177 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

AMD® Socket AM2&AM3 Overclocking V18, Hmmm...The heat of AMD..is on the way..

XiuKeong
post Jun 9 2009, 11:42 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(cloudwan @ Jun 9 2009, 11:40 PM)
XiuKeong do u mind giving me the name of the seller??
I'm afraid if i bought from the same guy laugh.gif
jy14...I don't think same seller.
Cause I bought this mobo from mozact. He said seller is jy14.
cloudwan
post Jun 9 2009, 11:42 PM

- Knob -
8,523 posts

QUOTE(ah_khoo @ Jun 9 2009, 11:37 PM)
omfg... i'm terribly sorry bro... i gotta stop postin from now on....  sad.gif
Miahahaha, no worries there mate.. I'm not mad at u, u did nothing wrong..
It's just one of those things.. Like they said shit happens.. laugh.gif So don't stop posting k.. smile.gif
digswell
post Jun 9 2009, 11:44 PM

2,484 posts

QUOTE(cloudwan @ Jun 9 2009, 11:22 PM)
I don't mind really, hope i don't have to RMA coz looking at the rate XiuKeong is waiting for his mobo i think a man can get a baby and that baby will be born by the time RMA is settled.. sweat.gif laugh.gif
That's if u don't mind ah.. smile.gif
IF u no might ...maybe u can come to gathering or send ur mobo to cdlim ..i will do the hotflash on the gathering...boleh show how to hotflash the bios ...so we all can learn . Lepas done kasi mobo to minum LN2 tongue.gif
herojack41
post Jun 9 2009, 11:44 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(carbonfibre @ Jun 9 2009, 10:26 PM)
all forumers come show support on my thread please biggrin.gif funding for new GC biggrin.gif

anyways who using very good with asus bios.. need help tryin to OC my ram to 1066mhz from 800..
abang carbonfibre...our motherboard is very limit due to da chipset so...OC wont hav much different....its better u buy 2 stick of 1066mhz straight away.
cry.gif our mobo can support 2 stick 1066mhz only,more then that...will jsut downclock back to 800mhz
cloudwan
post Jun 9 2009, 11:46 PM

- Knob -
8,523 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Jun 9 2009, 11:42 PM)
jy14...I don't think same seller.
Cause I bought this mobo from mozact. He said seller is jy14.
Owhhhh thank god, i bought from skcs1985 or something, he's selling it on behalf of CEX IINM.. sweat.gif
Putting my hope that bro digs n xixo can do the hotflashing.. If not i think i gonna have to buy a ECS mobo laugh.gif
XiuKeong
post Jun 9 2009, 11:47 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(cloudwan @ Jun 9 2009, 11:46 PM)
Owhhhh thank god, i bought from skcs1985 or something, he's selling it on behalf of CEX IINM.. sweat.gif
Putting my hope that bro digs n xixo can do the hotflashing.. If not i think i gonna have to buy a ECS mobo laugh.gif
Ok la. Maybe few weeks only if RMA. Unless you send direct to distro lo.
Is it Alphamatic or Intranet?
herojack41
post Jun 9 2009, 11:47 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(cloudwan @ Jun 9 2009, 11:46 PM)
bro...jangan fry da ECS mobo tongue.gif
cloudwan
post Jun 9 2009, 11:49 PM

- Knob -
8,523 posts

QUOTE(digswell @ Jun 9 2009, 11:44 PM)
IF u no might ...maybe u can come to gathering  or send ur mobo to cdlim  ..i will do the hotflash on the gathering...boleh show how to hotflash the bios ...so we all can learn . Lepas done kasi mobo to minum LN2  tongue.gif
I can't go to the gathering but i can just courier it straight to u or sumthin.. smile.gif
Let me know ur add n contact details, tomorrow pun i can straight courier laugh.gif

Added on June 9, 2009, 11:52 pm
QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Jun 9 2009, 11:47 PM)
Ok la. Maybe few weeks only if RMA. Unless you send direct to distro lo.
Is it Alphamatic or Intranet?
I think it's alphamatic ah, can't find the receipt, must be at the office, i hope sweat.gif

QUOTE(herojack41 @ Jun 9 2009, 11:47 PM)
bro...jangan fry da ECS mobo tongue.gif
Miahahaha, hopefully it doesn't come to that ler coz i'm dead broke already this month n these coming few months laugh.gif

This post has been edited by cloudwan: Jun 9 2009, 11:52 PM
XiuKeong
post Jun 9 2009, 11:53 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

If Alphamatic, I gonna be sad sad.gif
I can just send it there doh.gif
All the time wasted.
digswell
post Jun 9 2009, 11:58 PM

2,484 posts

QUOTE(cloudwan @ Jun 9 2009, 11:49 PM)
I can't  go to the gathering but i can just courier it straight to u or sumthin.. smile.gif
Let me know ur add n contact details, tomorrow pun i can straight courier laugh.gif

I think it's alphamatic ah, can't find the receipt, must be at the office, i hope sweat.gif
Miahahaha, hopefully it doesn't come to that ler coz i'm dead broke already this month n these coming few months laugh.gif
Edy PM u my contact details...will test to hotflash ur bios chipset using my mobo 1st..if cant then hv to pinjam xixo mobo
herojack41
post Jun 9 2009, 11:59 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(cloudwan @ Jun 9 2009, 11:49 PM)
I can't  go to the gathering but i can just courier it straight to u or sumthin.. smile.gif

ECS boleh guna for normal use only laugh.gif OC still not yet knw tongue.gif

btw...i saw your siggy still using ATP3 speaker drool.gif
cloudwan
post Jun 10 2009, 12:12 AM

- Knob -
8,523 posts

QUOTE(digswell @ Jun 9 2009, 11:58 PM)
Edy PM u my contact details...will test to hotflash ur bios chipset using my mobo 1st..if cant then hv to  pinjam xixo mobo
Ok, noted, tomorrow i'll courier to you using Citylink.. Thanx by the way smile.gif

QUOTE(herojack41 @ Jun 9 2009, 11:59 PM)
ECS boleh guna for normal use only laugh.gif OC still not yet knw tongue.gif

btw...i saw your siggy still using ATP3 speaker  drool.gif
Miahahaha, yup i'm still using my old ATP3, still remember the day i bought it with 8tvt at JB long time ago laugh.gif
The speaker is aging but still the best to me, though i have some prob with it's line-in coz got to wiggle2 abit if not no sound or it be inbalance laugh.gif

This post has been edited by cloudwan: Jun 10 2009, 12:17 AM
ah_khoo
post Jun 10 2009, 12:30 AM

- No Action Talk Only -
8,103 posts

any bro here stay near to alphamatic? can do me a favor by callin 'em up to check whether they can sell a pre-flashed bios chip i will call 'em up instead, d only help i need to have someone pickup d bios chip & post it to bro cloudwan if they are willin to sell d properly loaded chip. a nice meal on me if happened i go kl or d one who's able to help come to sgp... no gimmicks... wink.gif
cloudwan
post Jun 10 2009, 12:36 AM

- Knob -
8,523 posts

QUOTE(ah_khoo @ Jun 10 2009, 12:30 AM)
any bro here stay near to alphamatic? can do me a favor by callin 'em up to check whether they can sell a pre-flashed bios chip i will call 'em up instead, d only help i need to have someone pickup d bios chip & post it to bro cloudwan if they are willin to sell d properly loaded chip. a nice meal on me if happened i go kl or d one who's able to help come to sgp... no gimmicks...  wink.gif
Miahahahaha, no need to go that far ler bro.. It's ok, i've made arrangement with bro digs for him to have a go with hotflashing it..
We'll see how after they try k.. smile.gif

As a note:
Today i'm sad a bit but now i'm sooo happy coz realizing we have a nice little o/c'er family here who is willing to help each other..
I'm soo honored wub.gif wub.gif thanx guys smile.gif
herojack41
post Jun 10 2009, 12:39 AM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(cloudwan @ Jun 10 2009, 12:12 AM)
Ok, noted, tomorrow i'll courier to you using Citylink.. Thanx by the way smile.gif
Miahahaha, yup i'm still using my old ATP3, still remember the day i bought it with 8tvt at JB long time ago laugh.gif
The speaker is aging but still the best to me, though i have some prob with it's line-in coz got to wiggle2 abit if not no sound or it be inbalance laugh.gif
hmm.gif u always pull da line ?tongue.gif
mine hav been working for almost 4 years! without a problem thumbup.gif
ah_khoo
post Jun 10 2009, 12:41 AM

- No Action Talk Only -
8,103 posts

QUOTE(cloudwan @ Jun 10 2009, 12:36 AM)
Miahahahaha, no need to go that far ler bro.. It's ok, i've made arrangement with bro digs for him to have a go with hotflashing it..
We'll see how after they try k.. smile.gif

As a note:
Today i'm sad a bit but now i'm sooo happy coz realizing we have a nice little o/c'er family here who is willing to help each other..
I'm soo honored  wub.gif  wub.gif thanx guys smile.gif
wait bro, i'll call up d distro here tomorrow morning, if they're willin to sell d preloaded chip, i'll go there to collect it during lunch break. sls is quite near from my office actually (that's why i can't stop buyin stuffs.... tongue.gif ). hopefully they can help... again ya 790gx 128m version is 5.x??? hmm.gif
digswell
post Jun 10 2009, 12:44 AM

2,484 posts

QUOTE(herojack41 @ Jun 10 2009, 12:39 AM)
hmm.gif u always pull da line ?tongue.gif
mine hav been working for almost 4 years! without a problem  thumbup.gif
now start compare speaker ..ha...how bout mine ATP3...buy on 1999 . is edy 10 years old. still work perfect..if u no beleive boleh tanya xixo..he do hear the sound b4 when i testing mac to him
alive88
post Jun 10 2009, 01:00 AM

Pata Pata Pon! Pon Pon Pata Pon!!
1,406 posts

guys? i would love to have a 4670 in my new pc, so any recommendation?huhu
elmodistortion
post Jun 10 2009, 01:03 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(digswell @ Jun 10 2009, 12:44 AM)
now start compare speaker ..ha...how bout mine ATP3...buy on 1999 . is edy 10 years old. still work perfect..if u no beleive boleh tanya xixo..he do hear the sound b4 when i testing  mac to him

because you are legend bro digs, he he he... wub.gif

i really mean it...(OTAI !!!) notworthy.gif

a man who kills his beloved MOBO - verdict cry.gif
xcen
post Jun 10 2009, 01:40 AM

Munch munch... Uh oh!
2,602 posts

QUOTE(alive88 @ Jun 10 2009, 01:00 AM)
guys? i would love to have a 4670 in my new pc, so any recommendation?huhu
All the same wan gua, personally I prefer Palit brand. Or you can go for HIS DDR4 wan also.

Why not get a 4770? brows.gif

177 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:27 AM