Cosmetics (wts)- actizen skincare - bye pimples blackheads, Actizen Acne/Oily Skin Travel Set Promo

crystal26
post Oct 31 2009, 05:49 PM

hey gal..my internet has been down for 2 days
and i had collected the travel kit from post office
i already felt in love with actizen products during my first time usage!
although there are 3 things to be applied on my skin, they are not oily at all!
it appears to be so "light" on my skin and i love the sunblock so much!
my face really get more radiant after applying the radiant serum
but my skin never peel after applying the refining gel II
so i wonder izit because i apply too little dy

anyway, will c wat's d result after 1 month ya!
crystal26
post Nov 8 2009, 06:45 PM

hey gal
i have sent my face photos 2ur yahoo mail
plz advise ya..
btw, i won be on9 for one wik coz i nid to study for finals..so aniting u jz reply to my pm or u cn reply to my email...thz!

This post has been edited by crystal26: Nov 9 2009, 12:09 AM
crystal26
post Nov 17 2009, 07:51 PM

hey dear..jz to clarify one ting wif u ya
tht day u said night cream cn aid in lightening scars right?
but in the travel kit the night cream is replaced by intensive moisture d rite?
intensive moisture aso have the same function ar?
btw, jz wana tell u tht d refining gel is really gud! i apply on my pimple yest and 2day subside d ^^
crystal26
post Nov 18 2009, 10:46 PM

okay..gotta get the night cream after i got my pay
is there anything else tht cn speed up the whitening process?
after my sunburn, im very dark now d T_T
and hor, i nvr peduli the blackhead, now the blackhead become pimple but luckily subside d..
crystal26
post Nov 19 2009, 02:30 PM

QUOTE(*~yumiko~* @ Nov 19 2009, 11:20 AM)
hi dear,

thanks a lot smile.gif
For whitening, you can try the whitening, hydrating and soothing cream mask. Use everyday or every alternate days really can help to lighten skin tone a little and keep skin hydrated. Very huge bottle, 150ml. I think can last a year for me or more. hehe. it's rm280 before discount..

Or either you can try the collagen Q10 gel mask. It helps to hydrate the skin, keep it elastic and helps brightening as well. I like thie gel mask a lot and best if apply every day or at least 3-4 times a week. It's 150ml too, rm200 before discount. cheaper smile.gif

Another really good mask is the sheet mask. I have for whitening, hydrating, anti sensitive. It's rm18 per pc.  smile.gif
The whitening one really can immediately feel skin fairer and softer after use wor.
so out of the three, which one do u recommend the most? smile.gif
crystal26
post Nov 19 2009, 07:59 PM

QUOTE(*~yumiko~* @ Nov 19 2009, 03:31 PM)
I myself like the q10 collagen one. but the whitening effect is not as much as the whitening , hydrating & soothing cream mask.
If you want to get fairer skin, you can get the whtiening cream mask. or the whitening sheet mask. It is more effective if you do whitening mask every 2 days smile.gif normally i apply the nano C whitening serum first before I apply the whitening mask.
Do consider the 50g offer smile.gif
im on a super tight budget now >.<
as i told u, i nid to allocate substantial amount of my money to buy formal clothes and my bf's bday is nexwik.. blush.gif
anyway, i will c how everything goes lar..
wil kip in touch wif u..thz ya!
crystal26
post Feb 21 2010, 04:29 PM

hey gal, as promised, im here to leave my testi
before actizen, i have actually tried many cheap and expensive products but none of them really work
my skin is still as dry as ever and i have many tiny bumps and also acne scars

thanks god i gt 2know actizen tis wonderful brand!
i'd been following the skincare regime wic Adelle taught me and now, my skin condition really improves alot!
my face is more radiant, more hydrated and my acne marks are lightened!
although my ultimate aim to eliminate all scars has not been reached, im contented to see the improvement on my skin
and i know that scars need a long long time to completely disappear

i also bought the whitening+soothing cream mask and q10 gel mask last month
i actually mix both the mask together and apply on my face everynite
Seriously, im in love with the masks especially the q10 one!
at first, i really doubt bout the whitening mask effectiveness as i cnt find any active whitening ingredients in it( maybe there is but i duno)
but surprisingly, my skin is fairer now! (though not too apparent)
and the q10 mask does make my skin more supple, hydrated and firm
well..i am not sure whether im doing the right thing by applying both the masks 2gether at one time but i really cn c d effect!

product wise, the quality and effect is superb! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
the only imperfection is that actizen dun have its own eye cream and i have to go search high and low for a really nice eye cream blush.gif

seller wise, she has the knowledge and most importantly, she is very helpful and patient in understanding every buyer's skin condition!she doesn't sell for the sake of selling, she will actually follow up ur skin condition after each purchase thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

i do remember there was once i suddenly grew 7 pimples on my face and i was at outstation tht time
adelle actually posted sum acne mask and acne ampoule to my hotel on the nex day after i told her bout my breakouts
after applying both of the products tht she gave me, my pimples dry up instantly
i was very thankful for her kindness!
besides tis, she also gave me a few samples to try on ( mind u, those samples aren't those cheap one, they are really nice to use especially the scrub)

thanks actizen and thanks adelle for everything!
hopefully my review is helpful for babes who are yet to try out tis wonderful product!:D

This post has been edited by crystal26: Feb 21 2010, 04:35 PM
crystal26
post Mar 12 2010, 12:50 AM

hey dear, could you advise me on what to be done as there r many new bumps on my forehead and my cheek?
they were gone after my facial extraction but now they are back sad.gif

0.0341sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:08 AM