125 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V8

eternity4av
post Jun 29 2009, 05:27 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

if you mean the logo on the wrist rest is lighted? the answer is no, only the logo at the touch panel is lighted,
TSEverdying
post Jun 29 2009, 05:44 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Jun 29 2009, 05:24 PM)
erm...i would like to have the lycosa mirror but i scare i dun like tat key sound too loud, and also for normal typing,i dont like to have too many typing error...lolx...oic, i tot u mean the light....lolx...how nice is it if the light got blink blink....haha...
the sound is nowhere near load.
but typing, the key travel is very short...similar to laptop keys...but spacing still normal size keyboard...so can still type fast.
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 29 2009, 06:17 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

We ship to Malaysia and the contest is open to any and every country. Good luck.

Regards,

Robert Krakoff

President

Razer USA
xemse89
post Jun 29 2009, 06:20 PM

LIFE IS Go0oD
1,357 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jun 29 2009, 06:17 PM)
We ship to Malaysia and the contest is open to any and every country. Good luck.

Regards,

Robert Krakoff

President

Razer USA
what is this about??
SuBryN3
post Jun 29 2009, 06:25 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

i think it is about the contest on razer facebook...so if he says it is open to every country that still cannot explain why they keep deleting the comments from malaysian...
noobie1
post Jun 29 2009, 06:30 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jun 29 2009, 05:44 PM)
the sound is nowhere near load.
but typing, the key travel is very short...similar to laptop keys...but spacing still normal size keyboard...so can still type fast.
but i see some review that they said due to the 1ms respond time, the keyboard is not suitable for normal typinng....this is what i saw on the review...
TSEverdying
post Jun 29 2009, 06:35 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Jun 29 2009, 06:30 PM)
but i see some review that they said due to the 1ms respond time, the keyboard is not suitable for normal typinng....this is what i saw on the review...
for those ppl, normal typing must be 50yr old aunty typing using max of 2 fingers and looking at the keyboard.
and the obvious question now is - why dont u go try the keyboard for urself?
either bug someone or wait til PC FAIR in exactly 1 month.

Added on June 29, 2009, 6:37 pm
QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jun 29 2009, 06:17 PM)

Regards,

Robert Krakoff

President

Razer USA
looks like the bigboss doesnt know wats going on under him tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Everdying: Jun 29 2009, 06:37 PM
noobie1
post Jun 29 2009, 06:47 PM

2,538 posts

lolx...i have no time to go pc fair lah...i already book my ticket back to hometown at the day of pc fair...if possible,i also like to test the keyboard myself...
TSEverdying
post Jun 29 2009, 06:52 PM

30,730 posts

then just go ALLIT and ask them to open the keyboard for u to test, usually they dont mind.
noobie1
post Jun 29 2009, 06:53 PM

2,538 posts

oww....okies...will do when i got go lowyat...
Savor_Savvy
post Jun 29 2009, 11:51 PM

2,776 posts

The arctosa, the surface of the keys, does it feel like those keyboard around rm20-30??
j.sun
post Jun 30 2009, 12:58 AM

1,058 posts

Not really.. Depends how u think of the keyboard.. biggrin.gif
CuteDay
post Jun 30 2009, 01:50 AM

503 posts

planning to buy a razer mouse, choosing between Copperhead and DeathAdder.. just need some comments, which 1 is better?

i am using it mostly for RTS like warcraft, seldom go for FPS game

i heard that Copperhead gets dirty and sticky easily if never handle with care, and deathadder much better ?

and 1 more thing, some ppl oso said that they encountered some problems in clicking things? they claimed that they clicked once, but it turned up double clicked. Is this problem still persist ?

Last thing ~_~" what's the diff between razer mouse mat and the normal 1? and must the mouse mat sticked on the table or something ?

thanks~ =D
eternity4av
post Jun 30 2009, 01:56 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

my recommendation, deathadder,
Neo8663
post Jun 30 2009, 02:49 AM

1,244 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Jun 29 2009, 01:13 PM)
oic...how about normal typing?? i saw some review, the writter wrote that lycosa mirror not suite for normaly typing...they said because of tat 1ms respond time, they got many spelling error...
how many word you can type in 1ms?
espada90
post Jun 30 2009, 05:46 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(CuteDay @ Jun 30 2009, 01:50 AM)
planning to buy a razer mouse, choosing between Copperhead and DeathAdder.. just need some comments, which 1 is better?

i am using it mostly for RTS like warcraft, seldom go for FPS game

i heard that Copperhead gets dirty and sticky easily if never handle with care, and deathadder much better ?

and 1 more thing, some ppl oso said that they encountered some problems in clicking things? they claimed that they clicked once, but it turned up double clicked. Is this problem still persist ?

Last thing ~_~" what's the diff between razer mouse mat and the normal 1? and must the mouse mat sticked on the table or something ?

thanks~ =D
i am a DA user...i would recommend u a DA...used to be the best gaming mouse...XD
and about the mat...using a razer mousepad makes your movement much more effortless then using a normal 1...and also gives u more control and precision or speed based on which type u buy
Pis
post Jun 30 2009, 06:40 AM

479 posts

Speed edition and control edition, what is the differences? How it feels?
j.sun
post Jun 30 2009, 08:49 AM

1,058 posts

@CuteDay, It depends on you actually.. It's both different engine mouse.. Copperhead is a laser mouse ; DA is a optical mouse.. May i suggest you go to one of the store and feel the mouse yourself before regret buying it..

eternity4av
post Jun 30 2009, 08:51 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

erm can we say that usually speed edition pads is for first person shooter games while control edition is for real time strategy games? erm i can't comment much on the feelings of speed edition pads, because i only own controls ones so far, basically its made from cloth, it's steelseries qck+ mouse, pad, but if i not mistaken the controls mouse pad surface should be smooth, because it lets the user to move their mouses faster.

This post has been edited by eternity4av: Jun 30 2009, 08:53 AM
noobie1
post Jun 30 2009, 09:22 AM

2,538 posts

ahhhh....i am eager for razer lycosa mirror edition....but i need to sold my steelseries siberia i just got money to buy it...T.T

125 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:36 AM