125 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V8

igor87
post Jul 24 2009, 04:03 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 24 2009, 03:54 PM)
but really, if someone is willing to drag their laptop around...im pretty sure their carrying bags have more than enough space for a nice mouse.
My 17" laptop bag is big enough to even store my Mamba with its charging dock and all, but the problem is that there isn't a way to chuck them in safely without damaging them (scratches, etc). And the Razer Lan pack can't fit my Lachesis, which is now collecting dust.
j.sun
post Jul 24 2009, 04:07 PM

1,058 posts

Come sell to me 10 bucks brows.gif Can a? Discuss more in Pm if you are interested.. biggrin.gif
noobie1
post Jul 24 2009, 04:10 PM

2,538 posts

lolx...j sun...then u sell me ur keyboard bag at 40 bucks?? haha...
j.sun
post Jul 24 2009, 04:13 PM

1,058 posts

Eh, the Razer Lan Pack and keyboard bag different la kawan.. Summore i bought it for 50 bucks leh..
igor87
post Jul 24 2009, 04:16 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(j.sun @ Jul 24 2009, 04:07 PM)
Come sell to me 10 bucks brows.gif Can a? Discuss more in Pm if you are interested.. biggrin.gif
I meant my Lachesis is collecting dust. I'm using my Lanpack for my Copperhead.

Added on July 24, 2009, 4:16 pm"Gaming" laptop is a lost cause in my opinion. Bought a RM9k laptop 3 years ago with a GeForce Go 7900 GS (which was a monster back then), and it was good.. For 6 months. After that I had to reduce resolution/AA/AF to maintain playable framerates. And it's not upgradeable. Since then I've lost hope on gaming laptops.

Now I only use laptops for light gaming and work, so ultimate mouse precision/response time is hardly a top priority. That goes to looks and portability.

This post has been edited by igor87: Jul 24 2009, 04:16 PM
giggsyy
post Jul 24 2009, 04:29 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(igor87 @ Jul 24 2009, 04:16 PM)
I meant my Lachesis is collecting dust. I'm using my Lanpack for my Copperhead.

Added on July 24, 2009, 4:16 pm"Gaming" laptop is a lost cause in my opinion. Bought a RM9k laptop 3 years ago with a GeForce Go 7900 GS (which was a monster back then), and it was good.. For 6 months. After that I had to reduce resolution/AA/AF to maintain playable framerates. And it's not upgradeable. Since then I've lost hope on gaming laptops.

Now I only use laptops for light gaming and work, so ultimate mouse precision/response time is hardly a top priority. That goes to looks and portability.
RM9K laptop...rich ppl in lowyat sweat.gif
noobie1
post Jul 24 2009, 04:31 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(j.sun @ Jul 24 2009, 04:13 PM)
Eh, the Razer Lan Pack and keyboard bag different la kawan.. Summore i bought it for 50 bucks leh..
ya..i know tat...tat y i offer u 40 bucks...3rd hand ady...haha...
-Torrz
post Jul 24 2009, 04:34 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

40bucks eh? seems tempting.
j.sun
post Jul 24 2009, 04:34 PM

1,058 posts

40 bucks.. I better keep it.. biggrin.gif
@igor87, thought u said your lan pack collecting dust.. LOL

noobie1
post Jul 24 2009, 04:42 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(j.sun @ Jul 24 2009, 04:34 PM)
40 bucks.. I better keep it.. biggrin.gif
@igor87, thought u said your lan pack collecting dust.. LOL
LOLX...then if i offer you 50 bucks, will you sell it??
j.sun
post Jul 24 2009, 04:56 PM

1,058 posts

hmm.gif No.. I won't sell either
noobie1
post Jul 24 2009, 05:19 PM

2,538 posts

lolx...then nvm bah...do notice me if u going to sell it...=)
crystalfenix
post Jul 24 2009, 08:19 PM

426 posts

after using the megalodon for long hours will your eardrums get painful or something..? cant seem to find anything about this in user reviews..
mois
post Jul 24 2009, 09:13 PM

Enemy Territory
3,626 posts

weird product names. Should be razer naruto or razer sasuke instead.
SuBryN3
post Jul 24 2009, 09:36 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

the comparison between orochi and mamba...

sos ular cap razer : Razer Facebook
noobie1
post Jul 24 2009, 10:08 PM

2,538 posts

SWT...orochi seem so tiny...>.<

This post has been edited by noobie1: Jul 24 2009, 10:20 PM
konsama
post Jul 24 2009, 10:09 PM

212 posts

hi guys, my fren has got his mamba today. However on his first charge till now already been few hours but battery indicator still 2 bar only. Is it normal? when it will be fully charged?

Edit : 3 bar battery but battery indicator on the mouse still flashing means still charging?

This post has been edited by konsama: Jul 24 2009, 10:13 PM
noobie1
post Jul 24 2009, 10:20 PM

2,538 posts

try take out and see the colour??if is green then i think is ok??
Masamune
post Jul 24 2009, 11:02 PM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

Eh i like the orochi..
Anyone knows whether it works on mac?
Because website says no but some forums says yes..
I really like the size and shape because i like small mouses..
I using a V470 now..
And i use it for gaming.. brows.gif
blacktrix
post Jul 24 2009, 11:12 PM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

Masamune,
it'll work as a normal mouse for sure.
But I don't think they'll release a mac driver, meaning you have to find other ways of assigning keypresses to the buttons.

125 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:24 AM