18 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Official Another Malaysian Made Radio Software, Add in Facebook! Search "Blazing Radio"

karwaidotnet
post Aug 8 2009, 10:06 AM

come near me and i'll bam bam U...
1,353 posts

hi satz,
im impressed at your age u can developed such impressive software. u're gonna be RICH if u can do it the correct way.

anway, i'll help u advertise your great software to all my frens. till then all the best to whatever u're doing! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Added on August 8, 2009, 10:52 amcan u somehow show the current music title being play? coz i noticed if i stream it from hitz fm website, they are able to show the current music title...it'll be great if u can do that as well....

This post has been edited by karwaidotnet: Aug 8 2009, 10:52 AM
TSsatz
post Aug 8 2009, 04:38 PM

310 posts

well... RICH ?? haha.. i have the simple concept of code for FUN !!!
aniway.. i have a worship software project coming this october after my 1st semester... may b tru dat i could earn some money i guess...!!

about the title..
if m not mistake, the feature was implemented...
but may b my code have certain bug on the meta part...

i will correct it in beta 5..
right now, i cant do nthing yet as i said i have exams around the corner..
gotta study... haiz..

cheers.
satz
ss_izal
post Aug 11 2009, 08:14 PM

591 posts

i've been away from this thread long time due to my pc crashed. so satz, i should download the software in the first post? asking coz mine was chrome version beta 3. long time already lah.

currently downloading file from your forum.....

This post has been edited by ss_izal: Aug 11 2009, 08:18 PM
TSsatz
post Aug 11 2009, 10:23 PM

310 posts

yup... download beta 4 from the main forum... http://blazingradio.co.cc/forum

nowdays, too many spams... so bcareful wt the porn pictures there... i can only delete it certain times... it keeps popping out...
haiz...

niway.. enjoy listening !

cheers.
satz
ss_izal
post Aug 15 2009, 01:41 AM

591 posts

keep getting connection timeout tonight including malaysia radio
kilowatt
post Aug 15 2009, 01:46 AM

AysNdj
717 posts

btw it cant run on Vista Ultimate 64Bit?..

coz i cant run it & got error...
inoitu
post Aug 16 2009, 12:56 PM

1,526 posts

may i suggest 1 thing? create a search function so that user wont have to scroll so much for a country that have thousands of radio. eg: uk,usa. actually looking for kbs radio.
TSsatz
post Aug 16 2009, 09:49 PM

310 posts

sorry for late reply guys...!
not running on 64 bit?? weird...

can u post me a screenshot of the error ?

JusticeDeserves
post Aug 16 2009, 10:10 PM

1,914 posts

Nice software. Downloaded it. Looks great dude.
TSsatz
post Aug 18 2009, 02:17 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(JusticeDeserves @ Aug 16 2009, 10:10 PM)
Nice software. Downloaded it. Looks great dude.
Thanks...

For the 64 bit problem... could u post up a screenshot
so that the problem could be determined.....

one of win7 user stated in works great in the 64 bit version...
if it happens not to work in vista.. there should be something
wrong somewhere....

post it up !

cheers.
satz
ckh93
post Aug 21 2009, 07:00 PM

40k VIP club
1,136 posts

errm..ts
why my ram usage like very high punya..
TSsatz
post Aug 23 2009, 10:01 AM

310 posts

its due to the stream is being stored in your RAM, thats what i cant change until now.... the buffered will also stay n your RAM until u stop it n refreshed the Blazing library... otherwise, it will stay high... but usually it depends on the computer..

in my case, the cpu usage increases not the RAM because my RAM oni 512MB ma.....!!!

i am still corecting things... will add this to the list too..
thx for mentioning it...
cheers.
satz

Added on August 23, 2009, 10:34 amANOTHER UPDATE :

THERE IS NO OTHER WAY TO IMPLEMENT OCTOSHAPE'D STATIONS OTHER THAN USING WINDOWS MEDIA PLAYER CONTROL IN THE APPLICATION...

HENCE, RECORDING FOR MALAYSIAN OCTOSHAPE'D WILL BE DISBALED..
IF USERS AGREED, BETA 5 WILL BE RELEASED...

CHEERS.
SATZ

This post has been edited by satz: Aug 23 2009, 10:34 AM
ckh93
post Aug 24 2009, 12:34 PM

40k VIP club
1,136 posts

agree agree
one fm use OCTOSHAPE'D rite?
i wanna hear one fm
TSsatz
post Aug 24 2009, 07:37 PM

310 posts

right now i am very busy with my upcoming finals...

u could use Malaysia V3 radio or even drewbuzz for the mean time till i release beta5....

i wan to port the whole thing to .NET framework...
still tinking..

need some ideas from the users on what should be n how it should be...

if some users could at least sketch the GUI would b nice !

cheers.
satz
ckh93
post Aug 24 2009, 07:49 PM

40k VIP club
1,136 posts

keep it up on your exam and radio making
cheers.
spr173
post Aug 25 2009, 12:31 PM

68 posts

cool software thumbup.gif
TSsatz
post Aug 25 2009, 02:24 PM

310 posts

THX TO BOTH OF U !!..

CHEERS.
SATZ
SUSKambingPuteh
post Aug 25 2009, 11:36 PM

33 posts

Hohoho thanks macha, i being looking up for this kind of software ..

Do you require to bare some develop fees/operating fees or any fees??

Face some crash issue , but is gone after i restart it ... Anyway its awesome

This post has been edited by KambingPuteh: Aug 25 2009, 11:42 PM
TSsatz
post Aug 26 2009, 04:38 AM

310 posts

develop fees/operating fees ?? creating this alone in "masa lapang"...!! code for fun..

but yes expecting some donation only.. hehe...

crash issues usually regarding the RAM, this software utilizes the RAM not ur CPU this is because buffering goes in ur ram.. wen recording it takes from ur RAM becz its faster..!

hence, try to figure out way to get from octoshape.. beta 5 will correct all malaysian radio stations... so kedekut wanna use octoshape... placing bandwidth n streaming on the other users...

cheers.
satz
pavitran
post Aug 27 2009, 05:21 PM

403 posts

cool....
too bad i cant actually use it... Im behind a university firewall.. sad.gif

18 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.1963sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled