks for sharing the resultz with the babes Terima kasih banyak2 sebab kenalkan akak dgn produk ni, Bagus sangat. Serius, akak punya masalah kulit muka yg sama dgn kebanyakan org. Jerawat, rashes, berminyak..,Jangan ceritalah skin care apa yg akak guna...banyak dah try tapi tak semua berkesan. Ada juga produk yg sesuai tapi harga mahal..yalah kita nak beli kena tengok budget jugak...tapi Actizen memang sangat berkesan apatah lagi setelah akak tengok rashes yg selalu ada pada muka akak hilang dalam beberapa hari...Actizen Cleanser I guess is the best one...you feel fresh and of course the mosturizer make your face feel smooth moisture. Its titally different than other product. I will definitely recommend to my friends. Oh Yes, the sunblock..I just love it.a small portion can cover the whole face and I dont have to put so much powder on my face.. About you, THANK YOU for being such a good seller and consultant. Not many like you and I REALLY trust your recommendation. Hope when I go to Penang I will be able to meet you in person. Thank you so much Adelle...can't wait to meet my Australian friend and hear their new comment about my skin... Thank GOD I found you and Actizen... Kak Gee |
Mar 17 2010, 08:19 PM
45 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: monkeyland |
can use the refining gel alone?
Mar 18 2010, 03:39 PM
Mar 26 2010, 07:45 PM
Absolute soothing cream
Mar 27 2010, 09:41 AM
New introduction to GSII miracle spray!!!!!!
Firming + Pores reducing + hydrating in just 3 days time!!! Trial size just rm 60 / bottle Attached image(s) |
Mar 27 2010, 09:42 AM
new introduction to instant whitening + firming and pores reducing night set
This post has been edited by *~yumiko~*: Apr 21 2010, 10:34 PM |
Mar 27 2010, 11:18 AM
2 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Johor Bahru |
Hi! I've slightly sensitive skin with quite oily T-zone and dry cheeks. Tend to get blackheads and whiteheads on my T-zone as well as along my jawline!! Wat do you recommend?
Mar 27 2010, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(mimisang @ Mar 27 2010, 11:18 AM) Hi! I've slightly sensitive skin with quite oily T-zone and dry cheeks. Tend to get blackheads and whiteheads on my T-zone as well as along my jawline!! Wat do you recommend? i would suggest you to take up 1. 3 in 1 cleanser 2. purifying essence to regulate sebum production and ph balancer 3. refining essence to treat those blackheads/whiteheads 4. hydrating essence to hydra skin 5. soothing cream as a moisturizer |
Mar 29 2010, 12:33 AM
4 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
hi dear, i finding a cleanser..is actizen have to use the whole range to see the result?
Mar 29 2010, 07:48 AM
Mar 31 2010, 05:19 PM
Apr 6 2010, 11:20 PM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
hi dear,
i really very happy with the result after using gs2 + sensual whitening lotion and cream! =) yumiko had recommended me to try this amazing combination last week..what i can say is give a big applause to this product! after applied the product i feel my skin is firming and the most important is...it does shrinking my pores in only 6 days!!! i would like to share the result with all the babes here.. =) BEFORE: ON DAY 6: fully support this product..have a good try~ |
Apr 7 2010, 08:40 AM
QUOTE(jennifer207 @ Apr 6 2010, 11:20 PM) hi dear, Very happy that you like it my dear!!!! I am also very stressful because I scare you dont like it i really very happy with the result after using gs2 + sensual whitening lotion and cream! =) yumiko had recommended me to try this amazing combination last week..what i can say is give a big applause to this product! after applied the product i feel my skin is firming and the most important is...it does shrinking my pores in only 6 days!!! i would like to share the result with all the babes here.. =) BEFORE: ON DAY 6: fully support this product..have a good try~ do continue to apply more hydrating in the morning. |
Apr 11 2010, 04:02 PM
411 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Hi there
I've bought the Refining Gel 2 and Hydrating Essence GSII from Yumiko. AWESOME STUFF!! My oil seeds are COMPLETELY gone now. KAPUT! NO MORE! For the hydrating essence, my pores shrunk a little, but im waiting for more results to come =) She also gave me many free samples, and i'm sure to purchase more from her again =) |
Apr 11 2010, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(nimeewon @ Apr 11 2010, 04:02 PM) Hi there Thanks for feedback. I am happy for you. I understand how you feel for carrying those oil seeds for years and frustrating right. You stop once no more oil seeds yea. dont have to apply once a week.I've bought the Refining Gel 2 and Hydrating Essence GSII from Yumiko. AWESOME STUFF!! My oil seeds are COMPLETELY gone now. KAPUT! NO MORE! For the hydrating essence, my pores shrunk a little, but im waiting for more results to come =) She also gave me many free samples, and i'm sure to purchase more from her again =) The GSII is regenerating essence. |
| Change to: | 0.0207sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:05 PM |