120 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Bottom

Nokia N82 Thread V7- Owners See Post 7 (Pg 1), V35 is the latest but not much different

emilyc
post Dec 21 2009, 02:04 PM

106 posts

Don't worry about the keypad, it may look weird but the tactile feedback is great. The distance between keys adds accuracy as well. I much prefer this over the "normal" keypad on my other phone the SE W350i.

I actually liked the keypad the moment I tested N82 at the shop :-)

This post has been edited by emilyc: Dec 21 2009, 02:06 PM
HealthyCoach
post Dec 21 2009, 03:55 PM

77 posts

at first it definitely hard abit to use. however, after using it long time, the keypad is not an issue..
ziggy87
post Dec 21 2009, 04:39 PM

nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom
1,519 posts

i think it's just a matter of adaptation..but separated buttons are definitely easier to sms
HyourinMaru
post Dec 21 2009, 08:33 PM

THORChad
502 posts

How is the music playing in N82?Is it good?
~funeralofheart~
post Dec 21 2009, 08:40 PM

Mivec 4B11 + Z10R!!
1,212 posts

QUOTE(HyourinMaru @ Dec 21 2009, 08:33 PM)
How is the music playing in N82?Is it good?
i think n82 got 2 channel speaker,...am i rite?
mat_xtreme89
post Dec 21 2009, 09:37 PM

13 posts

hi there...
im using n82 now..but i have some problem with my phone..
it always will hang and the screen will go black but keypad light on..
im already send to the shop and replace the ic which cost me rm280..
now..it still happen the problem again..especially when i put my phone in the pocket..
anyone can help me?

This post has been edited by mat_xtreme89: Dec 21 2009, 09:50 PM
~funeralofheart~
post Dec 22 2009, 12:06 AM

Mivec 4B11 + Z10R!!
1,212 posts

QUOTE(mat_xtreme89 @ Dec 21 2009, 09:37 PM)
hi there...
now..it still happen the problem again..especially when i put my phone in the pocket..
anyone can help me?
erkhhh $280 for change IC?....go resend to dat phone shop....re-claim la bro....
ApPLePiNe
post Dec 22 2009, 12:47 AM

71 posts

ummm fyi.. ic cost is very cheap only.. =.=" u kena potong la bro..
mat_xtreme89
post Dec 22 2009, 12:55 AM

13 posts

waaa...
cheap???actually what the actual price???
damn..i kena con already...
but i think they change 2 ic...power ic and aaa....whatever. ic..lol

This post has been edited by mat_xtreme89: Dec 22 2009, 12:57 AM
~funeralofheart~
post Dec 22 2009, 02:31 AM

Mivec 4B11 + Z10R!!
1,212 posts

QUOTE(mat_xtreme89 @ Dec 22 2009, 12:55 AM)
waaa...
cheap???actually what the actual price???
damn..i kena con already...
but i think they change 2 ic...power ic and aaa....whatever. ic..lol
power IC and aa??
2 IC u changed..but its still same...mmm
ziggy87
post Dec 22 2009, 09:05 AM

1,519 posts

potong is definitely d
but change 2 IC's and workmanship..around 100 ok gua
but 280..ur neck is full of blood
agv7981
post Dec 22 2009, 09:11 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(mat_xtreme89 @ Dec 21 2009, 09:37 PM)
hi there...
anyone can help me?
hi there, i also face the same problem, my phone will go off when in my pocket,
i just change the battery and the phone working normal again... try change ur battery and see what happend
ziggy87
post Dec 22 2009, 09:47 AM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(agv7981 @ Dec 22 2009, 09:11 AM)
i just change the battery and the phone working normal again... try change ur battery and see what happend
happened to my SE but not n82
battery voltage not stable? blink.gif
syedkamal92
post Dec 22 2009, 01:03 PM

80 posts

i think that ur battery renggang la bro..
for ic,its only around rm60..
mat_xtreme89
post Dec 22 2009, 01:17 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Dec 22 2009, 09:05 AM)
potong is definitely d
but change 2 IC's and workmanship..around 100 ok gua
but 280..ur neck is full of blood
lol..
im very unlucky...
mybe god want to show me something...

QUOTE(agv7981 @ Dec 22 2009, 09:11 AM)
really?????...i will try change the battery..and will update later...
shazmie
post Dec 22 2009, 03:31 PM

92 posts

woohoo!!

latest firmware update:

35.0.002...downloading........
cubex
post Dec 22 2009, 03:47 PM

tolong jangan main main...yaranaika?
839 posts

QUOTE(shazmie @ Dec 22 2009, 03:31 PM)