181 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [Q&A] Poslaju services

*jess*
post Feb 3 2009, 10:03 AM

23 posts

HI there, just wanna know..will they resend for register post?

Thx in advance~
y_owez
post Feb 3 2009, 11:56 AM

1,745 posts

hmm not really sure but different size..cheapest i saw was 2.00 i guess but kinda big lo.. parcel box
shopholic
post Feb 3 2009, 12:15 PM

35 posts

hi..i would like to know is it register post will be cheaper than pos laju? what is the rate of price of register postage..?
y_owez
post Feb 3 2009, 01:56 PM

1,745 posts

yea. will be cheaper but totally not recommended!
SkyNet000
post Feb 3 2009, 03:00 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

QUOTE(*jess* @ Feb 3 2009, 10:03 AM)
HI there, just wanna know..will they resend for register post?

Thx in advance~
Yes , you may need to call them again for resend

QUOTE(shopholic @ Feb 3 2009, 12:15 PM)
hi..i would like to know is it register post will be cheaper than pos laju? what is the rate of price of register postage..?
yes cheaper , but risk is high smile.gif
lhongwuh
post Feb 3 2009, 07:53 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

confirm register post is cheap...but take hell of a long time to reach...
dun risk ur parcel just because of a couple of ringgit..not worth the risk...
shopholic
post Feb 3 2009, 11:46 PM

35 posts

thanks y_owez,SkyNet000 and lhongwuh for advice..biggrin.gif may i know the measurement of RM3 and RM4 pos ekspress envelope..?

This post has been edited by shopholic: Feb 3 2009, 11:47 PM
svage98
post Feb 4 2009, 12:18 AM

432 posts

There's a guide for pos ekpres in Pos Malaysia website. But most common you will only find three types of envelope selling at post office, Small (RM2.50), Medium (RM3.00) and Large (RM4.00). The boxed envelope as shown in picture no. 4&5 is usually not available.

--------Size-------------------------Price------------------------------
1)220 mm x 110 mm-------------> RM 2.50 (Window/Non-window)
2)229 mm x 160 mm-------------> RM 3.00
3)353 mm x 221 mm-------------> RM 4.00
4)250 mm x 210 mm x 25 mm--> RM 6.00 (Packet)
5)340 mm x 250 mm x 25 mm--> RM 7.00(Packet)

This post has been edited by svage98: Feb 4 2009, 12:24 AM
yingjee
post Feb 4 2009, 12:49 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(y_owez @ Feb 3 2009, 11:56 AM)
hmm not really sure but different size..cheapest i saw was 2.00 i guess but kinda big lo.. parcel box
That RM 2 one is just the box.. you still have to pay for the postage sweat.gif it's for reg post / parcel mail
lhongwuh
post Feb 4 2009, 01:06 AM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

QUOTE(yingjee @ Feb 4 2009, 12:49 AM)
That RM 2 one is just the box.. you still have to pay for the postage sweat.gif it's for reg post / parcel mail
wah..rm2 for a box...go any computer shop minta free box better..haha thumbup.gif

OrangeCubes
post Feb 4 2009, 02:06 AM

83 posts

will the register pos safer than pos ekspres?
Noodles
post Feb 4 2009, 10:30 AM

375 posts

just wan to ask, they didnt manage to deliver my item due to im not at home yesterday, but they don even give me any notice, i mean like reminder for me to collect the item at their office.

But i track my parcel online, it show that item to be collect at deliver counter.
can i ask them to resend my item?
y_owez
post Feb 4 2009, 11:36 AM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(OrangeCubes @ Feb 4 2009, 02:06 AM)
well it will be slower and from my experience i lost one parcel after a month ++
post express so far no problem but if u stay a place that alot of kids or pencuri careful la

QUOTE(Noodles @ Feb 4 2009, 10:30 AM)
just wan to ask, they didnt manage to deliver my item due to im not at home yesterday, but they don even give me any notice, i mean like reminder for me to collect the item at their office.

But i track my parcel online, it show that item to be collect at deliver counter.
well surely they will leave notice, maybe it flew away?
well yes u can
lhongwuh
post Feb 4 2009, 06:48 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

if no notice,just go the post office and show ic,they allow that.
just say u tak dapat notice card..
SkyNet000
post Feb 4 2009, 07:02 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

QUOTE(OrangeCubes @ Feb 4 2009, 02:06 AM)
PosDaftar is slow but safer than PosEKspress , coz it requirees you to sign .
PosEkspress cheap and fast , but not really safe , since it doesnt need you to sign the parcel .

QUOTE(Noodles @ Feb 4 2009, 10:30 AM)

You can always call 1300 300 300 for more info .
Or call your local Pos Office for more info .

Usually answer would be Yes .
y_owez
post Feb 4 2009, 07:11 PM

1,745 posts

stupid post daftar still haven reach my "ex buyer" lol. u ppl must be thinking im a scam din post the item yeh?? lol

post laju lo with ic, post expres so far ok with me, as long ur place no kids or pencuri lo...
booklover
post Feb 7 2009, 11:57 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(y_owez @ Feb 4 2009, 07:11 PM)
stupid post daftar still haven reach my "ex buyer" lol. u ppl must be thinking im a scam din post the item yeh?? lol

post laju lo with ic, post expres so far ok with me, as long ur place no kids or pencuri lo...
wow. still haven reached. i think they opened it up and ate it themselves lor
y_owez
post Feb 8 2009, 12:40 AM

1,745 posts

yeap maybe went missing

anyway if post daftar lost, can claim?
lhongwuh
post Feb 8 2009, 03:05 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

ya,sure...but what u declare it as?
y_owez
post Feb 9 2009, 09:27 PM

1,745 posts

just as example la

i cant remember.. got ask meh? i tot post laju only, post daftar got?

181 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0377sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:41 PM