I have found many people and I ask them abt this... some of them said this is good and some of them said this is not good..
btw, what is your opinion?
Serious Im Malay, And I Love Chinese Girl, I Can Easily Fall In Love w Chinese Girl
May 29 2009, 11:19 PM, updated 17y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
0 posts Joined: May 2009 |
I dont know what happened.. I can easily fall in love with chinese girl.. even Im not chinese
I have found many people and I ask them abt this... some of them said this is good and some of them said this is not good.. btw, what is your opinion? |
May 29 2009, 11:21 PM
3,028 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: 梅田,大阪 //Sabah |
Do you have GF?
May 29 2009, 11:22 PM
1,357 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: somewhere in Perak... |
yah...first thing first..u already hv GF meh??
(^___^) |
May 29 2009, 11:23 PM
656 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
i m chinese , but some malay gals are damn attractive to me
May 29 2009, 11:25 PM
177 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
The chances are, well... the answer she gave might disappointed you. No offense.
758 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Angel Heaven X |
QUOTE(bigbangtheory @ May 29 2009, 11:19 PM) I dont know what happened.. I can easily fall in love with chinese girl.. even Im not chinese U r unlucky unless the Chinese Gal also like Malay boy...... heheheI have found many people and I ask them abt this... some of them said this is good and some of them said this is not good.. btw, what is your opinion? Only the chinese gal that willing turn into Malay suitable to become ur wife.... |
3,028 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: 梅田,大阪 //Sabah |
May 29 2009, 11:27 PM
342 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: kl |
if the girl is not a racist, you have chance to own her heart
May 29 2009, 11:29 PM
234 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Puchong |
if you want her, just go for it. make it happen bro. u only live once. live life to the fullest
This post has been edited by izaman: May 29 2009, 11:29 PM |
155 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Does it really matter? |
it doesn't matter, love is colourblind
May 29 2009, 11:31 PM
QUOTE(wangpr @ May 29 2009, 11:25 PM) U r unlucky unless the Chinese Gal also like Malay boy...... hehehe Is there Chinese Gal that dont like Malay boy? Why they dont like Malay boy?Only the chinese gal that willing turn into Malay suitable to become ur wife.... So if I love her, can I become a Chinese..? and what do you mean "turn into Malay"? |
May 29 2009, 11:33 PM
177 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
I thought you can't convert yourself to Chinese? If you do, now, the chances are, you get the higher chance (:
May 29 2009, 11:33 PM
9 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Kuala LAmpur |
aww so sweet. lol. confrontation. I've always accepted the idea of inter-racial relationship. I dont know it would be a bad thing if its just two persons into each other. maybe just in view of different religions. but if you put that aside for a while, its just being in a relationship.
May 29 2009, 11:34 PM
QUOTE(bigbangtheory @ May 29 2009, 11:31 PM) Is there Chinese Gal that dont like Malay boy? Why they dont like Malay boy? In Malaysia, Malay is the powerful.. who ever marry malay need to convert into ISLAMSo if I love her, can I become a Chinese..? and what do you mean "turn into Malay"? And when their death, the body all belong to ISLAM and must follow the funeral of ISLAM..... And all the property belong to and control by one ISLAM body |
May 29 2009, 11:34 PM
2,027 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Greenwood, GBK |
u got moneh or not?
May 29 2009, 11:41 PM
May 29 2009, 11:42 PM
2,910 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: City A1 |
May 29 2009, 11:45 PM