Serious Im Malay, And I Love Chinese Girl, I Can Easily Fall In Love w Chinese Girl
wangpr
May 29 2009, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(bigbangtheory @ May 29 2009, 11:19 PM) I dont know what happened.. I can easily fall in love with chinese girl.. even Im not chinese I have found many people and I ask them abt this... some of them said this is good and some of them said this is not good.. btw, what is your opinion? U r unlucky unless the Chinese Gal also like Malay boy...... hehehe Only the chinese gal that willing turn into Malay suitable to become ur wife....
wangpr
May 29 2009, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(babysiiaozz @ May 29 2009, 11:27 PM) if the girl is not a racist, you have chance to own her heart  Most of chinese parent wont approved this marriage unless Malaysia change the Law
wangpr
May 29 2009, 11:34 PM
QUOTE(bigbangtheory @ May 29 2009, 11:31 PM) Is there Chinese Gal that dont like Malay boy? Why they dont like Malay boy? So if I love her, can I become a Chinese..? and what do you mean "turn into Malay"? In Malaysia, Malay is the powerful.. who ever marry malay need to convert into ISLAM And when their death, the body all belong to ISLAM and must follow the funeral of ISLAM..... And all the property belong to and control by one ISLAM body
wangpr
May 30 2009, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(bigbangtheory @ May 30 2009, 12:02 AM) yeah.. thats good opinion.. your profile picture look like chinese girl.. thats cuute  She is belong to our Moderator Baronic..... She cut or not, also not ur turn... wait till future see the fate lor