181 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [Q&A] Poslaju services

MYHuiYangz
post Dec 7 2010, 11:39 PM

38 posts

erm e-parcel = domestic post? and how many days does e parcel take to deliver if the item posted on 6th december?

This post has been edited by MYHuiYangz: Dec 8 2010, 12:01 AM
Saphira4597
post Dec 8 2010, 02:29 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Dec 7 2010, 10:22 PM)
Parcel is registered post or e-parcel ... It is slow but cheaper than poslaju. Yes they have tracking number but the tracking number can only be tracked when the parcel is still in Malaysia. Once it out from Malaysia, we can't track anymore.
Poslaju is more expensive but faster and the tracking number can be tracked all the way until your friend received the parcel
Hmm does it require the person to sign for parcel?
stupidlcly2
post Dec 8 2010, 02:41 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(Saphira4597 @ Dec 8 2010, 02:29 AM)
halo,

normally is not needed,
the parcel is sent by a normal postman,
means is the postman who sent letter,
not like the pos laju man that need signature. flex.gif

Added on December 8, 2010, 2:44 am
QUOTE(MYHuiYangz @ Dec 7 2010, 11:39 PM)
erm e-parcel = domestic post? and how many days does e parcel take to deliver if the item posted on 6th december?
it is depends on your location,
the eparcel sticker stated it is between 3days-7days if not mistaken. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by stupidlcly2: Dec 8 2010, 02:44 AM
Strawberry<3
post Dec 8 2010, 09:56 AM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(MYHuiYangz @ Dec 7 2010, 11:39 PM)
yes.. e-parcel is domestic post. Depend on your locations. if within west malaysia then around 3 to 4 days.. if west to east malaysia then around 6 to 8 working days.

If from Malaysia to SG is around 7 to 8 working days

QUOTE(Saphira4597 @ Dec 8 2010, 02:29 AM)
yes.. e-parcel required signature.

QUOTE(stupidlcly2 @ Dec 8 2010, 02:41 AM)
halo,

normally is not needed,
the parcel is sent by a normal postman,
means is the postman who sent letter,
not like the pos laju man that need signature. flex.gif

Added on December 8, 2010, 2:44 am
it is depends on your location,
the eparcel sticker stated it is between 3days-7days if not mistaken. hmm.gif
Dear, e-parcel and registered post required signature ya.. if normal post that use stamp a.k.a snail mail will only not required signature.

This post has been edited by Strawberry<3: Dec 8 2010, 09:58 AM
MYHuiYangz
post Dec 8 2010, 10:54 AM

38 posts

so if i post the parcel on 6th december, 7th december was a holiday so i recieve the item today?
Strawberry<3
post Dec 8 2010, 11:12 AM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(MYHuiYangz @ Dec 8 2010, 10:54 AM)
so if i post the parcel on 6th december, 7th december was a holiday so i recieve the item today?
u use poslaju or e-parcel?

if poslaju then today u received.

if e-parcel then maybe friday / Saturday or next week
MYHuiYangz
post Dec 8 2010, 11:46 AM

38 posts

e-parcel and im in kl area hmm.gif

This post has been edited by MYHuiYangz: Dec 8 2010, 11:47 AM
Strawberry<3
post Dec 8 2010, 12:02 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(MYHuiYangz @ Dec 8 2010, 11:46 AM)
e-parcel and im in kl area  hmm.gif
depend on them le.. its not pos laju.. so they do it slowly..they won't rush rush for it... maybe fast, maybe slow.. lol..

u can call the hotline to ask about it
MYHuiYangz
post Dec 8 2010, 12:45 PM

38 posts

orh thx again strawberry jie! notworthy.gif
Saphira4597
post Dec 8 2010, 02:06 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Dec 8 2010, 09:56 AM)
yes.. e-parcel is domestic post. Depend on your locations. if within west malaysia then around 3 to 4 days.. if west to east malaysia then around 6 to 8 working days.

If from Malaysia to SG is around 7 to 8 working days
yes.. e-parcel required signature.
Dear, e-parcel and registered post required signature ya.. if normal post that use stamp a.k.a snail mail will only not required signature.
oo ok thanks a lot ^^!
aikido_dude
post Dec 8 2010, 02:08 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Polytechnic @ Dec 6 2010, 12:19 AM)
IT was friday and i heard malay people are very lazy during fridays.
heyyyy don't try to be a racist
chchyong89
post Dec 9 2010, 09:50 AM

shittie mittie
1,293 posts

Hi, by now is it possible that a tracking code start with ED? There was a forumer send me a parcel yesterdat but the tracking code is start with ED, which is very suspicious.
Strawberry<3
post Dec 9 2010, 09:54 AM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(chchyong89 @ Dec 9 2010, 09:50 AM)
Hi, by now is it possible that a tracking code start with ED? There was a forumer send me a parcel yesterdat but the tracking code is start with ED, which is very suspicious.
yes ED is poslaju.

poslaju got start with ED or EN.

so don't worry ^^
azimlatip
post Dec 9 2010, 10:46 AM

19 posts

Hello,

I have some questions about poslaju services..

I'm from Brunei Darussalam and I've ordered some stuff from Kuala Lumpur. The shipping service chosed is Poslaju. If I asked the seller to post the stuff to Poslaju miri, will I (from Brunei Darussalam) be contacted by poslaju staff? Can I actually ask the seller to post it to poslaju miri ? I don't have any address in miri, thus I wanted the stuff to be sent to poslaju miri and I'll collect it myself if the stuff has arrived.

And is this the correct address of poslaju miri;

Pusat Poslaju Miri
Lot 1004/1005
King's Business Centre
Jalan Miri Airport
98000 Miri
Tel. : 085 - 422 388
085 - 414 388
Fax : 085 - 435 288

Thanks in advance for any reply.

This post has been edited by azimlatip: Dec 9 2010, 10:46 AM
Strawberry<3
post Dec 9 2010, 04:58 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(azimlatip @ Dec 9 2010, 10:46 AM)
Hello,

I have some questions about poslaju services..

I'm from Brunei Darussalam and I've ordered some stuff from Kuala Lumpur. The shipping service chosed is Poslaju. If I asked the seller to post the stuff to Poslaju miri, will I (from Brunei Darussalam) be contacted by poslaju staff? Can I actually ask the seller to post it to poslaju miri ? I don't have any address in miri, thus I wanted the stuff to be sent to poslaju miri and I'll collect it myself if the stuff has arrived.

And is this the correct address of poslaju miri;

Pusat Poslaju Miri
Lot 1004/1005
King's Business Centre
Jalan Miri Airport
98000 Miri
Tel. : 085 - 422 388
085 - 414 388
Fax : 085 - 435 288

Thanks in advance for any reply.
I heard got people said we can write the pos office address and we go to collect ourself... but I'm not sure.. I think u should call their POSLINE: 1 300 300 300 to check with them or u can email to ask them at csc@pos.com.my

but for fast reply better call.
stupidlcly2
post Dec 9 2010, 07:03 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Dec 9 2010, 04:58 PM)
I heard got people said we can write the pos office address and we go to collect ourself... but I'm not sure.. I think u should call their POSLINE: 1 300 300 300 to check with them or u can email to ask them at csc@pos.com.my

but for fast reply better call.
Strawberry really very helpful ,
like the staff in the pos laju company,
really very professional . tongue.gif

my slogan to Strawberry,
ask Strawberry better than ask pos laju staff icon_rolleyes.gif

Strawberry<3
post Dec 9 2010, 08:31 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(stupidlcly2 @ Dec 9 2010, 07:03 PM)
Strawberry really very helpful ,
like the staff in the pos laju company,
really very professional . tongue.gif

my slogan to Strawberry,
ask Strawberry better than ask pos laju staff icon_rolleyes.gif
haha.. not so pro la.. paiseh.. blush.gif just say according to my experience icon_rolleyes.gif

btw, thanks ya icon_rolleyes.gif
Polytechnic
post Dec 10 2010, 10:20 AM

143 posts

poslaju 2nd worst courier
aikido_dude
post Dec 10 2010, 11:38 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Polytechnic @ Dec 10 2010, 10:20 AM)
poslaju 2nd worst courier

then what's the 1st?
aaronwee
post Dec 10 2010, 02:32 PM

125 posts

i use Poslaju all the time, to me it's more reliable compare to others of the same class [dont compare with UPS, FEDEX, DHL laa ofcoz] happy.gif

181 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:23 AM