179 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

PTPTN Thread v2

chuakz
post Aug 9 2011, 08:22 PM

1,192 posts

has anybody from monash received their ptptn loan for this sem? its been 3 weeks since the start of the sem....damnit
aronliew
post Aug 9 2011, 10:05 PM

306 posts

hi i wanna ask izit ok i get ptptn on my 2nd year??do they approve?
chuakz
post Aug 9 2011, 10:11 PM

1,192 posts

i got ptptn on my 2nd sem of my first year...shouldnt be a prob
aronliew
post Aug 10 2011, 12:40 PM

306 posts

QUOTE(chuakz @ Aug 9 2011, 11:11 PM)
really...thx for the info

Added on August 10, 2011, 12:40 pm
QUOTE(chuakz @ Aug 9 2011, 11:11 PM)
really...thx for the info

This post has been edited by aronliew: Aug 10 2011, 12:40 PM
Mercedes
post Aug 11 2011, 04:51 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(chuakz @ Aug 9 2011, 08:22 PM)
has anybody from monash received their ptptn loan for this sem? its been 3 weeks since the start of the sem....damnit
It will only be deposited around September/October instead of August this year probably because of the puasa month. Just inform Monash that the PTPTN loan will be paid to them once you get it.
jayro_88
post Aug 13 2011, 05:29 AM

Silent Reader
628 posts

is it okay to pay just 50 ringgit per month as for a start?
king_lover23
post Aug 13 2011, 10:16 PM

1,055 posts

anyone receive PTPTN email today ?
asking us to print out the doc and verify it?
for my foundation ?
since I nto yet finish my degree
how shud I going to pay them ?
><
aLpha_sPica
post Aug 15 2011, 12:05 AM

i want to ask bout sspn thing..i have no idea that i should open an sspn account before applying for ptptn.

so,im goin to open it tommorow.where should i go to open an sspn account? i goint to uniten next month and i already opened an account in cimb. should i go to bsn and open it or go to cimb? how much is it to open the account???

need to br clarified ASAP!!! THANK YOU...
king_lover23
post Aug 15 2011, 12:36 AM

1,055 posts

QUOTE(aLpha_sPica @ Aug 15 2011, 12:05 AM)
i want to ask bout sspn thing..i have no idea that i should open an sspn account before applying for ptptn.

so,im goin to open it tommorow.where should i go to open an sspn account? i goint to uniten next month and i already opened an account in cimb. should i go to bsn and open it or go to cimb? how much is it to open the account???

need to br clarified ASAP!!! THANK YOU...
yes u need to open a sspn account..
last time I went to BSN n do...
need to deposit at least RM100 into the acc if not mistaken...

aLpha_sPica
post Aug 15 2011, 12:40 AM

QUOTE(king_lover23 @ Aug 15 2011, 12:36 AM)
yes u need to open a sspn account..
last time I went to BSN n do...
need to deposit at least RM100 into the acc if not mistaken...
rm100??? juz now i went to the ptptn website and it says need 2 pay rm20 only...

and in the website,it is stated that those who is under 18 nid 2 open the account under the parents name..

so,im not yet 18 and when filling in the form,i shud put my mother's name for the butir-butir penama and my name for the butir-butir pendeposit and butir-butir penerima manfaat?

so blur... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by aLpha_sPica: Aug 15 2011, 12:59 AM
New YO
post Aug 15 2011, 01:01 AM

I opened an account at CIMB for ptptn few years ago..I got a statement about the account..inside the letter written SSPN number too..im going to college for degree soon..so i need to open an sspn account again???
king_lover23
post Aug 15 2011, 01:04 AM

1,055 posts

QUOTE(New YO @ Aug 15 2011, 01:01 AM)
I opened an account at CIMB for ptptn few years ago..I got a statement about the account..inside the letter written SSPN number too..im going to college for degree soon..so i need to open an sspn account again???
no need..u got the sspn card right?
copy n show them th number enough ady...

Added on August 15, 2011, 1:05 am
QUOTE(aLpha_sPica @ Aug 15 2011, 12:40 AM)
rm100??? juz now i went to the ptptn website and it says need 2 pay rm20 only... 

and in the website,it is stated that those who is under 18 nid 2 open the account under the parents name..

so,im not yet 18 and when filling in the form,i shud put my mother's name for the butir-butir penama and my name for the butir-butir pendeposit and butir-butir penerima manfaat?

so blur... rclxub.gif
ya.. last time i did also under my father name...

This post has been edited by king_lover23: Aug 15 2011, 01:05 AM
aLpha_sPica
post Aug 15 2011, 01:14 AM

QUOTE(king_lover23 @ Aug 15 2011, 01:04 AM)

Added on August 15, 2011, 1:05 am
ya.. last time i did also under my father name...
k..thanks..i will do that
so,juz to make sure again...butir-butir pendeposit and butir-butir penerima manfaat need to filled with my details rite..?
thanks a lot for replying...
New YO
post Aug 15 2011, 01:26 AM

QUOTE(king_lover23 @ Aug 15 2011, 01:04 AM)

dunno where i put my card ady>< if dun hv card how??
u mean copy card or the statement later?? i dun have any account book for this account de~
lawliet88
post Aug 15 2011, 02:18 PM

993 posts

so guys here's my problem:

i already success applied for ptptn, got the loans bank in to my account before during past sem.

but this last sem, i din receive any $ from them, i check my balance + those i used before so i confirm they still havent bank in my last semester's loan.

and after i check with my campus admin, check the log, found out that they had already bank in the last loans. Means my this semester's loan MIA already o_o...

anyone come to this be4?

*now still busy for exam... after exam will try check with the bank and ptptn
aLpha_sPica
post Aug 15 2011, 09:11 PM

i did my sspn account ready..so, that problem is solved

now,i want to apply for my loan..do i have to wait 2 weeks before i could apply or i can apply straight away?
the lady at the bank told me that the card will arrive in 3 months..

need help on this..if possible,sum1 tel me what to do.. icon_question.gif
thank you
H4XF4XTOR
post Aug 15 2011, 09:33 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

btw,after graduate.
how long the time given by them for us to payback? or before getting blacklisted?

1,2,3years?
king_lover23
post Aug 15 2011, 11:49 PM

1,055 posts

QUOTE(aLpha_sPica @ Aug 15 2011, 09:11 PM)
i did my sspn account ready..so, that problem is solved

now,i want to apply for my loan..do i have to wait 2 weeks before i could apply or i can apply straight away?
the lady at the bank told me that the card will arrive in 3 months..

need help on this..if possible,sum1 tel me what to do..    icon_question.gif
thank you
straight can apply after u done ur SSPN acc..

aLpha_sPica
post Aug 15 2011, 11:54 PM

QUOTE(king_lover23 @ Aug 15 2011, 11:49 PM)
straight can apply after u done ur SSPN acc..
k..so i can apply before i enter the uni? no need to wait till the orientation?
king_lover23
post Aug 16 2011, 12:08 AM

1,055 posts

QUOTE(aLpha_sPica @ Aug 15 2011, 11:54 PM)
k..so i can apply before i enter the uni? no need to wait till the orientation?
not sure for this..
last time my Uni is contact PTPTN officer
and come to my campus and do the process
like hand in document,etc...

179 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:41 PM