35 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Cosmetics (wts)- actizen skincare - bye pimples blackheads, Actizen Acne/Oily Skin Travel Set Promo

TS*~yumiko~*
post Apr 27 2010, 10:31 PM

QUOTE(TMiau @ Apr 26 2010, 11:52 AM)
look good
yea yea.. result very good! tongue.gif

do give the star products a try!

3 in 1 purifying cleanser which is a make up remover, cleanser and toner! giving you refreshing and clean skin without drying! It deeply cleanse your skin and non drying! 1 bottle can last about 5 - 6 months

sunblock spf 30 gives excellent glow to your skin. NON oily/greasy and DOES NOT clog your pores! suitable for all skin types and helsp you cover some light marks too.

Advance hydrating moisturizer deeply hydrates your cells and cream turn watery upon touch on skin. Easily absorb to skin without heavy/sticky texture! You will love the hydrating effect of this moisturizer

Refining Gel helps to dry up some pimples in 2-3 days , tighten pores, lighten scars, and it helps on milia seeds under the eyes!!!

purifying essence and refining essence greatly balance your skin oil & reduce blackheads and whiteheads in 1-2 weeks time!!

there are many great products! do le tme know if you need any consultation!
TS*~yumiko~*
post May 3 2010, 10:54 PM

Hi ,

here is the pictures of my skin due to some hormone problem / stress / body heatiness which I dont know why. Massive breakout out of sudden and am really sad about it. actually cried when I saw my face like that hehe blush.gif

lucky things is that the acne did start subside after 3 days and not spreading more. And am happy that my skin now is completely heal now with very minor scars after intensive treatment.

the reason I am sharing out this picture is to give confidence to babes who suffer from acne problem. I just want to let you gals know that you can get beautiful skin too if you are determine to treat it. Do feel free to write to me if you need consultation or any advise. Am more than happy to share how I overcome all this.

This post has been edited by *~yumiko~*: May 2 2014, 01:43 PM
TS*~yumiko~*
post May 3 2010, 10:57 PM

hope that the pictures are clear enough as I just use my hp to snap. I do have clearer pictures but inside my camera. sad.gif

This post has been edited by *~yumiko~*: May 2 2014, 01:46 PM
TS*~yumiko~*
post May 6 2010, 09:27 PM

Write to me / SMS me for MOTHERS' DAY PROMO!!!

princess_autumn87
post May 6 2010, 09:46 PM

Glamorous diva-Ghetto arse
597 posts

hi sry. i cant find the mother's day promotion
janetan
post May 7 2010, 01:02 AM

Hi babes, would like to share my personal experience .

My skin type is oily and acne base, everynight will keep looking at the mirror and worry is there any pimple pop up. While face as oily as roti canai whenever come to noon. To overcome it, bought different sets of brand such as sk2,body shop,herbaline,skin food and the worst condition when using medicated skincare with strong acid. My face seriously being burn and cancel most of the outing as scare show face .hehe

This Tues, read bout Yumiko forum and thinking to have a try as good feedback from all the babes. Meet her at Penang and bought the acne kits,refining essence and refining gel. She is a patient and caring consultant, as she will check on my face condition and advice me the correct usage.

For me,as previous experience, its impossible to get an instant result but it Actizen can!!! I have alot of hiddent bump on my forehead and jawline, and by the next day, all my pimples pop up and its easily to squeeze out and reduce scars. The cleaser is superb as it really CLEANSE out my face. I will put on the mask everynight without miss as the mask will clear and detox my face, and my skin will glow on the next day. For sunblock, its a wow for me, instantly my face become fair and shine, i have tried faceshop and skinfood bb cream, the effect is not that great.

Appreciate Yumiko caring advice and thanks god i found Aztizen as well. Definitely will buy the big bottle from you as its worth and its do work on acne and oily skin. Babes, try it yourself or you will never knew Actizen wonders...
TS*~yumiko~*
post May 7 2010, 01:37 PM

QUOTE(princess_autumn87 @ May 6 2010, 09:46 PM)
hi sry. i cant find the mother's day promotion
PM/SMS me hehe..

Added on May 7, 2010, 1:45 pm
QUOTE(janetan @ May 7 2010, 01:02 AM)
Hi babes, would like to share my personal experience .

My skin type is oily and acne base, everynight will keep looking at the mirror and worry is there any pimple pop up. While face as oily as roti canai whenever come to noon. To overcome it, bought different sets of brand such as sk2,body shop,herbaline,skin food and the worst condition when using medicated skincare with strong acid. My face seriously being burn and cancel most of the outing as scare show face .hehe

This Tues, read bout Yumiko forum and thinking to have a try as good feedback from all the babes. Meet her at Penang and bought the acne kits,refining essence and refining gel. She is a patient and caring consultant, as she will check on my face condition and advice me the correct usage.

For me,as previous experience, its impossible to get an instant result but it Actizen can!!! I have alot of hiddent bump on my forehead and jawline, and by the next day, all my pimples pop up and its easily to squeeze out and reduce scars. The cleaser is superb as it really CLEANSE out my face. I will put on the mask everynight without miss as the mask will clear and detox my face, and my skin will glow on the next day. For sunblock, its a wow for me, instantly my face become fair and shine, i have tried faceshop and skinfood bb cream, the effect is not that great.

Appreciate Yumiko caring advice and thanks god i found Aztizen as well. Definitely will buy the big bottle from you as its worth and its do work on acne and oily skin. Babes, try it yourself or you will never knew Actizen wonders...
dear jane,

Appreciate that! Writing review for me at 1.00Am. so paiseh ler ...

Do get back to me if you feel oily yea.

This post has been edited by *~yumiko~*: May 7 2010, 01:45 PM
momoe25
post May 13 2010, 01:58 AM

darling, i have scars and breakouts on my face...
can i know which items you recommend and what's the price for it? i do have my own cleanser.. jus need like the essence??
pls pm me =)
agnenick
post May 13 2010, 04:34 AM

18 posts

Any of your skin care can reduce brown spots and make face radiance?
TS*~yumiko~*
post May 13 2010, 10:09 AM

QUOTE(momoe25 @ May 13 2010, 01:58 AM)
darling, i have scars and breakouts on my face...
can i know which items you recommend and what's the price for it? i do have my own cleanser.. jus need like the essence?? 
pls pm me =)
hi dearie,

i need to understand more of your skin condition first. Perhaps, help me to answer few question below:
1. how long have you suffer from this breakout?
2. how your breakout looks like? big / small , with puss or no puss?
3. where is the usual area for this breakout? (cheek / forehead / chin ? )
4. what is your current skin care ?
5. do you have sensitive skin ?
TS*~yumiko~*
post May 13 2010, 11:13 AM

QUOTE(agnenick @ May 13 2010, 04:34 AM)
Any of your skin care can reduce brown spots and make face radiance?
hi dear, dull skin and dehydrated skin is not difficult to treat. I do have recommendation for your problem smile.gif

~minchinini~
post May 16 2010, 09:09 PM

39 posts

Hello darling..

I've been suffering this breakout last few month >.< (really bothering me)
Its like all over my forehead.. cheek.. and chin.. (not to forget I got light pigmentation on my cheek too)
Btw, I've just sent you my current breakout pictures..
Kindly assist me on the skin care..

Thnz

TS*~yumiko~*
post May 16 2010, 10:09 PM

QUOTE(~minchinini~ @ May 16 2010, 09:09 PM)
Hello darling..

I've been suffering this breakout last few month >.< (really bothering me)
Its like all over my forehead.. cheek.. and chin.. (not to forget I got light pigmentation on my cheek too)
Btw, I've just sent you my current breakout pictures..
Kindly assist me on the skin care..

Thnz
hi dear,
received your pictures. you have good skin base. fine texture and very fair and it's common for fair skin to prone to pigmentation therefore you got to take care yea.
i will consult you more details thru the pm yea.

^Ashley^
post May 18 2010, 05:21 AM

hi darling,

am here to provide u with my testi...
now i have a better complexion...skin feel smoother & pimples are less visible & easily scratched away with fingernail..
the 1st 2weeks, i didn't use any of the ampoules as suggested,so my skin at that point of time is little bit dry..thus, after that i add on the ampoules step & they really can see the result lol...>.<...i would say..is GOOD....
oh yea, sometimes i feel like my skin is very oily & sometimes very dry...any idea what's this?..do u think that i lack of hydration essence?
TS*~yumiko~*
post May 18 2010, 08:05 AM

QUOTE(^Ashley^ @ May 18 2010, 05:21 AM)
hi darling,

am here to provide u with my testi...
now i have a better complexion...skin feel smoother & pimples are less visible & easily scratched away with fingernail..
the 1st 2weeks, i didn't use any of the ampoules as suggested,so my skin at that point of time is little bit dry..thus, after that i add on the ampoules step & they really can see the result lol...>.<...i would say..is GOOD....
oh yea, sometimes i feel like my skin is very oily & sometimes very dry...any idea what's this?..do u think that i lack of hydration essence?
hi dear,
great to hear that! your skin most probably lack of hydration. Normally i would highly recommend to get the hydrating range in. If our outter layer of the skin is dry, then the oil gland will be more active in producing sebum to moist our skin, hence you feel oily. besides, our hot and humid environment does make many ppl feel their skin oily.

thanks babe!

janetan
post May 22 2010, 09:57 AM

Proceed to buy cleanser n purifying essence today.thought wanna replace the cleanser with my previous herbaline but yet too in love with actizen n can't skip using it even for a day!!!
TS*~yumiko~*
post May 24 2010, 07:56 AM

QUOTE(janetan @ May 22 2010, 09:57 AM)
Proceed to buy cleanser n purifying essence today.thought wanna replace the cleanser with my previous herbaline but yet too in love with actizen n can't skip using it even for a day!!!
jane, the cleanser already cant miss already one. up to this moment I couldnt find a cleanser as good. you have not try the hydrating cleanser before. it is also my favourite.

btw, i m so happy that your skin improved so much. dont worry if still bumps popping out. you should be expecting for those as there are still a few trapped underneath your skin.
Tessa Weng
post May 24 2010, 09:07 AM

I have oily skin at my Tzone,
Blackheads and whiteheads,
large pores,
dull skin,

I had been using foundation to cover up my scars and to brighthen up my face.

Any advise or any product u would lik to recommend?

Btw, I m just a student wit not much pocket money sad.gif
sad sad...
priesty
post Jun 2 2010, 11:59 AM

20 posts

hi dear
would like to know if you have the sample size for this few items and their price please

intensive hydration essence 35 ml
vitality purifying essence 35 ml
bio-active refining gel (ii) 35ml
nano c concentrate 15 ml
caviar luxury intensive serum 35 ml
refining essence

can pm me the price of the sample and full size please ? i scare i miss out the reply for the topic

KinkyBoo
post Jun 4 2010, 11:49 AM

hi babe!so i've been using the refining and purifyin essence for 3 days now,i've seen minor improvement on my skin!! thumbup.gif
all the acne on my face is tone down and no new ones pop up!even my friends notice and compliment that my skin is recovering.my jawline is clear of pimples and my face is not as oily as last time.yay!pores a lil smaller too. rclxms.gif

35 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:52 PM