179 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

PTPTN Thread v2

dld89
post Dec 22 2009, 10:42 PM

wan to ask.. does ptptn provide monthly allowance? how much is it?
deff
post Dec 24 2009, 03:43 PM

183 posts

when will noe the ptptn result ar?i mean apply aat dec..hehe
solsekuin44
post Dec 27 2009, 11:30 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

Does PTPTN pay for Master?
weikeat90
post Jan 3 2010, 05:45 PM

396 posts

i din get my money for this new sem.. whr can i find out why??

i passed with gud results much higher than their requirement and submitted my results to them..

why???
cyruz13
post Jan 5 2010, 09:22 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

Hi all... might need to ask a question, my Agrement Letter with the PTPTN missing already...cani know how i get another copy? (Perjanjian Pinjiam Pendidikan)
VelVetDreAmzZz^_^
post Jan 5 2010, 09:25 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(weikeat90 @ Jan 3 2010, 05:45 PM)
i din get my money for this new sem.. whr can i find out why??

i passed with gud results much higher than their requirement and submitted my results to them..

why???
We have to submit the results on our own? or the college will do it? coz i dint submit but the money is in already
Kernkraft400
post Jan 5 2010, 09:27 PM

Master Chief
2,977 posts

Anyone know when is PTPTN loan open for this year? Also, when will JPA be open for diploma students?
doinkz_gaara
post Jan 5 2010, 09:32 PM

Too fast to live, too young to die
2,381 posts

It differs from uni to uni~
lightonokira
post Jan 5 2010, 09:44 PM

788 posts

hello, how do i apply for loan?

if my results aren't good, any other else can i do to boost the application?
weikeat90
post Jan 5 2010, 11:17 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(VelVetDreAmzZz^_^ @ Jan 5 2010, 09:25 PM)
We have to submit the results on our own? or the college will do it? coz i dint submit but the money is in already
if submit our own, then whr should we submit to n how?? now i really dun trust the staff at my college anymore..
i'm getting screwed by my dad while typing this post.. sad.gif
arthur88
post Jan 8 2010, 12:00 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Jan 5 2010, 09:27 PM)
Anyone know when is PTPTN loan open for this year? Also, when will JPA be open for diploma students?
for PTPTN loan is available now already.but this is the 1st batch only,got 2 more batch.
there's always 3 batch for students to apply for loan each time PTPTN open the application.
this info i got from my U's HEP

JPA will open the application on mid of the year if i'm not mistaken.

Added on January 8, 2010, 12:02 pm
QUOTE(lightonokira @ Jan 5 2010, 09:44 PM)
hello, how do i apply for loan?

if my results aren't good, any other else can i do to boost the application?
goto ptptn website n check. there shud be plenty info there.
ptptn loan doesnt need gud result for application.
so far for me and my frens, those who are bad in results nvr do anything to "boost" the chances to get loan from ptptn.
we just applied and get the loan.

This post has been edited by arthur88: Jan 8 2010, 12:02 PM
i_am_nobody
post Jan 10 2010, 11:30 AM

Can i Ask something about the application for ptptn??
i applied ptptn online last year about march2009, and they approved my application.
but the problem is, i filled the wrong information which i put my aunt name instead of my father's in the guarantor section..
so, during the time of collecting document,i cant pass up mine because of this problem.
how can i reaply ptptn since i have put the wrong info??
or i can buy a new pin and apply again??
i'm currently a 2nd yr student..

dineshmike
post Jan 10 2010, 08:25 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(i_am_nobody @ Jan 10 2010, 11:30 AM)
Can i Ask something about the application for ptptn??
i applied ptptn online last year about march2009, and they approved my application.
but the problem is, i filled the wrong information which i put my aunt name instead of my father's in the guarantor section..
so, during the time of collecting document,i cant pass up mine because of this problem.
how can i reaply ptptn since i have put the wrong info??
or i can buy a new pin and apply again??
i'm currently a 2nd yr student..
Yes you can.

ss_izal
post Jan 11 2010, 01:25 PM

591 posts

guys i've received my payback order statement from ptptn just now. what made me surprised is that the kos pentadbiran stated 3% instead of 1%. the date on the statement is 4th January 2010. was'nt ptptn supposed to put one percent?

how about you guys? received your statement yet?
kC-
post Jan 14 2010, 08:44 PM

49 posts

Dropping by to ask a silly question, where can i purchase the bsn pin nums ?

Is there any other way to purchase bsn pin other than visit them?
saw2001
post Jan 14 2010, 09:18 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

hmm just a question. is everyone eligible to apply? and if after study what is the loan repayment like? Lets say i still owe them money can i borrow loan or any stuff like that?

kurt995
post Jan 15 2010, 12:11 PM

69 posts

anyone tried paying back their loans at the post office before? how convenient was it?
Icehart
post Jan 15 2010, 03:43 PM

14,897 posts

Can I ask when is the opening date for PTPTN application? Is it already available now? smile.gif
arthur88
post Jan 15 2010, 07:39 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(kC- @ Jan 14 2010, 08:44 PM)
Dropping by to ask a silly question, where can i purchase the bsn pin nums ?

Is there any other way to purchase bsn pin other than visit them?
use sms.
check the details at ptptn website

Added on January 15, 2010, 7:40 pm
QUOTE(Icehart @ Jan 15 2010, 03:43 PM)
Can I ask when is the opening date for PTPTN application? Is it already available now? smile.gif
already available.instead the 1st batch is submitting the application form to ptptn in my U.

This post has been edited by arthur88: Jan 15 2010, 07:40 PM
Icehart
post Jan 15 2010, 07:58 PM

14,897 posts

QUOTE(arthur88 @ Jan 15 2010, 07:39 PM)
use sms.
check the details at ptptn website

Added on January 15, 2010, 7:40 pm
already available.instead the 1st batch is submitting the application form to ptptn in my U.
Thanks for the information. smile.gif

179 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:45 AM