PTPTN Thread v2

jayro_88
post Aug 2 2011, 02:31 PM

Silent Reader
628 posts

QUOTE(n00bz @ Jul 27 2011, 12:16 PM)
how to check my ujrah 3%-1% status..any info guys..thx..smile.gif
me too. anyone? i just applied it online. still no response. hmm.gif and ptptn already give me surat to pay back.
H4XF4XTOR
post Aug 2 2011, 04:19 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(jayro_88 @ Aug 2 2011, 02:31 PM)
me too. anyone? i just applied it online. still no response. hmm.gif  and ptptn already give me surat to pay back.
is it an obligatory to apply for ujrah. i havent done that yet... and i havent got any letter from PTPTn neither
dk1
post Aug 2 2011, 08:36 PM

62 posts

Can I know about how much can I loan from PTPTN if I'm studying Comp Sc in UTM? Consider under sains or what?
jayro_88
post Aug 2 2011, 10:29 PM

Silent Reader
628 posts

its not. but they offer u 1% interest rather than 3%. but im still waiting for their reply.
hj.pet
post Aug 3 2011, 05:30 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(jayro_88 @ Aug 2 2011, 10:29 PM)
its not. but they offer u 1% interest rather than 3%. but im still waiting for their reply.
yeah me too. still waiting for their reply after updating my latest info in the webbie.
Mercedes
post Aug 3 2011, 04:02 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Aug 2 2011, 04:19 PM)
is it an obligatory to apply for ujrah. i havent done that yet... and i havent got any letter from PTPTn neither
My uncerstanding is, if you do not apply, then you will still be charged 3%. And I thought the deadline is over?

QUOTE(dk1 @ Aug 2 2011, 08:36 PM)
Can I know about how much can I loan from PTPTN if I'm studying Comp Sc in UTM? Consider under sains or what?
Your PTPTN loan amount is not so much dependent on the course you are taking but on your financial standing.

QUOTE(hj.pet @ Aug 3 2011, 05:30 AM)
yeah me too. still waiting for their reply after updating my latest info in the webbie.
Will they give you a reply?
hj.pet
post Aug 4 2011, 12:48 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(Mercedes @ Aug 3 2011, 04:02 PM)
Will they give you a reply?
nah i dont think so. its been months ago since i received the offer.
jayro_88
post Aug 4 2011, 10:57 PM

Silent Reader
628 posts

QUOTE(hj.pet @ Aug 4 2011, 12:48 PM)
nah i dont think so. its been months ago since i received the offer.
then how am i suppose to pay? dont want to be blacklisted lor. rclxub.gif
max1123
post Aug 5 2011, 07:48 AM

13 posts

guys i applied my ptptn since 30/6/11 but until now my application status still showing SEDANG DIPROSES
is there something wrong with my application sad.gif
hj.pet
post Aug 5 2011, 07:05 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(jayro_88 @ Aug 4 2011, 10:57 PM)
u still have to pay the processing fees about rm 50++. can't remember though. u can check ur balance from internet n then u'd know how much u have to pay.
Mercedes
post Aug 5 2011, 07:19 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(jayro_88 @ Aug 4 2011, 10:57 PM)
Have you graduated and started working? You only start paying back when you are working.
littleprawn
post Aug 5 2011, 09:22 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

if u are working and applying for the 1% interest, i think the repayment will be deducted from your salary if i'm not mistaken~
doinkz_gaara
post Aug 5 2011, 11:11 PM

Too fast to live, too young to die
2,381 posts

Finally got a release letter after paying in full last year! biggrin.gif Took 1 year plus for the letter to arrive fuh.
XxAC3xX
post Aug 5 2011, 11:52 PM

380 posts

base on the link below, hw come IPTA only receive 7k for living expenditure compared to 16.5k for IPTS..! cry.gif cry.gif

http://www.ptptn.gov.my/docs/KADAR%20PEMBI...TPTN-020611.pdf

got 2 questions here, hope u guys could help on it:
-hw to get the full max. loan applicable? i mean whats the thresold of our family income to be granted the full loan max. loan?

-the loan is disburse to us in full each time or partially throughout the academic year?

drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

ChaosSixth
post Aug 6 2011, 01:13 AM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

i just wondering, my mom not working and my dad is a working..i got my dad payslip only..how bout my mom whos not working and a housewife?

im from aimst uni and i no need to apply online.the ptptn officer in charge there will guide us..but they ask us to bring all the document needed...so i am wondering about this particular question..

anyone who know about this pleasee pleaseeee pm me..coz i seldom visit this thread =)

Added on August 7, 2011, 11:14 amthe thread is dead?

This post has been edited by ChaosSixth: Aug 7 2011, 11:14 AM
XxAC3xX
post Aug 7 2011, 05:12 PM

380 posts

resurrect the dead thread then and answer my questions! rclxms.gif drool.gif

QUOTE(XxAC3xX @ Aug 5 2011, 11:52 PM)
base on the link below, hw come IPTA only receive 7k for living expenditure compared to 16.5k for IPTS..!  cry.gif  cry.gif

http://www.ptptn.gov.my/docs/KADAR%20PEMBI...TPTN-020611.pdf

got 2 questions here, hope u guys could help on it:
-hw to get the full max. loan applicable? i mean whats the thresold of our family income to be granted the full loan max. loan?

-the loan is disburse to us in full each time or partially throughout the academic year?

drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
SUSGreenSamurai
post Aug 7 2011, 06:01 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(ChaosSixth @ Aug 6 2011, 01:13 AM)
i just wondering, my mom not working and my dad is a working..i got my dad payslip only..how bout my mom whos not working and a housewife?

im from aimst uni and i no need to apply online.the ptptn officer in charge there will guide us..but they ask us to bring all the document needed...so i am wondering about this particular question..

anyone who know about this pleasee pleaseeee pm me..coz i seldom visit this thread =)

Added on August 7, 2011, 11:14 amthe thread is dead?
There is a form on the ptptn website that you can download and fill in to verify your mother's pay which is 0 in this case
kC-
post Aug 8 2011, 11:14 PM

49 posts

is this just me or anyone got this issue too?
Dear XXXXX,

Due to Puasa month and Hari raya Fastival, PTPTN will not process any payment during this period.

Expected to receive the payment is around early or middle of October.

Mercedes
post Aug 9 2011, 09:33 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(kC- @ Aug 8 2011, 11:14 PM)
is this just me or anyone got this issue too?
Yes, I guess this year your PTPTN will only be deposited around September/October instead of August.
jayro_88
post Aug 9 2011, 02:50 PM

Silent Reader
628 posts

ipts yuran mahal ma. sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

179 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0271sec    1.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:24 AM