v7 already???
anyway..
can you gus recommend me the headset for n82
bt or not bt
Nokia N82 Thread V7- Owners See Post 7 (Pg 1), V35 is the latest but not much different
Jun 22 2009, 11:45 PM
82 posts Joined: May 2008 |
so long didnt check out this thread...
v7 already??? anyway.. can you gus recommend me the headset for n82 bt or not bt thanks |
Jun 23 2009, 12:05 AM
746 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Penang |
Jun 23 2009, 01:41 AM
111 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia |
Jun 23 2009, 04:09 PM
6,462 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: [Latitude-N3°9'25"] [Longitude-E101°42'45"] |
Anyone knows how to disable the camera red light ?
Jun 23 2009, 05:09 PM
1,311 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: peejay |
red light are no solution to off... unless u " spoilt " it by urself.. i saw this in somewhere's review before..
correct me if i got mistaken. |
Jun 23 2009, 05:24 PM
Somebody at Symbiantalk.net said that I have to create the "C:\private\10202be9" in C:. Might try it after I try X-plore.
Jun 23 2009, 07:56 PM
744 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: ~Somewhere on Earth~ |
Jun 23 2009, 10:05 PM
441 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
i need file explorer,i tried in first page mentioned,but cnt use,got any link to me ?
to bsb85my wow,is u in ur avartar ?haha |
Jun 23 2009, 11:00 PM
6,317 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
QUOTE(The Punisher @ Jun 23 2009, 05:24 PM) Somebody at Symbiantalk.net said that I have to create the "C:\private\10202be9" in C:. Might try it after I try X-plore. you don have to, it's there...i have used this method for quite a number of times now(format and apply again) yes, you need to hack you phone, but take it as disabling your security protocol on an open source OS, i don think that would break any license..someone feel free to correct me if i am wrong.. i will not post how to hack you phone here(for obvious reason), but you need to copy the txt file into 10202be9, and look into 10202be9/persist, find the 10200c8c.cre , if the file exist, delete it or move it somewhere, restart your phone if this post of mine is against the forum rule,mod please let me know, i will delete the post |
Jun 23 2009, 11:12 PM
6,462 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: [Latitude-N3°9'25"] [Longitude-E101°42'45"] |
Jun 24 2009, 12:09 AM
Jun 24 2009, 05:51 AM
Jun 24 2009, 06:39 AM
71 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
the only nokia phone that comes out with xenon flash. i think this might the first and the last phone with xenon flash that nokia ever produced. why didnt they put xenon flash on the other nseries phone? brilliant phone for those who are mainstream in photo camera phone.
Jun 24 2009, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(double_7 @ Jun 24 2009, 06:39 AM) the only nokia phone that comes out with xenon flash. i think this might the first and the last phone with xenon flash that nokia ever produced. why didnt they put xenon flash on the other nseries phone? brilliant phone for those who are mainstream in photo camera phone. This is what make N82 users special mah ^^ |
Jun 24 2009, 05:12 PM
441 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Jun 24 2009, 05:39 PM
Jun 24 2009, 06:16 PM
110 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: 3rd rock from the sun |
QUOTE(double_7 @ Jun 24 2009, 06:39 AM) the only nokia phone that comes out with xenon flash. i think this might the first and the last phone with xenon flash that nokia ever produced. why didnt they put xenon flash on the other nseries phone? brilliant phone for those who are mainstream in photo camera phone. The other Nokia phone with Xenon flash that I know is the Nokia 6220. |
Jun 24 2009, 08:12 PM
2,156 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: † ayaj gnabus † |
anyone wanna swap their N82 for my 5800 PM me ya
Jun 24 2009, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(chittyserv @ Jun 22 2009, 07:58 PM) hmm.. try use X-Plore to Show all files... With Xplore I manage to only see the Private folder but see only, cannot touch T_T I tried to create the 1020xxx folder inside C:\Private but Xplore say error cannot create =/ How? Is it bcoz the Xplore free/unregistered version dun have the proper permission?- ROM Files - System Files - Hidden Files - all the show show show u tick it... not sure about other browser but Xplore sure can This post has been edited by The Punisher: Jun 24 2009, 10:19 PM |
Jun 24 2009, 10:31 PM
QUOTE(The Punisher @ Jun 24 2009, 10:15 PM) With Xplore I manage to only see the Private folder but see only, cannot touch T_T I tried to create the 1020xxx folder inside C:\Private but Xplore say error cannot create =/ How? Is it bcoz the Xplore free/unregistered version dun have the proper permission? you nid to install the "ahem" version of Xplore only can modify those files. |
| Change to: | 0.0193sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:28 PM |