Left 4 Dead 2, Whole bunch of dedicated servers up

stalkie
post Oct 26 2009, 02:39 PM

Best thing of my life...
1,795 posts

QUOTE(itsClois @ Oct 26 2009, 02:24 PM)
Anyone knows when's the exact time for L4D2 demo to be released?
You can find it at the community page: http://steamcommunity.com/games/L4D2

All event times are automatically displayed in your local system time zone
Left 4 Dead 2 Early Demo Access - October 28 @ 05:00am

H@H@
post Oct 26 2009, 03:51 PM

I'M THE TEAMKILLING F***TARD!!!
6,727 posts

Ah TSB just put the price of L4D2...

RM 138. Same like last time.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 26 2009, 03:59 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

oh, 138 again?

must be card board box again lol.
wookp
post Oct 26 2009, 05:23 PM

497 posts

Yay! Preloading done!!!
windboy
post Oct 26 2009, 06:30 PM

801 posts

omg paper box again @.@?
i guess i will get steam copy instead, if it's cheaper
JuzJoe
post Oct 26 2009, 06:46 PM

101 posts

it is cheaper just like borderlands for 4pack
CZero
post Oct 26 2009, 08:19 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

This? laugh.gif

http://www.l4d.com/home.html
Dun think its gonna be cardboard box again.. Unless they are giving away the mousepad again. laugh.gif

EDIT : yea, that's obviously a fanmade. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by CZero: Oct 26 2009, 08:20 PM
ben3003
post Oct 26 2009, 09:01 PM

10,859 posts

that is the reason why i dont buy retail anymore, becos of l4d stupid cardbox cheapstake.. i tot they will gulung the mousepad like orange box, orange box is far better in packaging...
Agito666
post Oct 26 2009, 09:13 PM

11,861 posts

i pre-purchased the game but i cant downlaod the demo =_=
when i press the download button my client straight hang there... help!!
stalkie
post Oct 26 2009, 09:15 PM

Best thing of my life...
1,795 posts

just wait, unless you have waited the whole night else keep waiting... some of us experience freezing but it will came through if you wait smile.gif
secondrate
post Oct 26 2009, 09:19 PM

Wolf
1,483 posts

laugh.gif I got so disappointed when I got my L4D in a cardboard box. No place to put la. Now all my original DVDs (games, movies, music) are on a nice shelf which the L4D can't fix.

Cheapskate dry.gif.

The fanmade box looks sweet...

Added on October 26, 2009, 9:20 pm
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 26 2009, 09:13 PM)
i pre-purchased the game but i cant downlaod the demo =_=
when i press the download button my client straight hang there... help!!
Just have to wait it out. It is apparently doing something in the background. Mine kept freezing when preloading Killing Floor but I waited it out.

This post has been edited by secondrate: Oct 26 2009, 09:20 PM
Agito666
post Oct 26 2009, 09:26 PM

11,861 posts

I'm not alone biggrin.gif
Cheesenium
post Oct 26 2009, 11:12 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(stalkie @ Oct 26 2009, 02:39 PM)
You can find it at the community page: http://steamcommunity.com/games/L4D2
Nice,i can start lurking like crazy on the day to find fix to make L4D2 uncensored.

Hopefully there are fix to this like a change of values in one of the files.
H@H@
post Oct 27 2009, 11:15 AM

I'M THE TEAMKILLING F***TARD!!!
6,727 posts

Ooo, TSB has a 4 player pack

For RM 500... which is about RM 125 a person... Which is about RM 13 cheaper.
CZero
post Oct 27 2009, 01:02 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Oct 26 2009, 11:12 PM)
Nice,i can start lurking like crazy on the day to find fix to make L4D2 uncensored.

Hopefully there are fix to this like a change of values in one of the files.
Australia version?
Cheesenium
post Oct 27 2009, 01:05 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(CZero @ Oct 27 2009, 01:02 PM)
Australia version?
Yea.

Havent buy yet.

If there is a fix for the censored version to uncensored,i'll buy aussie version and change it to uncensored.

If not,i think,buy from Edison and send it as a gift.I'll TT money over.
stalkie
post Oct 27 2009, 01:30 PM

Best thing of my life...
1,795 posts

or you if you don't mind trouble I can help and you transfer the money to my friend (in Australia) and i will settle with him wink.gif

then it will save your TT (AUD 22)
Cheesenium
post Oct 27 2009, 02:25 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

I guess,i'll see whether the demo can be "fixed" to be uncensored first.Then,we only talk about getting the game from Malaysia la.
TehWateva
post Oct 27 2009, 02:36 PM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

Anyone gonna wake up at 5am to play the demo? tongue.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 27 2009, 02:46 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

eh when exactly is the demo ready ar? for those who pre purchased.

125 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

1.2061sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:09 AM