The Razer Thread V8

mois
post Jun 15 2009, 02:43 PM

Enemy Territory
3,625 posts

QUOTE(j.sun @ Jun 15 2009, 09:45 AM)
Willing to pay for the price of 5H but said razer headphones are expensive..  doh.gif  shakehead.gif
at price of 5h, u can get a better headset that is better than SS and razer. Unless u cs freak then will be different story.
mois
post Jun 17 2009, 07:18 PM

Enemy Territory
3,625 posts

QUOTE(Vincent_Lam @ Jun 17 2009, 07:03 PM)
hmmm? eh? nope... who are they?
Cypher, one of the top quaker, won a tournament and since he is sponsored by razer, razer claimed he was using deathadder that time. Its like special edition for deathadder. Cool colours.
mois
post Jun 21 2009, 09:10 AM

Enemy Territory
3,625 posts

QUOTE(espada90 @ Jun 21 2009, 09:57 AM)
i can onli dream about getting a mamba, if i have 400 bucks lying someone i would surely go and grab 1 immediately
Better get deathadder instead of mamba. DA can works on any surface. mamba if on qck, shakehead.gif . And its quite hard to glide due to the weight. Pretty heavy compared to ikari and ime3.0.
mois
post Jun 21 2009, 05:50 PM

Enemy Territory
3,625 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jun 21 2009, 06:48 PM)
that's the point(maybe not clear enuff sry)with that kinda speed your sniper easily shoook off target
1. Use lower dpi/sensitivity if u want to aim slowly,
2. Learn to aim.
mois
post Jun 24 2009, 02:19 PM

Enemy Territory
3,625 posts

Everydying, when its gonna to be available at malaysia? quite nice imo for white 1.
mois
post Jun 28 2009, 09:16 AM

Enemy Territory
3,625 posts

QUOTE(onnjeyyon @ Jun 28 2009, 10:02 AM)
wah~ everyone woke up very earlier wo
gud morning biggrin.gif
im goin 2 church now..hehe
What it got to do with razer thread? this is not kopitiam. Stop spamming.
mois
post Jun 28 2009, 01:24 PM

Enemy Territory
3,625 posts

There is nothing such '5.1 or 7.1'. Its just a gimmick. Stereo headphone is better than 'gaming headphone' is gaming.
mois
post Jun 28 2009, 02:25 PM

Enemy Territory
3,625 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jun 28 2009, 02:38 PM)
not sure if u tried it before...
and maybe not for 5.1...but there is a slight difference between stereo and 7.1.
in most cases, stereo is good enough for gaming...but for those who need precise sound to detect exactly how HIGH above or BELOW or how FAR etc blah blah the enemy is etc...then 7.1 works.

even for certain console games, there is alot of difference between 5.1 and 7.1...but i dont play console...so too bad.
Icemat siberia and barracuda 5.1 right? These headphones i tried on cs, no doubt pretty decent. But when it comes to quake, it is really bad. Sound positioning not really good. I used barracuda not for a long time, but the siberia really like that. In cod4, ok ok lah. But i dont know why stereo headphone like mine can have a wide soundtage and can hear really far and accurately. Been using siberia for several months, and just bought again a900 few days ago. Siberia totally no match for a900. Thats why i lost faith to 'gaming headphone' tongue.gif
mois
post Jul 4 2009, 06:07 AM

Enemy Territory
3,625 posts

QUOTE(cusx @ Jul 3 2009, 11:02 PM)
lol, but seriously, you should use it and feel the difference.

if not .. you really won't know it
What if i say mamba is same as DA? and proly DA is even better due to the sensor?
mois
post Jul 24 2009, 09:13 PM

Enemy Territory
3,625 posts

weird product names. Should be razer naruto or razer sasuke instead.

0.0382sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:33 AM