127 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB>>ROCK'N'ROLL>>, GREAT, IT'S V8!! STEP THE THROTTLE!!

yeelin04
post Jun 26 2009, 05:41 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Jun 26 2009, 07:12 AM)
where did u did yours and how much?

Added on June 26, 2009, 7:17 am

where did u do your auto lock?
i did at PORT KLANG, SELANGOR here..near to my dad office laugh.gif

QUOTE(jacktai @ Jun 26 2009, 11:22 AM)
It will be advise to take white if u still deciding, as white colour will be very common, and cheap when come to touch up and repaint.
but white fast dirty, silver is the standard colour of all...the most class colour...happy.gif
CyberKewl
post Jun 26 2009, 06:08 PM

2,897 posts

I just booked silver yesterday..waiting for my baby to come..hopefully in 2 weeks time smile.gif

PS: If anyone wants to buy BLM can PM me, I can get some discount for u as my friend's mother is working @ proton edar branch

This post has been edited by CyberKewl: Jun 26 2009, 06:09 PM
yeelin04
post Jun 26 2009, 06:20 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Jun 26 2009, 06:08 PM)
I just booked silver yesterday..waiting for my baby to come..hopefully in 2 weeks time smile.gif

PS: If anyone wants to buy BLM can PM me, I can get some discount for u as my friend's mother is working @ proton edar branch
congrats..welcome to driving Proton Blm 1.3 rclxms.gif

auto / manual?
CyberKewl
post Jun 26 2009, 08:07 PM

2,897 posts

Manual. I was thinking of auto initially but due to the high FC many have reported plus the power and gear ratios issue, I decided to stick back to manual. Been driving manual for so many years liao, used to it.
TSSiuYi
post Jun 26 2009, 08:10 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

CyberKewl
how discount is ur discount?lol
yeelin04
post Jun 26 2009, 08:21 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Jun 26 2009, 08:07 PM)
Manual. I was thinking of auto initially but due to the high FC many have reported plus the power and gear ratios issue, I decided to stick back to manual. Been driving manual for so many years liao, used to it.
wwwhhheee...same like mine... rclxms.gif
CyberKewl
post Jun 26 2009, 08:38 PM

2,897 posts

RM 500 discount but no freebies.

This post has been edited by CyberKewl: Jun 26 2009, 08:39 PM
xshiro
post Jun 26 2009, 09:35 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 26 2009, 08:21 PM)
wwwhhheee...same like mine... rclxms.gif
respek yeelin drive manual..i drive auto sweat.gif

This post has been edited by xshiro: Jun 26 2009, 09:42 PM
klng72
post Jun 26 2009, 11:02 PM

wer's ur aunty..
now my sa jus offer my RM200 discount..
sad.gif
yeelin04
post Jun 26 2009, 11:32 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(xshiro @ Jun 26 2009, 09:35 PM)
respek yeelin drive manual..i drive auto sweat.gif
tankiu...tankiu... blush.gif

manual ahock weih..can pick up..who bully me i mean those car like mine 1.3 below..i potong them... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by yeelin04: Jun 26 2009, 11:33 PM
ahsam1212
post Jun 26 2009, 11:45 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Jun 26 2009, 03:58 PM)
rm50 270km as always...
That's really thirsty for 1.3 manual... rclxub.gif
jacktai
post Jun 27 2009, 02:10 AM

339 posts

QUOTE(klng72 @ Jun 27 2009, 12:02 AM)
wer's ur aunty..
now my sa jus offer my RM200 discount..
sad.gif
My SA in KL, also offering RM500 cash discount, plus Full Tank Petrol or Accessories.

I think one of the best deal in KL. Good service and fellow up me few time about my car. Get my car in about 7 working days.
xshiro
post Jun 27 2009, 02:23 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 26 2009, 11:32 PM)

manual ahock weih..can pick up..who bully me i mean those car like mine 1.3 below..i potong them... laugh.gif
ganas la you..haha
danny_sp15
post Jun 27 2009, 03:24 AM

==============
3,045 posts

QUOTE(vandetta @ Jun 26 2009, 10:52 AM)
Hi guys, my question might be common question but just close your eyes and answer it, ok biggrin.gif

I'm looking to buy proton saga, choosing between granite grey, silver and white. there will be no modification to the car except to add tint and might be change sport rim. so it will be normal usage. what color is suitable?

Tq, TQ~
Get a granite grey, m-line auto. then exchange with mine!! mine is silver, but after seeing the granite grey a few times, starting to fall in love with it... wub.gif looks classy IMO... do we have a deal here? tongue.gif

Added on June 27, 2009, 3:40 am
QUOTE(mikehwy @ Jun 26 2009, 01:56 PM)
Do you mean those cheap paint spray? or what other better paints can you recommend to my silver blm please?
hi, just wanna help u, i'm not sure what to recommend, but i know what NOT to recommend if u're getting some paints to touch up those nicks and scratches... those small glass bottles of paint selling at ACE hardware... i cant remember what brand though, will update later.. i got a small bottle, labeled for "saga blm genetic silver", and even the salesguy said i wont notice any differences at all after the touch up, and i thought "this is perfect!!" since motorbikes like to nick my car when they weave in and out through the traffic... turned out the paint was a bit of a different tone compared to my car colour, and it was pretty obvious... my fren laughed when they saw the DIY paintjob (he's driving a black saga, maybe should get my revenge by pouring my paint all over his car).. but it is tough i must say... it's still there after a few car washes, and at least it's preventing the scratched area from rusting... i hope...

This post has been edited by danny_sp15: Jun 27 2009, 03:43 AM
xshiro
post Jun 27 2009, 04:04 AM

133 posts

granite grey looks boring to me...maybe becos mine is granite grey plus there are many grey saga on the road nowadays
...hard to find touch up paint also blush.gif

genetic silver, chilly red color i think got touch up paint....

This post has been edited by xshiro: Jun 27 2009, 04:18 AM
danny_sp15
post Jun 27 2009, 04:24 AM

==============
3,045 posts

QUOTE(xshiro @ Jun 27 2009, 04:04 AM)
granite grey looks boring to me...maybe becos mine is granite grey plus there are many grey saga on the road nowadays
...hard to find touch up paint also blush.gif

genetic silver, chilly red color i think got touch up paint....
Wanna trade? how many km have u done so far? hehe tongue.gif

This post has been edited by danny_sp15: Jun 27 2009, 04:26 AM
CyberKewl
post Jun 27 2009, 09:55 AM

2,897 posts

the grey for saga is similar to myvi's grey isnt it?I think jz a matter of taste to some pple..for me i think silver and white is best but white ez dirty and will turn yellowish later on..so chose silver instead.
kcng
post Jun 27 2009, 10:11 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 26 2009, 11:32 PM)

dun bully me
sad.gif

my car slow bai
sad.gif
klng72
post Jun 27 2009, 10:20 AM

seems it is a good deal..
my sa in klang..
he jus giv disc rm200 n giv me tinted vouc. rm250 oni.. n also a full tank petrol..

Shawnzz
post Jun 27 2009, 11:01 AM

1,911 posts

BLM 1.6 is using campro engine? or what engine?

127 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:18 PM