6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

AMD® Socket AM2&AM3 Overclocking V18, Hmmm...The heat of AMD..is on the way..

XiuKeong
post Jun 7 2009, 11:58 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(kuntawakaw @ Jun 7 2009, 11:54 PM)
aiyo..
i have to make my record from 0 leh..
haish...
You and I already have 1 post...

@TS
Tak post siapa top spammer keh? whistling.gif
XiuKeong
post Jun 8 2009, 12:19 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(carbonfibre @ Jun 8 2009, 12:17 AM)
haha TS why my name not in the Kuma group : ( wht details u need to give to be in there.. biggrin.gif

Added on June 8, 2009, 12:19 amhaha TS why my name not in the Kuma group : ( wht details u need to give to be in there.. biggrin.gif haha ya pm me how to change my native IDE to a better IDE
Check the 1st post. There's code there. Can fill in smile.gif
XiuKeong
post Jun 8 2009, 02:57 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(noobianz @ Jun 8 2009, 02:46 AM)
Hmm... a good place to gain post count ;p

p/s: i need recommendation on buying HSF for my 720be.. my current AC64 pro cant keep up with 720be oc temp, budget will be around rm100+ and below rm200 if possible and easy to install too  notworthy.gif
CCF or AC Extreme =)
XiuKeong
post Jun 8 2009, 04:39 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

@ah_khoo
Is it all items from performance-pc? When's the next bulk?
Some item went on sale after my list submitted to them sweat.gif
XiuKeong
post Jun 8 2009, 04:57 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Oh. Guess I have to wait till July. Hopefully the sale stay till that time.
XiuKeong
post Jun 8 2009, 07:25 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

None grabbing that DFI board? laugh.gif
XiuKeong
post Jun 9 2009, 02:52 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

I saw some1 selling 790gx 128m tapi sikit mahal tu...
Rm320 for 2nd hand.
XiuKeong
post Jun 9 2009, 03:27 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(herojack41 @ Jun 9 2009, 03:05 PM)
wub.gif i hv no transport at all....i think im youngest among u guys =x im 17 wub.gif
vmad.gif transport satu problem...barang heavy gilah!  vmad.gif

That time I bring my whole rig come laugh.gif
Not heavy la. Got elevator smile.gif
XiuKeong
post Jun 9 2009, 03:40 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(fuzore @ Jun 9 2009, 03:35 PM)
Eh who wants to jump ship.... can follow u guys or not...
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(cloudwan @ Jun 9 2009, 03:37 PM)
Actually not ship, just jump from perahu to another perahu laugh.gif biggrin.gif
I already jump 3 perahu sad.gif

XiuKeong
post Jun 9 2009, 03:49 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(ah_khoo @ Jun 9 2009, 03:44 PM)
i thought he's 13YO only...  whistling.gif
kalu nak jump biar jump beramai2... biostar 790gx a3+ anyone????  brows.gif

* ignore d weird placement of master pci-e coz in x-fire heck care which is master/slave...  laugh.gif
i'll take this as a compliment then...
You can CF sweat.gif
I'm still waiting for the price drop for 4850 if I wanna CF. If not, just jump to next series.

My biostar mobo still no news doh.gif

XiuKeong
post Jun 9 2009, 09:54 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(cloudwan @ Jun 9 2009, 09:14 PM)
Still ok ler i think.. Most midrange pc's nowadays at max only consume around 300w smile.gif
With a decent GC like 4850, total consume only +/- 400W.

QUOTE(xcen @ Jun 9 2009, 09:37 PM)
But got no gaphic card...

Maybe should poison him with X2 550 since he only game and office application, which do not utilize more than 2 cores much.  icon_idea.gif

But to get a 4650 or 4670 then need to increase budget a bit lor... Or suka can change the 4gb to 2gb.
Beli je 2nd hand GC. More cheap icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(kuntawakaw @ Jun 9 2009, 09:47 PM)
what happend to ur mobo boss?
any ta790gx 128 update the bios? new bios out few days ago... and this is not the bios that sent XiuKeong mobo to a great long long long holidaay..

er....look at this..i able to slow down...yea yea yea

I don't know what happen to my mobo also. I called but no reply. Already June and I tired of waiting.

Btw, this is my 11th post tongue.gif
XiuKeong
post Jun 9 2009, 10:27 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(kuntawakaw @ Jun 9 2009, 10:22 PM)
which bios sir? can gimme the date? aiyo...so, went to rma also? go date with XiuKeong mobo le...
im about to flash the new bios into mine...its good u repliedfast...

Get from oversea whistling.gif
Hard to find here.
XiuKeong
post Jun 9 2009, 10:35 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(cloudwan @ Jun 9 2009, 10:28 PM)
Miahahaha, at 1st i tried the 13/01/2009, it started with that, got prob i flashed to the lastest, then all hell break loose.. sweat.gif
Sorry can't give u the full details coz my rig is not workable n i'm currently using a lowly P4 with 512MB rams posting here laugh.gif

Added on June 9, 2009, 10:33 pm

Yess i'm sure i was using the bios for TA790GX 128M, ah_khoo gave me the link to rebelhaven to dload it..
When the bios from there wasn't working properly, i reflashed to the latest bios i could found from Biostar website..
During flashing no error msg came out at the end, it said flashing was done n normally.. hmm.gif
When i restarted my pc, my fans would turn but no other activity occurs, no ram act, no hdd act etc.. sweat.gif
Beep sound? Continuous long beep?
XiuKeong
post Jun 9 2009, 11:30 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(cloudwan @ Jun 9 2009, 11:22 PM)
I don't mind really, hope i don't have to RMA coz looking at the rate XiuKeong is waiting for his mobo i think a man can get a baby and that baby will be born by the time RMA is settled.. sweat.gif laugh.gif
That's if u don't mind ah.. smile.gif
Mine slow cause I send to the seller. Not distro.
I don't mind waiting cause already got other mobo.

Bloody hell seller. I don't know why I flash wrong bios have to send to taiwan for inspection.
XiuKeong
post Jun 9 2009, 11:42 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(cloudwan @ Jun 9 2009, 11:40 PM)
XiuKeong do u mind giving me the name of the seller??
I'm afraid if i bought from the same guy laugh.gif
jy14...I don't think same seller.
Cause I bought this mobo from mozact. He said seller is jy14.
XiuKeong
post Jun 9 2009, 11:47 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(cloudwan @ Jun 9 2009, 11:46 PM)
Owhhhh thank god, i bought from skcs1985 or something, he's selling it on behalf of CEX IINM.. sweat.gif
Putting my hope that bro digs n xixo can do the hotflashing.. If not i think i gonna have to buy a ECS mobo laugh.gif
Ok la. Maybe few weeks only if RMA. Unless you send direct to distro lo.
Is it Alphamatic or Intranet?
XiuKeong
post Jun 9 2009, 11:53 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

If Alphamatic, I gonna be sad sad.gif
I can just send it there doh.gif
All the time wasted.
XiuKeong
post Jun 10 2009, 11:07 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(herojack41 @ Jun 10 2009, 08:22 AM)
drool.gif aku mau beli

shocking.gif wah.....hope my one can work for 10 year like  yours tongue.gif
Beli je ni CM690 Full Black
XiuKeong
post Jun 10 2009, 11:12 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(cdlim87 @ Jun 10 2009, 11:11 AM)
beli jeeee flat black... sembur sendiri baru nice.... biggrin.gif brows.gif
That's what I'm planning to do laugh.gif
Whole case sudah buka kosong by me.