35 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Cosmetics (wts)- actizen skincare - bye pimples blackheads, Actizen Acne/Oily Skin Travel Set Promo

caterpiez
post Feb 27 2010, 09:42 AM

334 posts

how much for trial pack?
suevoon
post Feb 27 2010, 12:08 PM

89 posts

hihi its me..
cant on MSN these few days duno why:(
ive some quests to ask u..

oh btw, my refining essence finish de..feel lik getting new one..but no money!!!:(
purifying left 20%..

and oso.. now i realise the blackheads on my chin completely GONE!!
but those on my nose stil there sad.gif i think my skin too oily de..
how a...
and also, i dun have so much acne anymore..left the scars.. so i wana ask if u hav anything for scars.

mm..hope my MSN can log in le..is to easier talk to u tru MSN
TS*~yumiko~*
post Feb 27 2010, 06:33 PM

QUOTE(winterkaikai @ Feb 27 2010, 09:31 AM)
Dear Adelle

I would like to make some updates for my skin after using Actizen products for 3days.
Btw.. Thx Adelle for giving the Hydrating Moisture for me to try on..She is really patient and willing to reply so many sms xD thx dear muacks^^

Product bought :
3 in 1 Cleanser - a tiny pump is enough for whole face. Feel clean n fresh. non tightening non oily.
Sunblock - If u ever tried on this. U WOULD NEVER use any BB cream or foundation anymore!!!
Refining Gel2 - Very drying.. cannot use too much / often, BUT can cure pimple in just 2days (1day for tiny bump) [yesterday got 1 big pimple on nose but now bcome smaller edi^^] Do not apply too much as it will cause a little redness
Sample given - Hydrating Moisture (moisturizing yet not oily)

Fall in love with Actizen in just 1day application. SERIOUSLY!!!

Oh ya.. i had oil seed under my eye and they have been following me since i was 14years old.. FOR 8YEARS!! and IT GONE IN JUST 2DAYS!!
Proven by me as below,
Before
[attachmentid=1459691]

After
[attachmentid=1459692]
Still looking forward for the improvement on my whole face^^
i can show some pic la.. got improvement but not 100% nice yet

Before
[attachmentid=1459694]

Yesterday Night - Before sleeping
[attachmentid=1459695]

Yesterday Afternoon - with sunblock
[attachmentid=1459696]

My regime at the moment
Morning
3in1 Cleanser
Clarifying / Purifying ampoule
Hydrating Moisture
Sunblock

Night
3in1 Cleanser
Clarifying / Purifying ampoule
Hydrating Moisture
Refining gel2 - on oil seed and pimple area.

Looking forward to get the refining essence and Night cream^^
thanks dearie for sharing your pictures and product feedback with the babes! blush.gif
And it is my responsibility to ensure you understand the product and to know which product best suit your current skin condition smile.gif

the refining gel 2 works greatly with your oil seeds!!! happy to see that but dont apply anymore okie. just 1-2 maximum nights. normally it will turn reddish and just try nt to expose under sunlight when it is red and raw. the redness shall subside within few days. same goes to pimples/acne using rerfining gel 2.

You may use the refining gel 2 for whole face and your scars after you get the hydra essence and night cream yea. i will guide you accordingly how to apply it to make sure it does not harsh to skin.

btw, i see there are a few bumps on your cheek. those suppose can be extract out. you may apply refining gel 2 on it for 2-3 nights and see if it subside or the puss float up. when you get your refining essence, you apply on those pimples/acne too. when you get your night cream / refining essence / hydra essence i would suggest the following regime for your skin.

day time
1. cleanser
2. purifying essence
3. hydra essence ( you did not mention to get , just suggestion smile.gif )
4. refining essence on blackheads, whiteheads and your acne/pimples
5. advance hydra moisturizer
6. sunblock

Night time
1. cleanser
2. purifying essence
3. hydra essence
4. refining essence on blackheads, whiteheads and acne/pimples
5. night cream
6. refining gel 2 super super thin layer on skin. (apply for 4-5 nights then stop and inform me if it peel/redness occur. however, not everyone will get peeling. only ppl with alot of dead cells and scars will peel, you shall reduce usage to 2-3 times per week and then 1-2 times per week once skin gets better radiance)

Added on February 27, 2010, 6:40 pm
QUOTE(suevoon @ Feb 27 2010, 12:08 PM)
hihi  its me..
cant on MSN these few days duno why:(
ive some quests to ask u..

oh btw, my refining essence finish de..feel lik getting new one..but no money!!!:(
purifying left 20%..

and oso.. now i realise the blackheads on my chin completely GONE!!
but those on my nose stil there sad.gif i think my skin too oily de..
how a... 
and also, i dun have so much acne anymore..left the scars.. so i wana ask if u hav anything for scars.

mm..hope my MSN can log in le..is to easier talk to u tru MSN
hi dear, hmm you can sms me or miss call me i will call you back if you have something to ask.

ish your chin blackheads gone? i left the one over my chin! my cheek one gone d, nose very very little even 2-3 weeks no extract.

for scars, you can try the night cream and liposome/gel 2. however, you will need a lot of hydration when you want to treat for scars and a definite to use hydrating if were to use gel 2/liposome. we will chat more online yea. will be late tonight as I need to be kuai kuai girl fetch my parents to their old old friends reunion dinner.

Added on February 27, 2010, 6:51 pm
QUOTE(caterpiez @ Feb 27 2010, 09:42 AM)
how much for trial pack?
hi dear,
reply me to my pm/email slimityourself@yahoo.com what type of skin do you have.
let me see whether is your skin type suitable for the travel pack items or not. smile.gif

This post has been edited by *~yumiko~*: Feb 27 2010, 06:51 PM
suevoon
post Feb 27 2010, 07:22 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(*~yumiko~* @ Feb 27 2010, 06:33 PM)

hi dear, hmm you can sms me or miss call me i will call you back if you have something to ask.

ish your chin blackheads gone? i left the one over my chin! my cheek one gone d, nose very very little even 2-3 weeks no extract.

for scars, you can try the night cream and liposome/gel 2. however, you will need a lot of hydration when you want to treat for scars and a definite to use hydrating if were to use gel 2/liposome. we will chat more online yea. will be late tonight as I need to be kuai kuai girl fetch my parents to their old old friends reunion dinner.

haha yaya..
today i din use refining de..cuz finish..i scare my blackheads grow back on my chin. i think my nose area more oily..dats y..
aiya...okla..i wait my MSN can log in..then chat there...i doubt tonight i can log in...haih....sad.gif

TS*~yumiko~*
post Feb 28 2010, 01:00 PM

QUOTE(suevoon @ Feb 27 2010, 07:22 PM)
haha yaya..
today i din use refining de..cuz finish..i scare my blackheads grow back on my chin. i think my nose area more oily..dats y..
aiya...okla..i wait my MSN can log in..then chat there...i doubt tonight i can log in...haih....sad.gif
nvr see you online. hahhaa...
you can sms me at 0124172818 : )
winterkaikai
post Mar 1 2010, 09:40 AM

[quote=*~yumiko~*,Feb 27 2010, 06:33 PM]
thanks dearie for sharing your pictures and product feedback with the babes! blush.gif
And it is my responsibility to ensure you understand the product and to know which product best suit your current skin condition smile.gif

the refining gel 2 works greatly with your oil seeds!!! happy to see that but dont apply anymore okie. just 1-2 maximum nights. normally it will turn reddish and just try nt to expose under sunlight when it is red and raw. the redness shall subside within few days. same goes to pimples/acne using rerfining gel 2.

You may use the refining gel 2 for whole face and your scars after you get the hydra essence and night cream yea. i will guide you accordingly how to apply it to make sure it does not harsh to skin.

btw, i see there are a few bumps on your cheek. those suppose can be extract out. you may apply refining gel 2 on it for 2-3 nights and see if it subside or the puss float up. when you get your refining essence, you apply on those pimples/acne too. when you get your night cream / refining essence / hydra essence i would suggest the following regime for your skin.

day time
1. cleanser
2. purifying essence
3. hydra essence ( you did not mention to get , just suggestion smile.gif )
4. refining essence on blackheads, whiteheads and your acne/pimples
5. advance hydra moisturizer
6. sunblock

Night time
1. cleanser
2. purifying essence
3. hydra essence
4. refining essence on blackheads, whiteheads and acne/pimples
5. night cream
6. refining gel 2 super super thin layer on skin. (apply for 4-5 nights then stop and inform me if it peel/redness occur. however, not everyone will get peeling. only ppl with alot of dead cells and scars will peel, you shall reduce usage to 2-3 times per week and then 1-2 times per week once skin gets better radiance)

I see.. yalor those are scars. i have peeling on cheeks n nose only. those bumps had gone yesterday^^ anyway i got 1 or 2 whiteheads now and blackheads on nose.. should i take the night cream with hydra essence 1st or refine essence 1st?

I will try to get all the 3essences, night cream and hydra moisture. (bcoz i need all) but cant in one time ya xD monthly budget~~ hehe

This post has been edited by winterkaikai: Mar 1 2010, 09:41 AM
stiltzkin
post Mar 1 2010, 01:35 PM

Hi yumiko..

The product does sound promising..so, I would like you to recommend me which product that are suitable for my skin

I got:
1. Combi/oily skin
2. blackheads&whiteheads - especially nose, chin & cheek
3. got pimple scars but not many
4. got open pores on cheek areas(which I hate most!!)
5. skin tend to get dehyrated and dull if don't go for facial
6. occasionally get pimples but usually during period only

Thanx!!Preferred if you could PM me cos don't want to disturb your thread with too many questions ^^
fabulous.fashion
post Mar 1 2010, 10:47 PM

which will you intro me for my super oily skin and i have huge pores
do pm me thx
winterkaikai
post Mar 3 2010, 05:32 PM

Hi Adelle

Received the Refining Essence, Hydra Moisture and night cream in good condition. rclxms.gif recommended seller great kind patient thumbup.gif
jin5my
post Mar 4 2010, 07:14 PM

Yo, feedback to you.

Okay, let me start with the products. I tried sunblock a few months ago and started using it since then. It's really good as it.. really function well as a sunblock, and compared to the other kind of facial sunblock, this is not as oily as the rest. Just put reasonable amount, and it is just nice. And, correct me if I am wrong, this is a tinted sunblock, so for some girls who don't like putting up make up like me, that sunblock works perfectly well. It might not be the best to conceal anything on your face though.

Recently I just bought the cleanser as well as the moisturizer. The cleaser is perfect. It really cleans my face....... so it feels fresh, and niceeeeee.
as of the moisturizer, I guess, since I have just started using it, I dun see the effect at all. 8D But overall, it's a good investment.

Lastly, I really am satisfied with Yumiko's way of dealing with buyers. Thanks a lot. <3 Will get to you once my stock is running low again.
TS*~yumiko~*
post Mar 4 2010, 09:47 PM

QUOTE(stiltzkin @ Mar 1 2010, 01:35 PM)
Hi yumiko..

The product does sound promising..so, I would like you to recommend me which product that are suitable for my skin

I got:
1. Combi/oily skin
2. blackheads&whiteheads - especially nose, chin & cheek
3. got pimple scars but not many
4. got open pores on cheek areas(which I hate most!!)
5. skin tend to get dehyrated and dull if don't go for facial
6. occasionally get pimples but usually during period only

Thanx!!Preferred if you could PM me cos don't want to disturb your thread with too many questions ^^
hi dear,

hope that you have receive my reply smile.gif
you can opt for hydra essence, hydra moisturizer for dehydrated skin and night cream adn gel 2 for your scars, dull , open pores smile.gif

Added on March 4, 2010, 9:52 pm
QUOTE(fabulous.fashion @ Mar 1 2010, 10:47 PM)
which will you intro me for my super oily skin and i have huge pores
do pm me thx
hi dear,
oily skin will cause pores to enlarge and congested with blackheads and whiteheads. I have replied you to your pm box.
basically for oily skin i would recommend to use purifying essence to balance the oil secretion first

This post has been edited by *~yumiko~*: Mar 4 2010, 09:52 PM
lauraong
post Mar 5 2010, 02:25 PM

20 posts

Hi yumiko..

I would like you to recommend me which product that are suitable for my skin

I got:
1. Combi/oily skin
2. blackheads&whiteheads - especially chin ,cheek and forehead
3. Nose easily have whiteheads
3. quite alot of pimple scars and huge holes - forehead and cheek (which i hate most)
4. got huge open pores on cheek areas
5. skin tend to get dehyrated and dull
6. Get pimples easily not only during period, but other times too. sad.gif

Preferred if you could PM me, dun wan disturb your thread with too of my questions.

c3lvin~
post Mar 8 2010, 01:10 AM

31 posts

Hi there,

I am impressed with the improvement of ur skin. Can u pm me for the recommendation for my skin:

I have:
-normal/oily, sometimes is normal/dry
-huge open pores
-lots of blackhead on the nose area
-prone to pimple, especially before and during period

Thanks.. smile.gif

Princess90
post Mar 8 2010, 02:11 AM

289 posts

Hi babe....
I need something for acne scar.
Only for scar...

Pls PM me yr recommendation... smile.gif
lynnoyw
post Mar 8 2010, 08:40 AM

103 posts

Any recommendation?

1. Combi/oily skin
2. blackhead especially nose, chin & cheek
3. got pimple scars
4. got open pores on cheek areas and Blackheads alot
5. skin tend to get dehyrated and dull, sometimes skin will dry and peel off
6. occasionally get pimples but usually during period or when on dry skin

This post has been edited by lynnoyw: Mar 8 2010, 08:40 AM
TS*~yumiko~*
post Mar 8 2010, 08:47 AM

QUOTE(c3lvin~ @ Mar 8 2010, 01:10 AM)
Hi there,

I am impressed with the improvement of ur skin. Can u pm me for the recommendation for my skin:

I have:
-normal/oily, sometimes is normal/dry
-huge open pores
-lots of blackhead on the nose area
-prone to pimple, especially before and during period

Thanks.. smile.gif
Thank you for the compliment wub.gif
I had pmed you the details. I hope to hear from you soon.

TS*~yumiko~*
post Mar 8 2010, 08:48 AM

QUOTE(Princess90 @ Mar 8 2010, 02:11 AM)
Hi babe....
I need something for acne scar.
Only for scar...

Pls PM me yr recommendation... smile.gif
For scars, hydrating products is very important too. Hence I would recommend, intensive hydra essence, advance hydra moisturizer for day , intensive night cream for night and either refining gel 2 or liposome 3.5 depending your skin type. Please help to answer few questions I asked thru Pm yea smile.gif

Added on March 8, 2010, 8:51 am
QUOTE(lynnoyw @ Mar 8 2010, 08:40 AM)
Any recommendation?

1. Combi/oily skin
2. blackhead especially nose, chin & cheek
3. got pimple scars
4. got open pores on cheek areas and Blackheads alot
5. skin tend to get dehyrated and dull, sometimes skin will dry and peel off
6. occasionally get pimples but usually during period or when on dry skin
Hi dear,
I had replied you thru Pm. Please do get back to me few of my questions. your skin needs hydration smile.gif If it is too dry, our skin will tend to active oil gland to produce more oil to moisture our skin surface hence causing enlarge pores and blackheads/whiteheads. Or either the current skincare/sunblock you are using cause skin to produce more oil. smile.gif

This post has been edited by *~yumiko~*: Mar 8 2010, 08:51 AM
Cutie.Libran
post Mar 9 2010, 10:22 PM

Hi girl,

Received the products in good condition.

Thanks for the free gifts.....
Will update u if got anything..

Friendly seller.....smile.gif

Recommended seller....

andyanna
post Mar 11 2010, 09:03 PM

19 posts

i think we should not depends on cosmetics. we should clean up our innerbody like me. u guys can click on my topic n see the different ;p

This post has been edited by andyanna: Mar 11 2010, 09:04 PM
jennifer207
post Mar 11 2010, 11:15 PM

Hi dear,

alrd use the product for about a week..feel great! therefore i'm here to share my experience with u babes..
yumiko such a nice n sweet seller, she gv me the best advises and follow up my skin condition like she do really care as her own. Thx dear! i do like the sunblock and hydration moisturizer very much and it is worth to buy. what a good foudation i never ever met, with the ACTIZEN sunblock i don have to worry anymore..hehe! all my babes here can have a try with hydration moisturizer also..fully support this two items. =)

35 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0316sec    1.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:33 PM