Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> IRRESPONSIBLE MODDER - wetfusion, No Refund, Think THRICE B4 Send Ur PSP !

joker_invisible87
post Jun 15 2009, 11:55 PM

28 posts

Well, start up this dispute thread do help me a lots in reveal the truth behind wet.

But since my uncle had helped me collect back the faulty psp, I will request mod to close down this thread soon although there are still questions that wet didn't make clear and choose to ignore. Moreover, I believe guys and girls who read up this thread will know where is going wrong.

Wet, everyone request for the poslaju receipt because we wanna to know the truth. No one will malign you if you did sent twice, you can just post up the poslaju receipt. Dude, spare some time to do it if you don't want people to 'bite' you.

Last, what i wanna say to wet is be sincere while dealing with your client, use your heart smile.gif Never ever think that only yourself know the truth because God is there watching us always.
joker_invisible87
post Jun 18 2009, 01:45 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(wetfusion @ Jun 18 2009, 08:37 AM)
is this the 1?[attachmentid=1029173]
pandai2 je cakap cheat...
i offer refund to his uncle b4 the mod complete. you ask joker what his uncle said..
=_=

malas nak cakap.. joker.. you have gone too far now..
we did nego and you want to play rough.. so fine~ we see
so funny! just the tracking no. without your mailing address, my mailing address and transaction record call receipt?!do you know the definition of receipt?!

receipt - the printed record given to a customer at checkout that lists the purchases made, the total amount of the transaction including taxes, discounts and other adjustments, the amount paid and the method of payment. Increasingly, these receipts may also include messages from the retailer, warranty or return details, special offers, advertisements or coupons.

I had checked with my uncle just now, you never mention about refund when the time he went to collect back my psp. You only mention to my uncle that i paid you RM180. You are such a good storymaker.

Who's the one who gone too far, everyone should know in their heart. Hahaha.. Play rough?! Hey Wet, you're not even qualified to play rough with me whistling.gif
joker_invisible87
post Jun 19 2009, 05:11 PM

28 posts

@anyme and cwl_ykh

Guys, if there is still a place to communicate, why wanna choose the hard way to solve the problem at the first place. That’s the purpose I start up this dispute thread instead of lodge a police report. Imagine if I lodge the police report and police go to his house and look for him, how his neighbour will think about him? Even he manages to explain what’s going on, people around will still gossip because that’s human nature. So what for…

Robbery and Violent is way different from this, will you able to communicate with the person who rob you, who whack you? You can’t! That’s why we need police to settle those cases.

I posted on page 15 that I wanna close down this thread soon and eventually I wrote to wet that if he don’t want people to ‘bite’ him about the poslaju receipt, he can just post up the receipt. But what wet posted up as you guys can see, is that call a receipt? You must be kidding me if you don’t get piss. What I want from him is the truth then I will close down this thread.

Added on June 19, 2009, 5:25 pm@anyme, cwl_ykh and farcry3r

Who’s the one who has retarded mind should know themselves and no more flaming each other.

This post has been edited by joker_invisible87: Jun 19 2009, 05:25 PM
joker_invisible87
post Jun 19 2009, 10:05 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(apsidewatch @ Jun 19 2009, 05:39 PM)
  joker_invisible87, pls tell here what do you want now from wetfusion.

and to moderator, what is the way so that you can re-open the custom modz console thread

please read twice as for the bolded part wink.gif
Apsidewatch, let’s straight to the point.

What I got back from wet is a faulty psp and my 180 ringgit is still with him, that’s fact. As for the psp, I’m tire of argue over it with wet so might as well get a new one instead of continue arguing. If wet feel like to refund the 180 ringgit, just sms me and I will asked my uncle to collect back from him. Else, I will just treat as I donate the money to charity.

So very simple now, the thing I want from wetfusion is the poslaju receipt, the poslaju receipt he claimed that he posted twice. What I fight for is the Truth and also the principal of life.

I believe moderator will re-open the custom mod thread if wet manage to post the poslaju receipt here. This is related to his reliability and attitude in dealing with client.

Here is my copy of poslaju receipt when I send my psp to wetfusion.
joker_invisible87
post Jun 20 2009, 04:54 PM

28 posts

hey apsidewatch, please show your respect to other forumers here especially girls. Fishystarie just suggested that put a time frame for wet to post up the receipt so that this case can be solve asap. Do you think scold people as whore or cina babi, people here will afraid of you. You are just embarass yourself for being a racist, SHAME ON YOU.

wet, if you have the poslaju receipt, post it up within next week. But i'm doubt that you will post up, i guess you will just say "malas nak layan thread ini lagi la, wasting my time, better continue my work because still got few thousand psp waiting for me, got to gather more money to rent a big shop, but I will still use my lousy phone" laugh.gif
joker_invisible87
post Jun 25 2009, 10:15 PM

28 posts

Mod & Forumers who follow up this post,

I think wet is not gonna come out and clear up this issue, see here:-

so i request mod to give him a dispute tag and delete his custom mod thread.

the condition before i sent my psp:-

this is how my psp looks like now:-
- 3 missing screws
- no more sound reactive blue LED (tear off by wet and didn't fix back)
- the AC charge jack that he moved to the left and claim it works but it doesn't works at all mad.gif
- a hole on my faceplate which is so difficult to drill that it takes wet almost 3 months to do it

this serve as a 56k warning to those psp owners who have the intention to send your psp for wetfusion to mod. even you receive back your psp but it wont guarantee that you will get what you wish for, yet i can assure you guys that it will definitely delay after bulan puasa, after christmas and that's what they called it "patience". think carefully before you guys act, don't get regret later on.

This post has been edited by joker_invisible87: Jun 25 2009, 10:23 PM
joker_invisible87
post Jun 26 2009, 10:28 AM

28 posts

@xsan & hanissyazwan

nope, he did mentioned about offering refund to my uncle in his previous post but truth is he never offer that and now he don't even bother to reply here.

examples of final dual nub mod:-

compare those and mine, the position of the so called "2nd nub" on my psp is not on the right spot as you guys can see sweat.gif
joker_invisible87
post Jun 26 2009, 09:38 PM

28 posts

guys, is wasting of time to spam there and it takes ages to even get a validation for an accoount.

As what gamecraze mentioned, all his FAITHFUL buddies have moved to that thread so the MORE you talking on the FACT, the HIGHEST chances you will get BAN by the ADMIN & MODERATOR there whistling.gif

i have stop contact wet through phone since he never bother to reply my sms.
joker_invisible87
post Jun 26 2009, 10:38 PM

28 posts

Mr Wet, the problem started here and you ask me to discuss with you over another forum, VERY FUNNY!

Who is the one MENIPU?! NOW BECOME MY UNCLE'S FAULT?! DO YOU KNOW WHAT IS RESPECT?? He did discuss with me about sending it for repair but i told him never mind. He used POSLAJU posted back to me and it reached me on the next day he posted. HOW BOUT YOU?! POSTED TWICE YET NOTHING I RECEIVE! If you are CLEAR OF CONSCIOUS, where is the POSLAJU RECEIPT?!

i gave you 1 WEEK TIME to do the finishing of my psp as condition stated, HAVE YOU DONE ANY SINGLE OF THOSE?! NO, YOU DON'T!

YOU ARE SUCH A LOSER THAT DON'T DARE TO ADMIT YOU ARE WRONG, SHAME ON YOU!

Added on June 26, 2009, 11:15 pmThe very beginning of this case is just between YOU and ME. But you never respect me as your client and ignore all my calls and smses. You and your buddies, not even respect all the forumers, staffs and moderators here as they are just standing on the facts. Moreover, you didn't show your respect to my uncle who personally COD with you.

At last, even i request for refund, will you take any action?! NO! That's why i'm thinking of treat as donate my money for charitable purpose.

This post has been edited by joker_invisible87: Jun 26 2009, 11:15 PM
joker_invisible87
post Jun 27 2009, 06:42 PM

28 posts

Wetfusion, im cordially invited you to come and show up your receipt here but YOU DIDNT! Arent you are the one who cowardly RUN AWAY from this forum to another forum??!!
I've been given you one weeks time to show up your receipt but you didnt. Ok,fine. Time been given for you is totally wasted.
The truth is clear enough, and ready to slap to those non-believer who sided on you at the very beginning. I hope those who are reading this thread, will think twice before dealing with you. You are such a LOSER i can say!! I am tired of debate with this loser.

Now i request moderators grant a dispute tag to wetfusion and close up all of his custom mod thread.At the same time, i wish this thread will be close up as well. Thanks for those who contribute to this thread.

This post has been edited by joker_invisible87: Jun 27 2009, 06:57 PM
joker_invisible87
post Jul 31 2009, 08:06 PM

28 posts

The UNDENIABLE TRUTH revealed right after I had disassemble my psp motherboard.

By comparing those pictures above, bottom picture shows that there are 5 wires soldered onto the connector. Each wire is a MUST because they represent triangle, square, cross, circle and ground. Look at the top picture, my mother board don’t even have wires nor the trace of been soldered by anyone. Refer toHERE, dual nub tutorial for better understanding.

wetfusion doesn’t carry out his duty in my case, that’s fact. But in another words, 'THANKS' to him for 'MOTIVATE' me to start the mod myself.

>>Survivor aka First Dual Nub Mod in Low Yat<<

0.0180sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:50 PM