87 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Football & Futsal Gear V3, Latest boots & gears galore!

mizta_mitsui
post Mar 31 2010, 02:38 PM

hi, am using Nike Air Gato....white with red trimming
now....just found out about one RARE Nike futsal shoe = Nike5 Superskill

kinda good looking one mehhh
sg552
post Apr 4 2010, 12:25 AM

88 posts

anyone know any sports shop in Ipoh selling futsal ball. I'm lookin at RM 40 ringgit range. No nike please.

thanks.
nimrod2
post Apr 4 2010, 02:04 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(mizta_mitsui @ Mar 31 2010, 02:38 PM)
hi, am using Nike Air Gato....white with red trimming
now....just found out about one RARE Nike futsal shoe = Nike5 Superskill

kinda good looking one mehhh
my friend got the Gato. seems like a nice pair to wear.
how does it feel? compared to the total90 shootII?

where to get the nike5 superskill?!
riziger
post Apr 5 2010, 12:30 AM

227 posts

The Gato very tempting haha even tho I am very happy with my T5 already.

Just ordered the Adipure III from our fellow forummer, expecting it to be good
koro
post Apr 6 2010, 12:23 PM

134 posts

Hi..wanna ask something to OTAI in this thread..

I want to buy boots online/outside malaysia, there rist to me to get tax are high or not??
riziger
post Apr 6 2010, 10:00 PM

227 posts

From what I've heard altho i'm no expert, anything under RM500 is okay, anything above that is based on your luck.

Added on April 6, 2010, 11:24 pmuser posted image

Added on April 6, 2010, 11:33 pmuser posted image

This post has been edited by riziger: Apr 6 2010, 11:33 PM
2kia
post Apr 7 2010, 11:27 PM

Custom member title?
1,985 posts

nice cleats!

how much did u get em for?

u're gonna need some polishing every now and then! tongue.gif
soundstream
post Apr 7 2010, 11:55 PM

161 posts

Nice !!!~~ Congrates there !!! Awiz love to have a adipure series in my rack..heeheehee
riziger
post Apr 8 2010, 12:32 PM

227 posts

Yea... I'm amazed at the softness of the K-leather. 1st time trying the AdiPure range.

Got em for RM350 from a fellow forummer.

Abit surprised that there wasn't much "info" tagged onto the boot though. Such as the material used etc. Then again, considering this is a back to basics boot, it was probably meant to be like that.
nshady
post Apr 8 2010, 02:54 PM

354 posts

I'm tempted to get the mercurial vapor superfly 2 indoor when it arrives, colorways look nice but i think performance wise should be just like any other ordinary indoor shoes tongue.gif

This post has been edited by nshady: Apr 8 2010, 02:55 PM
giotto
post Apr 8 2010, 03:40 PM

3,051 posts

nshady,
Its called the Mercurial Victory. Its available at Nike already. Colors are dark blue and light blue, just like the current range worn by Walcott, Drogba, Ronaldo and etc.

This post has been edited by giotto: Apr 8 2010, 03:42 PM
2kia
post Apr 8 2010, 08:44 PM

Custom member title?
1,985 posts

QUOTE(riziger @ Apr 8 2010, 12:32 PM)
Yea... I'm amazed at the softness of the K-leather. 1st time trying the AdiPure range.

Got em for RM350 from a fellow forummer.

Abit surprised that there wasn't much "info" tagged onto the boot though. Such as the material used etc. Then again, considering this is a back to basics boot, it was probably meant to be like that.
that's a rather good deal for k-leather, only the tiempo legend would come close in terms of price i think.

can i have the link to the forummer pls?
nshady
post Apr 9 2010, 02:01 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(giotto @ Apr 8 2010, 03:40 PM)
nshady,
Its called the Mercurial Victory. Its available at Nike already. Colors are dark blue and light blue, just like the current range worn by Walcott, Drogba, Ronaldo and etc.
This one right.

http://www.prodirectsoccer.com/prodinfo.as...1&PROFILE=Speed

Thanks for your info. Btw, what's the retail price?
crapoccur
post Apr 10 2010, 12:43 AM

489 posts

iirc, rm249 at al ikhsan..
naq_saviola
post Apr 10 2010, 09:40 AM

394 posts

where to buy tiempo super ligera??
riziger
post Apr 10 2010, 02:28 PM

227 posts

Wah... they still making it? Thought it was released for awhile only. Nike at Midvalley were selling them for cheap but that was last year.
munky
post Apr 12 2010, 08:44 PM

1,971 posts

does anybody has any leaked pictures of adidas upcoming boot ? I think it's the new f50 looking at the players in the video

facebook.com/adidasfootball

edit: it is the new f50 lol doh.gif

This post has been edited by munky: Apr 12 2010, 08:45 PM
HappyKat
post Apr 12 2010, 09:00 PM

25 posts

Does anyone think that the Nike Mercurial Vapor SuperFly II is overpriced?
RM1,499 is like, I mean only those crazy people would want to buy it.
And even if they did, I think I would only buy them and lock it in my cabinet for DISPLAY only.
I wouldn't even dare to use them in a game, too precious.
For the NIKE SENSE and the extractable studs, maybe that's why they priced it at a whopping price of RM1,499 for that pair of boots.
One more thing, extraction from some of the reviews regarding the Nike Mercurial Vapor SuperFly II, Nike offers all sorts of special training sessions for people who buy the boots. But they also mention its only for Brazilian players or whatever, I'm confused. Can anyone confirm this?
kousou
post Apr 13 2010, 06:56 AM

336 posts

im new here...i've just read the cases about the retail store AL Ikh regarding the fake jersey so i made me to think whether the boots they selling are real or fake...my brother recently bought a cheap nike futsal boot there, the nike Egoli...he told me that he is comfortable with his new boot...i am going to pick up the nike total 90 iii ic futsal boot from there soon so i would really love if someone can notify me whether the boots they selling are real or not...thx...
riziger
post Apr 13 2010, 03:49 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(munky @ Apr 12 2010, 08:44 PM)
does anybody has any leaked pictures of adidas upcoming boot ? I think it's the new f50 looking at the players in the video

facebook.com/adidasfootball

edit: it is the new f50 lol doh.gif
It's the AdiZero. Purplish black wan, like adidas's answer to the Superfly, super thin, super light.

And regarding Al Ikhsan, I doubt they're selling fake stuff la, they've been around for some time already and if they really selling fake stuff I think people might have already found out by now and have them sued for misrepresentation and fraud

87 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0338sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:22 AM