124 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

iPod Touch User Thread v3, Everything about iPod

simplicity1224
post Nov 15 2009, 12:33 PM

283 posts

i don think so la...hahaha..i not sure also..i posted my question here but no one answered me sad.gif i hope to know also...when i use other brand earphone...it wont start up itself..so weird..
-PatheticSoul-
post Nov 15 2009, 12:38 PM

302 posts

maybe it has to do with the volume button there.if other earphones okay..thanked god it got nothing to do with our ipod.so the problem is the earphone
simplicity1224
post Nov 15 2009, 12:41 PM

283 posts

yeah...i was scared to death the 1st time but now get used to it already...haha...at 1st when i used the apple earphone..i stop the music already...but after half an hour or so...the music suddenly started again...if i stop the music and unplugged the earphone..then the music wont play d..i think we have to unplugged the apple earphone after listening?
josephchan90
post Nov 15 2009, 12:56 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(-PatheticSoul- @ Nov 15 2009, 11:53 AM)
i think my itouch is being possesed.play music by itself..i need holy water.
haha.... dont use holy water.... use salt... lol... the supernatural method...lol
vicole
post Nov 15 2009, 01:37 PM

77 posts

1) 12th home screen = any one know how to have 12th home screen and above on ipod touch?

2) facebook user name = how to delete facebook username absolutely without saved data? although i have closed 'close' 'x' and it seems disappeared, but the username is somehow saved and appear again.

Im seeking 'special' methods for these two Q to defeat the original design of the usage. Thank You!

This post has been edited by vicole: Nov 15 2009, 01:42 PM
mieeshell
post Nov 15 2009, 01:41 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(vicole @ Nov 15 2009, 01:37 PM)
any one know how to have 12th home screen and above on ipod touch?

thanks!
i think it's the max already.. unless you jailbreak your ipod and install some application that can enable it.. n0t sure but heard of it before..
vicole
post Nov 15 2009, 01:44 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(mieeshell @ Nov 15 2009, 01:41 PM)
i think it's the max already.. unless you jailbreak your ipod and install some application that can enable it.. n0t sure but heard of it before..
thanks. yes i know it is the max d sad.gif
but i found this site for how to get more than 11 page but even i tried i still dont get the effect, so i think maybe it is valid for iphone only....?
bryanyeo
post Nov 15 2009, 04:07 PM

Apple rox
1,475 posts

@vicole
why you need so many pages? just delete the useless apps
vicole
post Nov 16 2009, 12:21 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(bryanyeo @ Nov 15 2009, 04:07 PM)
@vicole
why you need so many pages? just delete the useless apps
same reason when u introduce jailbreak sad.gif -->greed

any tips?

sad.gif

Added on November 16, 2009, 2:26 pm

other than click close in the itouch and untick it before syncing, how do i permenantly delete an app that i dont use anymore and wont want to see it on my itouch/mac anymore?

sad.gif

This post has been edited by vicole: Nov 16 2009, 02:27 PM
The7thSaint
post Nov 17 2009, 12:32 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(vicole @ Nov 16 2009, 12:21 PM)
same reason when u introduce jailbreak sad.gif  -->greed

any tips?

sad.gif

other than click close in the itouch and untick it before syncing, how do i permenantly delete an app that i dont use anymore and wont want to see it on my itouch/mac anymore?

sad.gif
tips for ?
mieeshell
post Nov 17 2009, 06:16 PM

86 posts

usually how long does the battery of an ipod last? mine finish very fast..
-PatheticSoul-
post Nov 17 2009, 06:32 PM

302 posts

mine very lambat..except if i play games too much then on wifi too long.
Hackezkk
post Nov 17 2009, 08:24 PM

~::CiPan'S LovEr::~
1,959 posts

vicole,maybe u can try 5 rows page
in cydia got
lelong2dchua
post Nov 18 2009, 10:40 AM

54 posts

Tips from lelong2dchua < the sifu of ipod touch.

in order to show all application in IPOD touch or IPHONE.

Just install application called, "categories" from cydia.

it will allow u to create as many sub folder as u like.
inside sub folder, u can show as many program as u like.

Thank you for read this.
From lelong2dchua < the sifu of ipod touch and iphone..
signing off....

Added on November 18, 2009, 10:43 am
QUOTE(vicole @ Nov 16 2009, 12:21 PM)
same reason when u introduce jailbreak sad.gif  -->greed

any tips?

sad.gif

sad.gif
Answer from lelong2dchua > the sifu of ipod touch and iphone.
why we need extra pages ...is because we can have like 200 application ...but the screen only show 180++ .
so we need "categories".

signing off.

This post has been edited by lelong2dchua: Nov 18 2009, 10:43 AM
TSdavidgary73
post Nov 18 2009, 11:52 AM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

@drgnkid and parys

Congrats. You're listed/noted/reported for piracy discussion to all mods. If you post on piracy again, i will request a suspension on both of you.

Read the Rules:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=boardrules

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/999972
simplicity1224
post Nov 18 2009, 01:12 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(-PatheticSoul- @ Nov 15 2009, 11:53 AM)
i think my itouch is being possesed.play music by itself..i need holy water.
anyone experience music playback by itself when using apple earphone??? ohmy.gif
mieeshell
post Nov 18 2009, 02:11 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(-PatheticSoul- @ Nov 17 2009, 06:32 PM)
mine very lambat..except if i play games too much then on wifi too long.
mine is like playing games continuous like for abt 3 hrs and then the battery life is gone.. is it normal?
simplicity1224
post Nov 18 2009, 02:16 PM

283 posts

haha..that's normal....games tend to drain the battery faster..if u listen to songs whole day...i bet the battery wont even reach half....cause mine usually like that...
mieeshell
post Nov 18 2009, 11:53 PM

86 posts

is there any charger for ipod touch? wall socket.. how much?
charging thru comp is troublesome.
Clavicus
post Nov 19 2009, 06:53 PM

765 posts

120 or 130. Just bring 150 to be safe. i got the Belkin one from Machines, with two USB ports. the idea was to get another USB to phone power cable for my phone (duh laugh.gif), but never gotten to it yet, so idk if there are any issues.

124 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:15 AM